Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and beautiful looks
 from New York NY,  Jan 9, 2014

Didn't expect such a beautiful design and even better quality. Heavy enough and the best of all the price! Can you go wrong with all that?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use with matching bath sheets
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 8, 2013

I bought these for use with the bath sheets of the same style. The hand towels are nice and large. I like the texture/striping because for me it makes it less boring that plain white ones. They are less absorbant than more traditional towels but are a nice quality and so far have held up through several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge hand towels
 from DC,  Apr 24, 2013

These are fluffy but huge! I like them, and the match the bath sheets we bought to match, but I didn't realize they were so big. They are not standard US sized hand towels. Also, the stripes are horizontal, which meant we couldn't use any of our previous towel that had vertical stripes, so be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent towels
 from CT,  Dec 13, 2014

Purchased these towels for our first floor half bath. They are soft and absorbent, and slightly larger than the average hand towel, which is a plus. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxima Towels and Hand 'towels
 from Montana,  Sep 30, 2014

These towels are fantastic,very large and thirsty. They wash great with little lint, stay squared, no need for fabric softener. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Delight
 from Rego Park, New York,  Sep 24, 2014

these are just handtowels, but youwill want to wrap your entire self in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Pa,  Sep 14, 2014

Great value. Love these oversized hand towels. Very absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good twoels for the price.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 21, 2014

I like large plush towels. These hand towels match the oversized bath towels of the same type that I had already purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from mn.,  Jul 2, 2014

These towels are amazing, there size is larger then normal. Color true white! I would purchase again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Hand Towels
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Apr 30, 2014

These are very nice, thick hand towels. They wash nice and dry fluffy with normal amount of lint.. I haven't had these very long and can't attest to the longevity of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and large hand towels
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 13, 2013

These towels are very thick and are larger than normal hand towels. I initially bought these to use at the gym, but they are too large. I now use them as bath mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought