Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kentucky,  Nov 8, 2012

Very nice set. Love the colors nice price. Sent on time. Makes my room just right. Would recommend overstock to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our master bedroom
 from Nebraska,  Oct 31, 2012

Colors and size work well in the room. We purchased a king size. We use the two smaller throw pillows but I haven't purchased square pillows for the larger pillow cases. Fabric is soft on the underside, but a bit rough on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Comforter Set
 from Dallas, PA,  Oct 23, 2012

Nice comforter set; the extra pillows and shams are a bonus. The comforter itself is not as fluffy as it looks in the photo, however, but it is a decent set for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from MI,  Oct 5, 2012

The first set was set went so well in the room that I bought two more for the other beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy comforter
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2012

very happy with the set...fits well, accurate description, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the guest room!
 from SW Michigan,  Jun 26, 2012

This has been such a nice set - good price! It was purchased for a more masculine room, and goes nicely there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty but fabric is very cheap
 from West Chester, PA,  Jun 21, 2012

It does look nice enough, but the fabric is very low quality and I worry that if I wash it it will not hold up. The one good thing is that it is very very light and that's nice for the summer. I'm keeping it as it was not expensive and it makes for a nice change from our winter comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best but not the worst.
 from Conway, Missouri,  Jun 21, 2012

It's ok for the price but the color is not powder blue. It is a metallic fabric that looks powder blue in certain light but in reality is like a seafoam or steely blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 15, 2012

As always Overstock does not disappoint. When received, this set was exactly as portrayed in the website photo. The material was a little rough, but this is going in a guest bedroom, so will work just fine. Comforter is oversized, which fits the mattress nicely. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 11, 2012

I really like the bedding set. The colors are nice and the sheen makes the set look nice in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and worth the price!
 from San Francisco,  Apr 26, 2012

Color - The picture is an accurate representation of the real set. No gimmicks there. The color combination is very elegant, and a great addition to your room. Comfort - Love the comfort of this set. The lining is extremely soft. Highly recommend buying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indiana,  Apr 17, 2012

Nice outfit...good fit and a wonderful accent to any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful set for the money!
 from south central Kansas,  Apr 15, 2012

I did not keep this set because the blue didn't go with our room. It is pretty much as the picture shows. A good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NY,  Apr 14, 2012

it is a very nice set and beautiful design- comfortable as well- no compaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Stockton, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

This was a great buy! Matched our bedroom decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shown
 Apr 3, 2012

The color was more of a sea foam green than blue. I wanted a more blue/brown color pallete. The sea-foam green just doesn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match image
 from SW Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

Purchased this based on the photo and description. Wanted a BLUE/Brown comforter. When it arrived it was SEAFOAM GREEN/Brown. Immediately started process for returning the item. Return process was easy, but expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter didn't match like in photo
 from Kissimmee, fl,  Feb 29, 2012

The photo looked really pretty but I should have read the reviews. The color is way off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive set
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

This bed set is very attractive, and really made the bedroom refreshed. The only drawback is that the material is dry clean only. We are now being very careful to cover lots of it so pets can lay on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxwell 8-piece Comforter Set
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2012

The color is not blue as described but a pale turquoise or aqua. Cannot work in a room where the colors are true blue. Disappointed as there are few other comforter sets available on Overstock in true blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought