Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 699 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Nov 1, 2008

Received and washed this set today. It came out great, super soft. Fits my full sized down comforter well. The fabric is a bit on the thin side, but that is OK with me. I ordered the mocha and from the the picture I cannot tell the difference between the mocha and chocolate. I might order the black too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Oct 31, 2008

I love, love, love this duvet! It is so comfortable, totally transformed my bedroom! Looks so great, and is high quality. I usually don't write review, but I find this is worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 31, 2008

I can't believe I found this beautiful duvet cover at such an affordable price. The material is SO SOFT! I sleep so well at night too! It's the perfct coverlet for a nice casual look. I threw in some really bright eclectic pillows and wow, it looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price!
 from Milton, Wa,  Oct 24, 2008

This was one of the more inexpensive duvet covers that I have owned and is definitely the most comfortable and prettiest. The only thing worth mentioning is that the cream has a strong yellow tone, so it did not go well with the wall color that I had in my room. However, I liked the cover so much that I repainted my bedroom, much to my husbands non-enjoyement. However, all said and done - with the new wall color and the new bedding, we love our bedroom. All because of the bedding. And a side note is that a friend thought that it was a much higher thread count than it is, so there is something to be said for its softness! Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 23, 2008

I bought this duvet cover on a whim and so glad I did. I love it! It looks great. I didn't even know that it had stripes on the other side until I opened it up. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from New England,  Oct 22, 2008

When I ordered this set, I thought it was black and white which fit perfectly with my color scheme. It is actually off-white or ecru, and I considered sending it back but it is just so attractive that I kept it and changed my decor to match. Seriously, it is so pretty and so soft and a great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Sheets
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 19, 2008

Recently moved out into my own apartment. Was looking for comforter and duvet set for my new room, and I came across this set. I'm glad I purchased this sheet set, really comfortable, extremely warm, and a great accent to your bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxine Printed Paisley Duvet Set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 18, 2008

Great buy! Looks wonderful and very easy to maintain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Wilbraham MA,  Oct 15, 2008

It was better than I expected. Nice quality and very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxine Duvet
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 13, 2008

This was a true value. The back ground color is cream which you really couldnt see from internet picture. It still worked for me. Just thought someone else would like to know that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Eagle, Idaho,  Oct 13, 2008

I had recently purchased a new comforter set and my new puppy decided it might be fun to chew on it. I was so frustrated. I didn't want to spend hundreds more and have it happen again, especially when I had a great comforter that just looked ugly. This set has worked out perfectly. It is a great value. It looks like it costs a lot more than I paid for it. The quality is great and it matched my bedroom wonderfully. The best part is, my puppy hasn't found it yummy looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Duvet Cover
 from Michigan,  Oct 10, 2008

I ordered this set (duvet & 2 shams) & I'm very impressed with the quality. It looks great & feels even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 9, 2008

This duvet cover set met and even exceeded my expectations. As some of the other customers previously commented, it is VERY SOFT. The colors are exactly what I expected (cream and chocolate). My overstock experience has been a very pleasant one. The shipping was very fast ( I ordered it on a Friday and it was at my house on Wed.) I highly recommend this item as well as doing business with overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**Exactly what I hoped it would be...
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Oct 9, 2008

This duvet cover and shams are an unbelievable value. I was so pleased with the fabric quality, since the softness was my biggest concern. My boyfriend is very picky about how soft the sheets are on the bed, so I was hoping that these would still be very soft, not just look nice but feel scratchy. I would compare the feeling of the duvet set to that of a combed cotton feel, which is very soft even against the face. I am so pleased with the large paisly design and the mocha color is a great shade to make the print more masculine for my better half! The durability is very good too. I have already washed them and they didnt fade or become crinkly. All and all this was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from michigan,  Oct 9, 2008

this duvet set is a great value, excellent quality for the price. i love this duvet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 8, 2008

Its so soft and well made...looks expensive. Cannot believe what a bargain this was. Vibrant print too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from LA, california,  Oct 6, 2008

this duvet is so soft and luxurious. it has a gorgeous pattern on the front and the underside is striped which is a bonus if you ever wanted to flip it over for a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Set
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 4, 2008

The set is very nice looking - wish you could purchase regular size pillow covers also, because we ordered the king size, and it only comes with king size pillow shams. The duvet cover is also reversible- the opposite side has tiny pin stripes- but the paisley side is so nice looking- I don't know if we will ever use the other side, but it's nice to have options! We also ordered a set of sheets from Overstock that were taupe- matches perfectly, with nice deep fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The greatest duvet ever!
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2008

I absolutely love this duvet! It is so soft and comfy, looks great on my bed and goes with just about anything. I ordered my in a king chocolate and it goes great with my cherry bed, the picture doesn't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Bozeman, MT,  Sep 29, 2008

Ordered the King in brown and after washing I put it right on my duvet and there was no wrinkling and it is so soft. My husband came home and even noticed there was something new which is unusual! I like the stripes on the underside, that was a nice surprise! Would recommend this to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 699 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought