Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
 from AZ,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this comforter set last year when my husband I painted the wall behind our bed blue. Hunted high and low to try and find the right color.....which this wasn't but did not want the hassle of losing money on the return. There is hardly no fill in this set and the blue is a funny color that looks different in different light. Lots of loose thread. Very disappointed. Recently found a set I love that matches waaaaay better at a local linen store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Yucaipa, California,  Jul 17, 2014

The comforter set looks great and was perfect. I thought the quality was excellent and it's already on the bed. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jul 15, 2014

I actually bought this set from Amazon. It was less expensive and a great buy for the price. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is beautiful
 from youngstown new york,  Jul 1, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! love it, love the quality, and especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Mpls, MN,  May 28, 2014

very nice set for the price. Includes a lot of extras that usually end up costing more than the actual comforter. Lots of pillows and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Utah,  May 27, 2014

The colors are right on and the look is very nice. The pillows are well made. The size seems right for a Queen size, unlike others which turn out too small for the size stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxwell 8 piece comforter set
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

this is a nice set , the material and colors are very nice. you will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from New Jersey,  Mar 2, 2014

This product was great. Color was true.deliver was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my comforter set
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2014

I absolutely love the color and quality. I would recommend this to anyone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quality
 from East Orange, NJ,  Jan 27, 2014

If you're looking for a specific color scheme to match say an area rug or curtains than definitely go for it. Now if you're looking for top quality, look else where. It's more of a summer comforter for those cool nights if nothing else and I must say the sea blue color you see is more of a teal color. Overall I'm not disappointed at all because I was looking to match my area rug and the color is a spot on match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxwell 8 piece comforter set
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

I love the colors of the comforter set, and you can't beat the price for all the pieces you get. However, the material is a little scratchy and it is dry clean only. I personally don't like the idea of eyes cleaning my sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set feels wonderful! I love it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 8, 2013

Loved the product and shipping was fast! Thanks for excellent costumer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set, but not for a teenage Boy:(
 from San Diego,California,  Jul 24, 2013

This set is beautiful! However, not for my teenage son. It has a slight sateen type of finish that you can not see online. Although it did not work for me, my co-worker loved it and bought it off me for her bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set purchase
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 24, 2013

The comforter is lighter in weight and the outer polyester material wrinkles easily and is a poorer quality than I expected. The colors are not nearly as vibrant as the ad would lead you to believe. However, there is good styling and the two pillows that were included make this purchase a decent value. There is little doubt in my mind that I will have to replace the coverlet within a year or so, since i do not expect that the polyester will be sufficiently durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Mesquite, NV,  Jun 16, 2013

I love the colors. The fabric has more shine than pictured, I was looking for a matte finish, but this will do. The comforter has brown stitches to hold the batting in place; even on the blue and beige sections which is a little odd. Be very careful when ironing the pieces, especially the skirt. I melted the extremely thin base fabric in a few places by getting the iron too close to it. I used some interfacing to repair it and it doesn't show. I am using the set for a guest bedroom and it looks very nice, not too feminine or masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Denver, CO,  May 29, 2013

Bought this set for our guest bed... Since it's hardly used, the set looks great being always made up in the room and I expect it to last being used maybe two weeks out of the year! Pillows seem to be quality as well. My only advice is that if you are a person who doesn't like the feel of finger or toenails snagging against the faux-satin material, you might hate the comforter. Luckily, with the $ I saved on this comforter set, we purchased some very nice sheets to compliment it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from culver city, CA,  May 15, 2013

Delivery was very good. Product good. Would have paid more for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 9, 2013

Love my new comforter set. Come in a very quick and was a get price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter set
 from PhilaPhila,  Mar 19, 2013

Great! Will purchase again! Great color ships in good condition. No problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set!
 from Henderson,NV,  Mar 5, 2013

Looks great in the room! Was very pleased with the quality and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought