Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Wellington, Fl,  May 16, 2013

After much research on price, quality and reviews I decided to purchase this king sized quilt. The colors and pattern are perfect for my bedroom. The price was fantastic for a king size and I feel that the quality is very good. It's better than anything else I could have gotten at this price level. The pillow shams are not king sized but that doesn't bother me. What did bother me was the horrific smell that came from the item when opened. It was a chemical smell and unbearable. So I had to wash the quilt immediately. It did wash well but took a long time to dry. Once cleaned and put on the bed, my husband and I were very happy with the way it felt and looked. There is ample drapage to cover the sides and end of the mattress. I think that we will be happy w/this quilt for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Norman, OK,  Jul 31, 2013

I had no idea what to expect but was delighted to open the package and feel this soft medium weight quilt. Very well made and so comfortable. The perfect quilt, not too hot for summertime, but warm enough paired with a light blanket for winter. The colors are very pretty and I love the design. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2013

This quilt is beautiful on my king size bed. The photo is right on and when I received it in the mail I was even happier when seeing the quality and great detail of this quilt. I also really liked the weight of the quilt which is perfect for the summer. I actually make my bed every day now because it is so beautiful : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 from Milwaukee, WUI,  May 27, 2014

I wanted an all cotton quilt rather than a polyester or some other product that doesn't breathe. This is a nice quilt and just the right weight for summer. Actually, I think it will be the perfect weight for winter also if we add a blanket. Love, the colors - matches my bedroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gladabout
 May 2, 2015

Good quality. Nice weight for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Ann quilt
 Apr 23, 2015

Pretty and good quality but it is skimpy. Barely covers the length of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Extra big so it covers the mattress completely. Easy care and looks very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pattern really complimented my remodeled bedroom and the bed I purchased. I considered buying a king size after reading the reviews, but found the queen size fit just right on my high platform bed and 12" memory foam mattress. The colors were pretty well represented on the site. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Design
 Apr 14, 2015

I really loved this new quilt set. Design looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with this quilt. It covers my king size bed perfectly. The blue and brown together are very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 Apr 10, 2015

It's a good weight and a king is good sized blanket coverage for a queen bed. It appears to be well made, so no complaints there. The stripes are driving me nuts because they aren't centered. I have to remember which lighter brown goes along a bed edge. And the colors are MUCH darker than the photo shows. Overall I think it's overpriced, but I don't shop in department stores so I may be wrong on that. We bought this as a summer blanket as well as bedspread. As it's all cotton, it breathes well. When the A/C goes on it should be just the right weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality quilt
 Mar 21, 2015

This quilt doesn't skimp on size or quality. Colors were true to the picture. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 Mar 17, 2015

This is exactly what iwas looking for. It is a very nice weight for Arizona. The colors were just as described. It even seems a little larger than most kings so i have extra coverage when fighting for the covers with the dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this quilt. For the $$ you couldnt beat. It has served me well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Elegance
 Feb 23, 2015

Our bedroom has finally come together thanks to this beautiful quilt set. It is very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After taking out it was so easy to put on bed we loved the fabric it was so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first time.
 Jan 21, 2015

this was a great way to purchase items. Love the Quilt and the speed that it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from in,  Jan 16, 2015

Came 2 days after the comforter. Perfect match and just beautiful. Can't believe we got this set for a king bed for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from American Falls, ID,  Jan 13, 2015

I love this Quilt set. It looks great and I can wash it in my machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it and its pretty, but . .
 from Illinois,  Oct 21, 2014

I really like it and its is very pretty, but i had it for two weeks and a seam between two of the colors was coming apart and a lot of the embroidery stitch is loose and is coming apart. So unfortunately i can`t recommend buying this. I want to, but can't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought