Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Wellington, Fl,  May 16, 2013

After much research on price, quality and reviews I decided to purchase this king sized quilt. The colors and pattern are perfect for my bedroom. The price was fantastic for a king size and I feel that the quality is very good. It's better than anything else I could have gotten at this price level. The pillow shams are not king sized but that doesn't bother me. What did bother me was the horrific smell that came from the item when opened. It was a chemical smell and unbearable. So I had to wash the quilt immediately. It did wash well but took a long time to dry. Once cleaned and put on the bed, my husband and I were very happy with the way it felt and looked. There is ample drapage to cover the sides and end of the mattress. I think that we will be happy w/this quilt for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Norman, OK,  Jul 31, 2013

I had no idea what to expect but was delighted to open the package and feel this soft medium weight quilt. Very well made and so comfortable. The perfect quilt, not too hot for summertime, but warm enough paired with a light blanket for winter. The colors are very pretty and I love the design. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2013

This quilt is beautiful on my king size bed. The photo is right on and when I received it in the mail I was even happier when seeing the quality and great detail of this quilt. I also really liked the weight of the quilt which is perfect for the summer. I actually make my bed every day now because it is so beautiful : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 from Milwaukee, WUI,  May 27, 2014

I wanted an all cotton quilt rather than a polyester or some other product that doesn't breathe. This is a nice quilt and just the right weight for summer. Actually, I think it will be the perfect weight for winter also if we add a blanket. Love, the colors - matches my bedroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stitching
 Aug 9, 2016

Just like displayed, nice quilting details high lighting the browns, blues and tans that will perfectly compliment the room I am putting this set in. Very nice for the price -value. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Aug 2, 2016

I wanted a quilt that was lightweight and made of cotton and affordable. Our bedroom is blue and brown. I wanted a design that my husband would like too and this quilt set fit the bill. I didn't notice any flaws in the stitching. I am happy with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafte
 Aug 1, 2016

I haven't found a quilt I haven't loved from overstock ! I'm a quilt fanatic I make them and buy them and buy them so I know wha t work goes into them.I just Redone my bedroom in beige and Browns so this quilt went perfect with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!!
 Jul 14, 2016

Love it. Quality is nice and the colors are vibrant. Washed it once and still maintained its bright colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 8, 2016

Love love love my bed spread!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 22, 2016

I love how soft and nice this feels in the summer. Launders well, colors true to the picture. I have had it for over a year and it has survived multiple washings, pets, etc.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 22, 2016

Look and colors are truly as show. quality is great! I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caf
 May 19, 2016

very good quality on quilt. Pillow shams not an exact match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 May 14, 2016

It's pretty but it feels like cardboard and is too short for my king size bed, which is not a pillow top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 28, 2016

this quilt is of very good quality, very comfortable. I have received several compliments .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only ok
 Apr 24, 2016

The look is ok. Smaller than I would like and don't like that the pattern is not equal on both sides of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 Apr 14, 2016

For the money this works perfectly in my bedroom. I have 4 kids, I can wash this and it looks great. The colors are pleasant and soothing and it's a nice warmth...not too hot and not too cold. I really do like this a lot, and it was good for the money. I will say some of the sewing on the flowers are unraveling...but it's not that noticeable. Again I have a large family and they are always laying around on my bedding, so keep this in mind while considering this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. C
 Apr 13, 2016

This set is made well. Nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 Mar 19, 2016

Quilt is made well and light weight. Perfect for warmer climates in the south. I would recommend this quilt as good quality and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Feb 29, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Comforter seem to be so hot and bulky. I was looking for something I could actually cover up with at night and noghtr wake up sweating. Although this is a little heavier than I thought it would be, Im still enjoying it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 Feb 24, 2016

The Mary Ann 3-piece quilt set was exactly as described. No surprises! Lots of close quilting, small stitches for strengthened durability. I bought the king-size to fit on my queen bed and I like that generous look. It might be considered thin, but it is certainly warm. The colors were just what my monitor showed--true pale blue, chocolate brown and a latte brown. Very nice indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought