Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
8-piece comfortor set
 from tucson AZ,  Dec 2, 2014

For the price this is a decent set. I'm not particularly fond of the fabric and the spread is short, not quite long enough but it looks alright in a spare room and makes a nice looking set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

When our son moved out we re-did his room based on a comforter we bought. After we got a new bed we moved our queen into his old room so I had to find a comforter that matched the décor - perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ca,  Oct 25, 2014

I really love this - cleans easy feels cozy simple, design thats looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from CT,  Sep 25, 2014

I recently purchased this comforter set and have been very satisfied with it's quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxwell 8 Piece Comforter Set
 from NC,  Sep 21, 2014

When deciding to purchase this my decision was based on the many reviews I read. Thank you to those who were honest in their writing, for I saved myself time and will find another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a male.
 from Hazel Crest, IL,  Aug 15, 2014

It looked alright for the price. Nothing to write home about an probably to write about here. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
 from AZ,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this comforter set last year when my husband I painted the wall behind our bed blue. Hunted high and low to try and find the right color.....which this wasn't but did not want the hassle of losing money on the return. There is hardly no fill in this set and the blue is a funny color that looks different in different light. Lots of loose thread. Very disappointed. Recently found a set I love that matches waaaaay better at a local linen store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Yucaipa, California,  Jul 17, 2014

The comforter set looks great and was perfect. I thought the quality was excellent and it's already on the bed. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jul 15, 2014

I actually bought this set from Amazon. It was less expensive and a great buy for the price. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is beautiful
 from youngstown new york,  Jul 1, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! love it, love the quality, and especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Mpls, MN,  May 28, 2014

very nice set for the price. Includes a lot of extras that usually end up costing more than the actual comforter. Lots of pillows and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Utah,  May 27, 2014

The colors are right on and the look is very nice. The pillows are well made. The size seems right for a Queen size, unlike others which turn out too small for the size stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxwell 8 piece comforter set
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

this is a nice set , the material and colors are very nice. you will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from New Jersey,  Mar 2, 2014

This product was great. Color was true.deliver was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my comforter set
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2014

I absolutely love the color and quality. I would recommend this to anyone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative for me
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

The material on this attracts and collected to many things in the air and my dogs hair. I had to get it dry cleaned after one week and now I am giving it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quality
 from East Orange, NJ,  Jan 27, 2014

If you're looking for a specific color scheme to match say an area rug or curtains than definitely go for it. Now if you're looking for top quality, look else where. It's more of a summer comforter for those cool nights if nothing else and I must say the sea blue color you see is more of a teal color. Overall I'm not disappointed at all because I was looking to match my area rug and the color is a spot on match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxwell 8 piece comforter set
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

I love the colors of the comforter set, and you can't beat the price for all the pieces you get. However, the material is a little scratchy and it is dry clean only. I personally don't like the idea of eyes cleaning my sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set feels wonderful! I love it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 8, 2013

Loved the product and shipping was fast! Thanks for excellent costumer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set, but not for a teenage Boy:(
 from San Diego,California,  Jul 24, 2013

This set is beautiful! However, not for my teenage son. It has a slight sateen type of finish that you can not see online. Although it did not work for me, my co-worker loved it and bought it off me for her bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought