Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Near Philly in New Jersey.,  Jul 11, 2014

I haven't had the very long,but already the threads are coming out of this bedspread.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Mexico,  Jun 20, 2014

I just love this bedspread...I finally got a Cover for my King Size bed that covered the whole bed and draped over the edge. My bed is high, so I hadn't been able to find a Comforter. Most are too short. This one goes over and edge, but doesn't reach the floor. Look like a Comforter on my bed. You can't go wrong. This looks beautiful, good quality and good price. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice bedspread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread very elegant and supports good quality
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2014

I have been searching for a couple of bedspreads that were of good quality. I was very pleased to have found these to be execellent in quality but appearance as well. When sizing your spread if you have a queen size bed then I would purchase the king for a better fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the colors !!!
 from Largo Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

First, this is NOT white, it is an off white,which doesn't really match if everything else is White. The color that is suppose to be purple is really maroon!! The tiny flowers on spread are a violet color but the trim is definitely maroon. I did not send it back because it was so cheap but I will look for a WHITE one. Guess you get what you pay for !!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was nice.....but....
 from Utah,  Oct 12, 2013

The white background around the seams...has a tan or yellow cast to it. Beautiful otherwise.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice spread
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

Nice looking, good colors....a bit of the stitching was torn, but I just cut them. Hopefully no one will notice....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedspread was nice .
 from Earleton, Fl.,  May 18, 2013

The bedspread was light weight and nice for summer. It is more of a quilt type bedspread. The color was as shown on the picture but the flowers are not roses. I wish the info on this bedspread would explain microfiber better thought. 2years ago I purchased a microfiber bedspread and it was like velvet. So that was what I was thinking this would be, however; this was just fuzzy fiber and almost like plain cotten. Accually this bedspread is like a blanket only bigger. If I had known the difference I would not have ordered it , but it feels light weight and looks nice for summer and it is nice and long(covers pillows well) and hangs over side well. I feel microfiber should be inbetween velvet and swade wilth depth to it. I guess I will be more careful in my attention to the details. I kept the spread and working around it for summer( Changed curtains etc)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the spread was really beautiful!!
 from winter haven, florida,  Jan 9, 2013

the spread i bought was beautiful and great quality. Sad to say it didn't fit and had to send it back. Would not hesitate to order again. The service was wonderful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Colette Bedspread
Today $75.99
Compare $117.00
Save 35%
(14)
Back to top