Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 718 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer Than I Expected
 from Waterford, NY,  Apr 13, 2009

I purchased this after we painted our Master Bedroom. I love that the background isn't a white but more of a cream. And, it has a really nice striped patter on the opposite site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight of fabric
 from Harleysville, Penna,  Jan 16, 2009

I'm very pleased with this duvet cover and the quality of the fabric. The hand is very soft and it also has a nice drape. Because of the thread count is around 300 threads per square inch, it isn't as heavy as a higher density thread count duvet which suits me just fine. I've tried the very high end fabrics but they added so much weight to my comforter that I found I didn't like them. While I like the pattern very much, the overall layout across on the fabric could be better (it looks to me like 2 wide stripes of the pattern on the queen size rather than one overall design). I also wish I had found this product sooner since I would have preferred the mocha color best, but even the red is fairly neutral and looks surprisingly nice against a pale turquoise wall color. Another reviewer said that that the matching sheet set didn't hold up after many washings. That may be true, but since the duvet cover will probably receive far fewer washings compared to a sheet set, I still think it's a very fine product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet set!
 Sep 8, 2008

This duvet set is so beautiful and sooo comfortable! Got the black one and looks absolutely gorgeous! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Apr 22, 2015

Great addition for our guest bedroom. Looks great, quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this set for my daughter. The material feels soft and comfortable. My daughter really enjoys this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought King size for my tall queen bed. Size was fine, but had to iron the entire thing. It would get wrinkled when I turned it back at night. About like using a cheap cotton sheet for a duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this Duvet Cover it's super comfy the only bad thing is it doesn't have stays for the down blanket we have inside the Duvet Cover so it slides down other than that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned this
 Apr 21, 2015

it was cheap looking so back it went

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Apr 15, 2015

I LOVE this duvet and would buy a second one to make sure I didn't have to part with it! Soft material...calming pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

have not had the occasion to use this item and therefore have not immediate comment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Mar 31, 2015

I needed a duvet set for a guest bedroom. The decor is neutral . I wanted a set that was not too frilly, floral or boring geometric. This fit the bill. Being 2- toned allows for colorful accents. Material is nice- I washed it right away and it came out of the dryer beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable!
 Mar 11, 2015

It is just what I'm looking for. It is soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Feb 26, 2015

Good Quality. Hard to find nice Duvet sets that are classy looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Feb 6, 2015

Looks beautiful on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Feb 3, 2015

Like this very much. Has proven easy to handle, cleans easily and looks great. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks exactly as pictured. I didn't know what to expect with 310tc but since it's sateen its VERY nice! Also, I was really skeptical about buying another duvet; with others I've had, the comforter always bunches up or slips out of place but we've been using this one for 2 weeks and it hasn't budged! And this is without any safety pins or ties. Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous in every department.
 from Bali, Indonesia,  Jan 17, 2015

I would absolutely recommend this to a friend. It is beautiful, soft to the touch, and feels like 500 thread count. It's creamy background and black design is stunning. I can't wait to crawl into bed. Of course, it was a more than a bargain at the price. I am so glad I took the chance and ordered two from the beginning. . . and had it brought to me half-way round the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our guest bedroom!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 17, 2015

Love this; makes our guest bedroom look awesome. So glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 7, 2015

Very pleased with the size, colors, and comfort. This was a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They loved it.
 Dec 29, 2014

This was a gift and the feedback was great. Said everything was super soft and washed up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 718 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought