Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge hand towels
 from DC,  Apr 24, 2013

These are fluffy but huge! I like them, and the match the bath sheets we bought to match, but I didn't realize they were so big. They are not standard US sized hand towels. Also, the stripes are horizontal, which meant we couldn't use any of our previous towel that had vertical stripes, so be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thirsty!
 Feb 14, 2015

These are extra large hand towels. The stripes go the opposite way than you would expect; it's not a problem, but does take getting used to the visual. They are thirsty and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use with matching bath sheets
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 8, 2013

I bought these for use with the bath sheets of the same style. The hand towels are nice and large. I like the texture/striping because for me it makes it less boring that plain white ones. They are less absorbant than more traditional towels but are a nice quality and so far have held up through several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your comfort and luxury are assured.
 Aug 14, 2016

These towels are supremely luxurious and larger than large. Absolutely recommend these to anyone purchasing towels. You cannot go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Jul 28, 2016

I have had these for a year, and they still look like new. Very plush and absorbent. I wash them with Free and Clear detergent and bleach. They have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Angelica Parker
 Jul 15, 2016

Better after washed! Purchased again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I hoped for
 Jul 15, 2016

These towels are fantastic. I washed them right out of the box and expected to find a ton of lint in the dryer, but there was none! They are thick and very good quality. I wouldn't call them plush, which was to be expected because of the pattern stitched into the cotton, but they are thick and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Apr 3, 2016

After washing and drying these large hand towels I pulled them out of the dryer and they were soft and full. Very luxurious...like the best hotels I've stayed in have for their guests. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absorbent towels
 Mar 22, 2016

a little larger in size than expected, but the quality is excellent. Stays dry after a few uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Mar 14, 2016

Love the texture of these, have had them a while now and still look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and plush
 Jan 19, 2016

Luxury at a terrific price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 Dec 7, 2015

Wearing well. Not as plush and soft as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Nov 22, 2015

I felt as though I was taking a big chance ordering sight unseen. These did not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, large, great quality!
 Nov 19, 2015

Will buy more. I'm pretty snobby when comes to towels, these meet expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful heavy towels!
 Sep 2, 2015

Love these towels! They are thick and absorb really well! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand towels
 Jul 26, 2015

Good buy for our rental. Holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels. Great quality.
 Jul 21, 2015

The towels are great quality and look wonderful in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice oversized towels
 Jul 6, 2015

I like that these towels are soft, absorbent and oversized. They are larger than other hand towels, which is just the right size for washing my hair in the sink. When chemotherapy made my hair fall out, these towels were perfect for me to wash/massage my scalp daily without having to take a full shower (and drying out my skin more than necessary). I only wish they made these in a plain weave, as the stripey texture doesn't go that well with my other towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 May 1, 2015

Very nice weight, wash well, extra long, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 Apr 18, 2015

Luxury is the name of the game when you place an order for these towels... These towels wash up nice and the quality is wonderful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought