Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a wonderfully soft duvet cover. I was concerned about putting a duvet cover on my new comforter since I loved the fabric and the softness. This duvet cover is perfect in size, color, and feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Cottage Grove, Oregon,  Feb 4, 2013

I am happy with this set. After multiple washes the colors are still bright it has a nice sheen to it. It is similar to another one I bought on Overstock and reviewed, but this is much nicer for the same price. It feels very good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT made in America
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 20, 2013

When I first opened the box from Overstock, I noticed right away that this duvet cover is made in India, NOT America as listed on Overstock. The reason why I choose this product was because it was supposed to be made in USA. Very disappointed in this false info. That being said, the fabric is soft and very comfortable, and I really like the color and design. However, I was also disappointed to find one of the buttons at the bottom of the cover arrived broken and all of the buttons loosely sewn on. I had to replace the broken button and reinforce the stitching before washing and using it the first time. I would not recommend this product because it seems to be of poor quality. I do not know how long it will last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet set
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 13, 2013

This looks great on the bed in our spare bedroom and washes up nice. The fabric has a great weight and feel. The light color makes the room seem a lot brighter. It is very light but machine washable so the messy grandchildren aren't a problem

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Jan 12, 2013

I absolutely love this set. The pattern and colors are great; very expensive looking. The feel of the fabric is also nice and is light weight. The only down side is after several washes it began to pill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley duvet cover
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Jan 8, 2013

The background colour is darker than shown on the picture. However, kept it and am happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comforter cover
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

Good comforter cover, true to the size, fits well and the fabric is very good. the color print is true to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft fabric , bright colors
 from NC,  Dec 11, 2012

This is my fav so far.. its so soft and bright red colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opaque Duvet
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

I ordered this duvet to cover a dark blue plaid comforter and was very happy to find that it totally hid it. This duvet is beautiful and soft. It really pulls my room together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2012

I love it- it's defintely Ivory/cream, not white, but that works with my room. It's very soft, maybe a little big for my full comforter, but it's great so far. Haven't washed it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely duvet set
 from Tuttle, Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2012

I just loved this duvet and it's matching shams, but unfortunately I had to return the set. I didn't take in consideration that my cat is always jumping onto my bed and she snags just about anything she lands on. This material, although very rich looking and soft, would for sure get caught up with her claws. The mocha color was true to what it shows online and is very nice with the cream background.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The very best duvet cover!
 from Kauai, Hawaii,  Dec 2, 2012

This is the softest, most beautifully made duvet cover I could ever have asked for at the price. I was so surprised by how perfect it is. The material is gorgious, very soft and a bit polished for a more sophisticated look. I am so happy with this duvet cover, I would recommend this again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture doesn't match the product
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

The duvet cover we received had the right product name, but it did not match the photo at all. we're not returning it simply because we're out of time with guests coming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye- catching duvet set.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

I find this product beautiful. With its good quality, nice colors and reasonable price - it is definitely must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mocha color!
 from New Jerseyu,  Nov 2, 2012

Ordered this duvet set having never used a duvet cover. Was pleasantly surprised. The color and quality was great. An easy, inexpensive way to change the look of a room and turn old comforters in to beautiful new and useful ones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxine Paisley 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
 from San Antonio,  Nov 2, 2012

Great set! It helped update our master bedroom. Good quality & very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not look as goood as on a picture
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2012

After first wash lost it shape and the prints doesn't look as good as on a picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite!
 from lake wallenpack pa,  Oct 28, 2012

this cover set is by far my favorite that i have. 5 starts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxine Paisley
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 27, 2012

Nice quality. Material feels great. Looks very nioce on the bed. Great deal for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and for a great price!
 from Arizona,  Oct 24, 2012

I was worried that it would be yellow as many reviewers had said, but the cream colored background was just perfect! Not yellow at all! I did a quick scan all around the edge when I received it to make sure no buttons were missing and no seams were coming undone. Then washed it. So far, so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top