Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Edmonton, AB, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

This comforter and pillow sham set is beautiful, the colours are vibrant, the material is nice and soft ( not that hard cheap material that they always put in children's bedding). And, my son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bed set
 from Roanoke, VA,  Oct 27, 2012

I purchased this bedding set for my son's birthday. He just turned 5. He loves all things super hero and with getting this one we can always change the decor to one Avenger or another. The first time he used them he said how soft the sheets and comforter were. My product was also shipped and got here before I was even expecting it. It was really great. I will def use Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent material, comfy, and very kid-friendly
 from Newport News, VA,  Jul 24, 2012

Bought this after remodeling my kids room and after they saw The Avengers movie. They love the feel of the comforter and they absolutely love the bright colors and the huge picture of their favorite super heroes. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I'm very thankful. Heather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My brother said that is the best set he had yet.
 from New York ,NY,  May 31, 2013

The color are so great and bright love it. Not only that is great but the hole color's are beautiful make my brother room look happy and the material is soft am glad we got it for him the price was right also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for a present for my nephew. Softer than most "Bed in a Bag" comforter and sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Avengers complete bed set
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Apr 1, 2013

I was so pleased when this bed set arrived. The colors were just like the picture, the sheets are nice and soft. My son loved it and couldn't wait for me to put this on his bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avengers comforter comfortable
 from Rochester ny,  Mar 12, 2013

It is so soft and warm my son loves it. I wish it were mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avengers unite!!
 from nashville, tn,  Feb 20, 2013

My boys really enjoy the bed in a bag, comforter very soft the sheets are so so, but the boys dont care about that. Very bright and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Norwood, Ma,  Jan 21, 2013

Bought this for my grandson. He thinks it is the greatest thing. Looks great on his bed. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheet will work
 from JCNJ,  Jan 10, 2013

Well we haven't actuall put the set on the bed as yet....but i'm sure my 7yrs old will love it. Anything that contains the HULK is a go at this point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for that classic character set (you know a little tacky but fun) for my son and thats exactly what I got. No this set is not luxurious but my son loves it and it is solid enough for me to be okay with. The colors are as bold as in the photo which help with the quality look but most importantly it is comfy and soft and surprisingly warm! I ordered the twin set so I had to search out another pillow sham which was easy enough, I went based on color acuteness and material it worked out in my favor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avengers bedding
 from San Antonio Tx,  Jan 6, 2013

Item was exactly as described and was of very high quality. Arrived when promised and my grandson was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets and comfortor are very soft and durable.
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Jan 1, 2013

The full sized Avengers bed in a bag sheet set is fantastic. The sheets, comforter and pillow cases are not only colorful, but soft and durable. Not to mention the comforter and pillow cases are reversible, so if you simply turn them over, the bed can have a completely different look. Our son is enjoying being able to sleep with his super hero friends, and we as his parents are very pleased with the overall quality of the product. Many thanks to Overstock for offering it at such a great price. We couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson LOVES his bed!
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

My grandson LOVES the Avengers, and this caught my eye. Sheets and comforter are nice and soft, and generous. Colors vivid! Perfect for a young boy, or girl, who loves the Avengers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son happy- mom disappointed
 from Pittsburgh pa,  Dec 30, 2012

Comforter and sheets are Crappy quality- and no pillow sham included. Disappointed but I guess you get what you pay for... My son is happy though, stick a superhero on something and quality doesn't matter to a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avengers Bedding
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

The quality of the comforter is much nicer than I expected-very soft and crisp images.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present for my son
 from Cadiz, Ky,  Dec 28, 2012

This was my very first Overstock.com order and I couldn't be more pleased! I couldn't find this bedding for my son locally so I surfed the web and to my surprised I found it on O for less than any other site plus the shipping at $2.97 couldn't be beat. I saved on gas not having to drive from store to store. The quality of this bedding is awesome! Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY LITTLE BROTHERS BIRTHDAY GIFT
 from NEWCASTLE, AUSTRALIA,  Dec 27, 2012

I PURCHASED THIS AVENGERS BED SET FOR MY 11 YEAR OLD BROTHER AND IT'S AWESOME! IT'S REALLY WELL MADE AND GREAT VALUE...IT'S A BIT LIGHTER BLUE THAN THE PHOTO BUT THAT'S EXPECTED. I RECIEVED MY ORDER WITHIN 1 WEEK AND WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE COMMUNICATION I RECIEVED FROM OVERSTOCK. I ONLY WISH I COULD HAVE FOUND MATCHING DRAPES AND A "LOKI" BED SET FOR ME hehe! THANKS AGAIN,OVERSTOCK.... YOU ROCK!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Suburb, Chicago , il,  Dec 17, 2012

I was happy with the timeliness of the item. It is a Christmas gift so I have not opened it completely, but; as of now quality is good and came as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought