Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft and lovin the design
 from Central Cali,  Apr 2, 2014

Upon receiving the product, I immediately noticed what the other reviewers were talking about in that the main color is not even an off white, it's more of like an eggshell color. I don't mind it, but if you have really good lighting in your room, you may notice it more. The cover and pillowcases are really soft though and I love the design so they're a 4 star for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet cover for the price
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 26, 2014

This is a great duvet cover, especially for the price. We ordered a full/queen to cover our light-fill, 90x98 down comforter and it fits perfectly. The button closure is nice, it washes well, and it is very, very soft! It wrinkles a bit but not very noticeably. We have a dog and it has held up well to her claws (which we keep trimmed). The design is nice and simple and the colors where what I expected: off-white with a black design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh!!
 from beautiful oregon,  Mar 14, 2014

I absolutely love this duvet and it looks exactly as I hoped, BUT, oh my gosh, this thing need to be ironed to make it look attractive!!!? Otherwise, it looks like you just pulled it out of a wad. Therefore, I would NEVER recommend or buy this again. It was a HUGE disappointment :-(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Wash., DC,  Mar 14, 2014

Much nicer than I expected. A little to big for my duvet, but looks ok. Not nice enough to use without a bedspread

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Soft
 from California Bay Area,  Feb 28, 2014

I love this set! It's very soft, and the color is perfect. I ordered the maroon and the background is kind of a cream color. I also actually like the pattern on both sides too. The only thing I don't care for is the way the pillow shams open in the back. If you have a pillow that's a little too long, it opens a gap in the back so you can't use that side of the pillow (stripes) up on the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from worcester, ma,  Feb 14, 2014

LOVE this product. It's soft, wears well and looks great in our guestroom. I liked it so much for the price I ordered another one just to have as a back up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive & negative review
 from Brackney, Pa,  Feb 13, 2014

The duvet cover set was very nice looking & looked like great quality. I returned it due to it did not match my decor, & upon returning it I found out I had to pay for the shipping. I most likely will not order anything else through Overstock unless they change their policy & pay for the shipping on any returns.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Feb 11, 2014

Nice quality. More of an ivory shade of white. Soft fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LINEN LOOKS BEUTIFUL
 from new jersey,  Feb 6, 2014

LOOKS GREAT ON THE BED THE DUVETS JUST NEEDS SOME IRONING

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice set!
 from North of Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2014

I wanted an inexpensive update to my bedroom, this duvet set fit the bill for price. I wasn't sure that the quality would be good, but took a chance. I am so glad I did. This set not only looks nice, but is super soft. A note, I did iron it, and when water spritzed on the color, it ran a little. I am not sure how well it will hold up when washed, but for now it is GREAT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feel like silk
 from South Texas Port Isabel,  Jan 31, 2014

This Cover looks and feels great , you can have it on the side with the leaves or the strips for a change , both sides look great . The price is very good and it comes out of the wash looking wonderful Very pleased with this cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product for a great price point.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2014

I absolutely love the duvet cover set. I love it so much that I bought a second set. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate paisley worked well
 from knoxville, tn,  Jan 15, 2014

The duvet is well made. a great value for the price. Thank you overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
imsickoffindingusernames
 from NY state,  Jan 1, 2014

Great product. Nice,true colors. Nice weight. I'm very happy with this product. Great price too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not exactly as pictured
 from Louisiana,  Dec 22, 2013

Not happy with the color, ordered for my niece as a Christmas gift, she will be the determining factor if I will be returning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from TX,  Jun 25, 2013

Quality was not what I wanted but I gave it to my grown daughter and she loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Hudson, WI,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered this Duvet to go with a mission style bedroom set that I have had for years. I was cautious when I ordered it. I have never oredered something like this on line before. I am so glad that I look the chance and ordered it. It is a perfect fit and I loved it. It gave a bedroom set that I have has for years a fresh new look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from mass,  Apr 10, 2013

I was looking for something just to cover while I got something"better" , but is sooo nice I love it!! Anyone that comes to my bedroom loves it too!! It is soo soft !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley 3 piece duvet cover set
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 5, 2013

It was even better in person than on the site. I love the quality of the material and my comforter fits in the duvet very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the factors for purchasing this set is the changability of the look. One week you can have the paisley side up, the next the stripe side. Either way, the duvet cover set brings an elegance to any bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top