Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from retired midwest,  Jul 20, 2011

Because my mattress is only 12 inches deep I am having trouble finding sheets. I gave these a try even though they were much less expensive that what I would usually buy. Well, you get what you pay for and these sheets are cheaply made and although there was elastic in a pocket completely around the edges it was so loose that it would not stay on the mattress when sleeping. After several night I took them off the bed and threw them away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made - would slip off while sleeping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 20, 2011

Very good I think my dog likes them more then I do nice and cool in this hot weather and its very nice to sleep with exspecally cause I work graves so trying to sleep during the hottest part of the day is a nightmare it makes sleep so much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets and comforter are so comfortable!!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

The comforter set is so comfortable. I am getting such good sleep. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the website, but a better match with my furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2013

Sleeping on these sheets is so comfortable! Easy to turn over unlike cheap cotton sheets. Best purchase I've made in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Sent to Virginia and Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

I have a cat with claws so sadly these wore out after a year of use. They are a beautiful color and if you have animals that sleep in the bed with you, you'll enjoy the fact that their fur doesn't stick to the sheets. It's matte satin, not slippery, but hair doesn't build up on them. I loved the color. It's like a rose/lavender/mauve. Very thick, not flimsy so you can use them year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matte Satin Sheets
 from Sebring, Oh,  Jun 7, 2012

LOVE these sheets! They're soft & comfortable to sleep on (but not too slippery!) and wash beautifully. I was concerned the dark color might bleed but the dye held fast. Their only drawback is my cats like them too which made it difficult to discourage them from sleeping on our bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Fayetteville NC,  Apr 12, 2012

I took a gamble on these sheets and I am glad I did. They rock. Granted I have not run them thru the washer and dryer, but for now, they are the most comfortable sheets I have ever owned....Ever. If they do survive the next laundry day, I am getting more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets
 from Broadway, NC,  Apr 6, 2012

Can't beat the price an the sheets are gorgeous! I've already washed them 2-3 times and there still in like new condition, will buy a second and third set for my daughter's room, and the guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorious!
 from GROVE CITY, OHIO,  Feb 22, 2012

These sheet were everything they said they are and MORE! Good touch and beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 18, 2012

First, the comforter set is darker than pictured. The comforter is also a deflated version of the more expensive ones you see in department stores. If you're like me and get tired of comforters quickly, it'll do. For the price, it's OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Washington,Pa.,  Jan 17, 2012

Very cheaply made so don't waste your money on them. I am sending them back, but not soon enough. Color is not a blue but a teal instead.. Hate them. Not Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matte satin sheet set
 from Westland Mi.,  Jan 10, 2012

love them. was hoping for more of a satiny sheet because I need them following many surgeries to be able to turn over more easily but these are pretty close. I think they are even better after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sheets
 from Seattle,WA,  Dec 26, 2011

Rich color and the texture is unbelievable for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shhets!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

These sheets look great and feel great, and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from michigan,  Apr 30, 2012

they were a gift so I don't know how they are...as far as washing and how sturdy they are...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
podtive review
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 14, 2011

I haven't used the product yet, but do have high hopes. It appears to be quality merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goodf
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used it yet. Looks great in package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheet set is everything I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 27, 2011

I have always been very happy with anything from Overstock with both merchandise and prices, they are an outstanding merchant, and I can highly recommend them in every way, the are wonderful. I have been shopping at OVERSTOCK for many years and have NEVER been dis- appointed, the service is topnotch and the merchandise is always what I expected, and I expect first class products. In short, I am a discriminating customer and have never been disappointed by OVERSTOCK, they are great. Thank you OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought