Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge hand towels
 from DC,  Apr 24, 2013

These are fluffy but huge! I like them, and the match the bath sheets we bought to match, but I didn't realize they were so big. They are not standard US sized hand towels. Also, the stripes are horizontal, which meant we couldn't use any of our previous towel that had vertical stripes, so be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thirsty!
 Feb 14, 2015

These are extra large hand towels. The stripes go the opposite way than you would expect; it's not a problem, but does take getting used to the visual. They are thirsty and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use with matching bath sheets
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 8, 2013

I bought these for use with the bath sheets of the same style. The hand towels are nice and large. I like the texture/striping because for me it makes it less boring that plain white ones. They are less absorbant than more traditional towels but are a nice quality and so far have held up through several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand towels
 Jul 26, 2015

Good buy for our rental. Holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The towels are great quality and look wonderful in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice oversized towels
 Jul 6, 2015

I like that these towels are soft, absorbent and oversized. They are larger than other hand towels, which is just the right size for washing my hair in the sink. When chemotherapy made my hair fall out, these towels were perfect for me to wash/massage my scalp daily without having to take a full shower (and drying out my skin more than necessary). I only wish they made these in a plain weave, as the stripey texture doesn't go that well with my other towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 May 1, 2015

Very nice weight, wash well, extra long, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 Apr 18, 2015

Luxury is the name of the game when you place an order for these towels... These towels wash up nice and the quality is wonderful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Washed these towels right when I got them - did not use fabric softener or fabric sheets when drying so they'd stay absorbent. They are SO THICK and luxurious! By far the best towel I've ever bought. I'm sold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Mar 5, 2015

These are larger than most hand towels and just the right thickness. Really pleased with them. Bought the set and liked them so much I bought another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Feb 17, 2015

purchased this twice. Very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avalon
 Jan 22, 2015

completely satisfied they are well made - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent towels
 from CT,  Dec 13, 2014

Purchased these towels for our first floor half bath. They are soft and absorbent, and slightly larger than the average hand towel, which is a plus. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxima Towels and Hand 'towels
 from Montana,  Sep 30, 2014

These towels are fantastic,very large and thirsty. They wash great with little lint, stay squared, no need for fabric softener. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Delight
 from Rego Park, New York,  Sep 24, 2014

these are just handtowels, but youwill want to wrap your entire self in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Pa,  Sep 14, 2014

Great value. Love these oversized hand towels. Very absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good twoels for the price.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 21, 2014

I like large plush towels. These hand towels match the oversized bath towels of the same type that I had already purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from mn.,  Jul 2, 2014

These towels are amazing, there size is larger then normal. Color true white! I would purchase again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Hand Towels
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Apr 30, 2014

These are very nice, thick hand towels. They wash nice and dry fluffy with normal amount of lint.. I haven't had these very long and can't attest to the longevity of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and large hand towels
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 13, 2013

These towels are very thick and are larger than normal hand towels. I initially bought these to use at the gym, but they are too large. I now use them as bath mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought