Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Wellington, Fl,  May 16, 2013

After much research on price, quality and reviews I decided to purchase this king sized quilt. The colors and pattern are perfect for my bedroom. The price was fantastic for a king size and I feel that the quality is very good. It's better than anything else I could have gotten at this price level. The pillow shams are not king sized but that doesn't bother me. What did bother me was the horrific smell that came from the item when opened. It was a chemical smell and unbearable. So I had to wash the quilt immediately. It did wash well but took a long time to dry. Once cleaned and put on the bed, my husband and I were very happy with the way it felt and looked. There is ample drapage to cover the sides and end of the mattress. I think that we will be happy w/this quilt for a very long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Norman, OK,  Jul 31, 2013

I had no idea what to expect but was delighted to open the package and feel this soft medium weight quilt. Very well made and so comfortable. The perfect quilt, not too hot for summertime, but warm enough paired with a light blanket for winter. The colors are very pretty and I love the design. LOVE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2013

This quilt is beautiful on my king size bed. The photo is right on and when I received it in the mail I was even happier when seeing the quality and great detail of this quilt. I also really liked the weight of the quilt which is perfect for the summer. I actually make my bed every day now because it is so beautiful : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 from Milwaukee, WUI,  May 27, 2014

I wanted an all cotton quilt rather than a polyester or some other product that doesn't breathe. This is a nice quilt and just the right weight for summer. Actually, I think it will be the perfect weight for winter also if we add a blanket. Love, the colors - matches my bedroom nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great set!
 from Parma, OH,  Aug 21, 2014

I am very happy with the quilt set. The quality is excellent, I know it will be in use in our guest room for a long time... The colors are just as shown in the picture. For the money, it is a wonderful choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandaughter loves it
 from Winchester, Va./ Phoenix, Az.,  Aug 10, 2014

I bought it for my granddaughter for a housewarming gift and she loves ir!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

Really nice quilt, washed well and softened up nicely. Just the right weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Brandon, FL,  May 21, 2014

Love this set ONLY down fall is the shams are standard with the King set. With that I would still order! GREAT DEAL!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 22, 2014

Pleasantly surprised with the speed of shipping, received several days earlier than expected. Read several reviews of this product on this website and elsewhere, glad we went with the cotton vs polyester quilt. The picture did it justice and the colors were very accurate. The only reason I did not give it an excellent rating is because some of the lines are sewn crooked and some of the seams are roughly finished. Otherwise, very satisfied with quality, thickness and our experience with O.co

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

This is absolutely perfect! In fact, I love it so much I'm ordering a second one so I can rotate them and keep them longer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Ann 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Inman, SC,  Dec 9, 2013

As a quilter/embroiderer myself, I can say that this quilt is of good quality. However, when they embroidered the flowers, there was not enough stitches in the flowers and leaves to make a nice solid embroidery. I expect the embroidered flowers and leaves to not last long if one washes the quilt too often!!! I love the colors!!! And it will keep us warm!!! I didn't make one myself due to time! :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality far excedes the price.
 from Longville, La.,  Dec 5, 2013

I was very pleased when I received this lovely quilt set in the mail. The colors are beautiful and the size of this king quilt is great, fit my bed perfectly. I will definitely be back for more gift selections.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Dec 5, 2013

I had a picture from TJ Maxx that I was looking for a matching quilt for and this one was perfect. I bought the king size for my queen size bed as I don't use a dust ruffle and like the quilt to come down on the sides. Fits and looks lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Birthday Gift
 from Edgewater, FL,  Nov 7, 2013

My daughter chose this set (in king size) for her birthday. I ordered it with some reservations because neither one of us had seen it. When it arrived and I gave it to her, she was elated. It was everything that she wanted and more. The only draw back was that it did not come with king size pillow shams; however that was a small thing to her. She had pictures on Facebook to all of her friends and she thanked me many times over.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

I put this on a queen size bed even though I bought king size I had read the reviews and a lot of people had said the shams were queen size . It has stripes and they don't line up even on a king size bed they would not line up . Someone said it has a funny preservative odor so I put it outside to air out for a good 24 hours .. So for a guest room it's alright but not if your OCD !

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with product
 from culpeper, va,  Oct 15, 2013

The quilt is beautiful and light weight. The only issue I had was that it needs to be a little larger to cover a king size bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull and boring
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 28, 2013

The bedspread was lower quality than I expected. I have a queen bed and it did not fit this regular mattress. The material was not soft. I was disappointed in the total overall product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPECTACULAR
 from Goleta, CA.,  Aug 20, 2013

Colorful and attractive. Looks great on my bed with throw pillows. Love it and have received many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Hot Springs Village, Arkansas,  Aug 14, 2013

I love the colors in this quilt and they go perfectly in my bedroom. I found it hard to believe that a king-size quilt would not be accompanied by king size shams. Very disappointed, and would not have made the purchase if I had realized that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful and comfortable, absolutely loved it. Many compliments on it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shaye Metropolis 5-piece Quilt Set
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
(5)
Madison Park Danville 7-piece Coverlet Set
Sale $78.29
Was $86.99
Compare $144.94
Save 46%
(102)
Paradise 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
(10)
Back to top