Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A-MAZING!!
 Nov 7, 2010

This set is OUTSTANDING!! I love it sooo much!! The sheets are nice quality and the comforter is beautiful!! I am extremely satisfied and would recommend this to anyone!! ANDDDD....its a GREAT deal!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Elma, New York,  Nov 4, 2012

Very nice set. Everything matches - no guesswork. Comforter, sheets, curtains. Wish the lamp to match was for sale. The comforter set is of good quality. Very pleased with purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked the color on the site and was nevous to order it. However the sheets are so soft the comforter is so fluffy and keeps me warm. I can not say it enough how I love my new bedroom set. The color amazing the material amazing. I am very pleased and recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they love it!!!
 from Persia, IA,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this for a wedding gift. 2 other people went in on it with me and we all thought it was beautiful and the couple absolutely loves it. She told me she found a flaw with it though and when I asked what it was she said "I don't want to get out of my bed". lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from In the South,  Nov 14, 2012

bought this for my daughter and she really likes it alot. The look is comparable to what the image was on the computer screen and we weren't disappointed. She doesn't have everything set up yet but it will be great when its finished. Great Job Overstock - I haven't had a purchase from y'all yet that I didn't like. Thanks and keep up the good products and the good prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2012

This set is so beautiful on my new canopy bed!! The sheets fit perfectly and comforter hangs over the sides just enough! They are pretty comfy and I love that the sheets are a solid color with the patterned hem along the edges. It's very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed Set
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Just recieved my new set yesterday and it is FABOLOUS ... from the bedding to the curtains very pleased with the material and well worth it ... and the shipping was exactly as stated it would take when ordering...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large set
 from Oregon,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a large set for a pretty low price, so I was not expecting anything too great. Which was a good guess. The throw pillows look cheap. The color is much less vibrant and more green than the picture, not minty as the picture on the bag suggests. I do love that it is cotton. The stitching came out of one of the tiebacks when I first tried to hang them. Overall, I still think it is a good price and look. Just remember, you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only reason I return it was I decided to use m
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 4, 2012

the colors were beautiful and the set had everything you could want. I just decided to stay with my current set which is only 1 year old. When I do decide to replace it, I will definitely come to Overstock to make that purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Boixe, ID,  Feb 17, 2012

We loved everything about it, the only think I would change would be the sheets. They are rough. I think it may be that I haven't washed them yet, but they are itchy. I have 2 playful cats that are not de clawed and a 2 year old puggle who always sleeps with us under the covers. It's a very durable bed set and we are very happy with it. I would buy this set again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top