Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge Heavy Towels
 from Plover, WI,  Dec 22, 2014

Absolutely immense and heavy towels. I have seen lighter floor mats! LOL. I have used them a couple times and they absorb well. They wash very well Held their shape. No shrinking or puckering at the bound edges after warm water wash and tumble dry and no stray or pulled threads.. First washing produced very little dryer lint which is very unusual for new towels. Good value for the money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the texture look; lacks softeness/absorbsion
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Sep 24, 2013

I ordered these for our bathrooms to go with navy accents. I like the color (bright white) and I like the texture. The towels are large and nice and I personally like them fine. My husband thinks they lack the softeness and absorbsion qualities of our regular size/quality towels. We also have some large navy bath sheets without texture and he likes these much better. I did order the similar hand towels because I like the textured look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was going to order these from a specialty luxury linen store but decided to give these a try first. They far exceeded my expectations! They are HUGE, fluffy and soft for a fraction of the price! Someone told me not to wash towels with fabric softener because it ruins their absorbency- just wanted to throw that tip out here for everyone. I give these 5 stars! I'm putting them in all my guest bathrooms as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and big
 May 5, 2015

These towels are big, heavy and they absorb water great, love they are oversized. Very pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are large, nice looking towels. I have always loved Turkish Cotton and these are no exception. The ribbing adds a little something extra to the look and they soak up water wonderfully. The only reason I am not rating these a 5 is because they could be a little softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy B
 May 1, 2015

The ribbing is terrific, and these towels are exceptionally absorbent. I like the look and feel of them much better than plain plush towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 1, 2015

Very large! We had bath sheets for 10 years, and these bath sheets make those look like regular towels. Very heavy, very long. They cause a lot of lint in the lint trap of the dryer for many washes, but that eventually tapers off. Great buy! They wash well. I use Oxy clean with them, I haven't had to use bleach yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Hoping for soft
 Apr 30, 2015

I was really glad to see a towel with such nice reviews about be soft and plush, but when I opened mine they were stiff and scratchy. I washed them hoping it was just a factory thing, but they are far from being soft. Maybe 4 or 5 launderings will do it. Crossing my fingers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 Apr 26, 2015

High quality towels. Very large. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 Apr 21, 2015

These towels are plush, soft and absorbent! They are a true luxury experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Warm
 Apr 21, 2015

These are truly bath SHEETS--they're huge. Really enjoyed using these in the winter as it's like wrapping a warm, absorbent blanket around you after showering. First wash produced a lot of lint in the dryer lint trap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 Apr 21, 2015

The binding unraveled in the first laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach towl size
 Apr 21, 2015

These are soft and large! Almost too large, which is great for my teenage son, 6'3"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Washed these towels right when I got them - did not use fabric softener or fabric sheets when drying so they'd stay absorbent. They are SO THICK and luxurious! By far the best towel I've ever bought. The bath sheets are HUGE - my husband, who is tall, really loves them. I'm a big fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ryan
 Mar 13, 2015

As described and a great value for the money. Very Pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towels
 Mar 4, 2015

Love them .....thick and large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed
 Feb 5, 2015

I ordered 6 towels but I washed one before removing all from the packaging to make sure the shrinkage didn't affect their appearance. The test towel washed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love my new towels. Thick and fluffy. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These towels stay fluffy after washing and are large and luxurious. Love the look of the ribbing and am proud to have them for house guests. But, selfishly, I like them best for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are really nice towels...well made. They do remind me of a good quality beach/pool towel. I only wish they were a little more thick with cozy softness, but that doesn't affect my rating. I'd easily pay the price per towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought