Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bedroom
 May 15, 2016

I orderedn the wrong size and didn't feel like sending them back so gave it to my son and daughter-in-law..They like it alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but poorly made...
 Mar 23, 2016

I loved it when I first put it on our bed but some of the seams on the comforter started coming apart soon after just from regular use. I sew, but there was no sewing it back together because there was no material to work with. This would be a great product if only it would have lasted longer than a month. The problem was just with the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Mar 14, 2016

fabric is kind of thin and pets can snag it easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 Feb 25, 2016

The comforter is warm but lightweight. We didn't use the very big shams but the set looks beautiful on our king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issue with the color
 Jan 18, 2016

Color not as expected. More of a seafoam green then blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTX
 Jan 12, 2016

good value not what I expected but will do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for price
 Dec 28, 2015

Fabric can snag not good with dogs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Nov 25, 2015

its a great price for the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 Nov 20, 2015

It looks like a great deal and I guess it is, IF you have the money to dry clean it. Because if you wash it, even on gentle, you'll wind up with huge lumps. Spend just a bit more to buy something machine washable or something cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling a part
 Oct 2, 2015

Had on bed in camper not sleep on pillows and the shams are already falling apart in less than one year junk don't do it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 Oct 1, 2015

The photos make this look like light blue with tans and brown, but it really is a pale green/blue. I'm disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard
 Sep 8, 2015

Better than we had hoped. On our bed it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 Aug 20, 2015

This was not what I though... I had to replace the pillowcases because they tore up in the washer. and they were very itchy... bad purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom set
 Jul 4, 2015

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 25, 2015

It's very pretty and we'll made but runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 11, 2015

Excellent item, great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedset
 Apr 22, 2015

I fell in love with the colors,I thought it was gonna be thin,but it's so awesome,the 2 pillows make the set even more perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 Apr 22, 2015

Good value and nice look. Fabric is relatively thin but has held up for almost a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen comforter set..not correct color
 Apr 13, 2015

I keep getting the green and brown one, not the light blue and brown one like I order..when I first ordered this set I was able to pick which color I wanted..i think someone messed up and kept the wrong description on the site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comforter
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought for my son. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought