Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge Heavy Towels
 from Plover, WI,  Dec 22, 2014

Absolutely immense and heavy towels. I have seen lighter floor mats! LOL. I have used them a couple times and they absorb well. They wash very well Held their shape. No shrinking or puckering at the bound edges after warm water wash and tumble dry and no stray or pulled threads.. First washing produced very little dryer lint which is very unusual for new towels. Good value for the money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the texture look; lacks softeness/absorbsion
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Sep 24, 2013

I ordered these for our bathrooms to go with navy accents. I like the color (bright white) and I like the texture. The towels are large and nice and I personally like them fine. My husband thinks they lack the softeness and absorbsion qualities of our regular size/quality towels. We also have some large navy bath sheets without texture and he likes these much better. I did order the similar hand towels because I like the textured look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtney
 Mar 24, 2016

Such a great size and they are very soft. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Mar 15, 2016

We love these bath sheets! There is nothing worse than having a towel that barely wraps around you. Now we have something that makes us feel like we are at a spa everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Towels
 Dec 27, 2015

I love these towels. They are huge, thick, and very high quality. I like a towel that is not very fuzzy or plush. Also one that does not leave lint. Some people don't like that type of towel, so that is why I am describing what I like. These are very thick and large. Like a throw even. I have ordered these more than once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these. Very large and soft
 Aug 17, 2016

Love these. Bought two sets! Love the fact that they are large and very soft and come in a three pack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your comfort and luxury are assured!
 Aug 14, 2016

These towels are supremely luxurious and larger than large. Absolutely recommend these to anyone purchasing towels. You cannot go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Boyer
 Aug 6, 2016

very soft just as described. nice and big. would recommend to any one looking for bath sheets. price is right also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Aug 2, 2016

These towels have the heft and the softness of true luxury. Great drying power, too! We plan to order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Jul 28, 2016

I have had these for a year, and they still look like new. Very plush and absorbent. I wash them with Free and Clear detergent and bleach. They have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Sheet
 Jul 22, 2016

I really like these they are just what I have been looking for and never seem to find in stores. I am not much of an online shopper because I like to see and feel what I am buying first but I was very pleased with these when they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen - Scottsdale, AZ
 Jun 29, 2016

Very pleased and will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are everything everyone says before me!
 Jun 24, 2016

I still cannot believe how big these towels are and how well they wash up. No weird shrinkage from dobby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Thick Big
 Jun 23, 2016

We personally like the texture. These are heavy weight extra large bath towels. Washed nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent everyday towel or beach towel
 Jun 22, 2016

Very good value. Well made and nice to feel. Haven't actually tried drying after shower yet but they feel perfectly normal. Love the bath sheet size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but don't like all the stitching
 Jun 7, 2016

Nice but don't like the stitching that runs the length of the towel about every inch. It detracts from the comfort of the towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TOwels
 Jun 2, 2016

These towels are large, thirsty and actually absorb water! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty H
 May 21, 2016

I'm in love with these bath sheets! Thick, thirsty, big enough to wrap yourself in luxury! Soft and washed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 21, 2016

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels! They are large, absorbent, heavy and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 10, 2016

Wish I could rate these excellent plus. Large, luxurious towels that will envelop you after a nice hot bath or shower. Extremely pleased with these towels. Would recommend them heartily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought