Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 709 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Value and Quality!
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Apr 8, 2009

This Duvet set is absolutely beautiful in person. It is super soft and the contrast between the paisley and stripes on the underside of the duvet is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet set is a great buy! we love how it looks and how easy it was to slip in the down comforter!! : ) The shipping was pretty great too i ordered it on friday and it came in on monday...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Eagle, ID,  Mar 23, 2009

I bought the duvet and the matching sheets. They are awesome together. The look is very sophisticated and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxine paisley
 from Raleigh,NC,  Mar 21, 2009

I was skeptical because of the price but it feels soft and looks great with my new fabric headboard. I actually ordered the mocha in King and it is gorgeous! You won't be disappointed...trust me, I'm picky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo soft and gorgeous!
 from NJ,  Dec 16, 2008

This duvet cover is so much better than what it looks like in the picture. I loved the photo, but when I actually got it, I could NOT believe the quality for the price. It's SUPER soft and I actually use the pillow sham on the pillow I use to sleep on every night. I bought this in red and it looks awesome in our room. I would recommend this a million times over again. Phenomenal quality... not like the junk you see in stores anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Philadelphia, PS,  Dec 14, 2008

Although the shipping took slightly longer than expected (8-9) days, I am more than happy with this duvet cover considering price, style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Paisley
 from Brookings, OR,  Nov 30, 2008

I would absolutely recommend this item to a friend. The cotton fabric is very soft and nice to sleep on. I bought the matching sheets, and like the duvet, yummy comfort! I rated the product Excellent across the board, because not only is the fabric gorgeous and soft, but the service I received with this, my first purchase with them, was great as well. I am a very happy and satisfied who will continue shopping with Overstock.com. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from SF,  Nov 27, 2008

I love this duvet set. It looks gorgeous on my bed and the softness is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2008

Love the duvet cover! Great quality, color and value! Definately worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!1
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 24, 2008

I am very pleased with this purchase. My fiance, who does not like paisley loved it! The quality of the fabric is just wonderful. Silky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 21, 2008

I chose the black & cream--note: I said cream for it is definetely not white. I was a bit suprised but it wasn't a bad thing and I made it work. The quality of the set is wonderful! It doesn't need to be ironed, probably ever! I teamed it up with teal sheets and black silk pillows w/ blk. framed pictures of Paris! The room looks awesome! Thanks O for another great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - exceeds expectations
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Nov 20, 2008

What can i say i had very low expectations for this - esp given the price point. I have owned a few brand name duvet covers and this is by far my favorite. Just wish I could buy extra pillow cases and different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Nov 18, 2008

I'm extremely pleased with this duvet cover and shams. It's very high quality and beautiful! I've paid much higher prices at other retailers and have never been this thrilled with a bedding purchase. Will never buy linens anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value!
 from Nashville,  Nov 16, 2008

You can't beat this price! I bought it in black - looks great with red throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover in Mocha
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 15, 2008

I was surprised at the quality of this duvet for the price. It was on my bed the day I got it and you couldn't see the comforter through the fabric. I love the Mocha print. I will be back for more bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love it !
 from Glenwood Springs CO,  Nov 15, 2008

This Duvet (mocha) looks awesome in my bedroom. The quality is great and it is super soft. My hubby even commented how nice the fabric is. I may even order another color to switch off with the one I have ! We would recommend this to anyone and I am as with ALL my purchases from Overstock very pleased !! Keep up the great work Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 14, 2008

After reading the reviews I decided to update our duvet with this one and i'm so happy with it. Matches our wall and furniture nicely. The white background is actually off-white, but it was fine with me. As long as you pull it out of the dryer immediately, you don't even have to iron it. A good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams don't match
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 13, 2008

The material is thin , I can see through to the section seams and color of comforter. The most glaring objection is the shams. One sham has a lot of design on it and the other mostly blank areas. It just looks strange. I'm returning ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet!
 from Rochester,NY,  Nov 13, 2008

I bought this to go with my recently purchased down comforter (also bought here on Overstock). Anyways, I got the mocha because it had the black outline on the paisley design. It looks fabulous. As do the stripes on the reverse side. This thing is very soft, and I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Maxine Paisley Print Duvet
 from Maryland,  Nov 13, 2008

Awesome! Ordered this regular shipping & came in 2 days. Very soft & the hubby likes it too. Washes up great. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 709 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought