Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from South Windsor, CT,  Apr 21, 2011

Great buy and good price. Beautiful design that is subtle and unique and looks beautiful, I am totally buying more

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrific
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay with Purchase
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 18, 2011

These towels are okay. They are slightly duller than the photo but I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Until Washed
 from West Hempstead, NY,  Oct 28, 2011

Love the towels and the subtlety of the colors (I purchased the taupe). However, after washing, the shedding is significant and ruins their look. I've actually had to use a lint remover on them, despite washing them at least four times. I'm hoping that the shedding will eventually stop but I'm definitely not buying more, which is what I had intended to do. If not for the shedding, I'd give the product 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The taupe shown on the site matched the taupe of the towels.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, unless you prefer a thick, plush towel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 25, 2012

I was not pleased with these towels. They weren't that soft and the color faded after just one wash. I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pattered Towels
 from Charlottesville, Virginia,  Nov 8, 2011

I liked the pattern enough to buy the double set, which was a good value. I sincerely wished that there had been a bath sheet option, and would have purchased those if they had been offered separately. I also might have considered buying them as Christmas gifts, but only if the matching bath sheet had been available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value, average softness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martika Cotton Towels Blue and Green
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 4, 2011

I purchased a set for myself in green and a set for a friend as a gift in blue - both were very nice and we both think they are great towels at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are great towels - they have a nice weight between too heavy that does not absorb nd too thin - very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice medium weight. Not too thick, not too thin.
 from Southwest Colorado,  Oct 19, 2011

I am fussy about towels but like these so far. The only thing that surprised me is the pattern shown covers about 3/4's of the towels, while it looks like an overall print in the photos. It's not a big deal, though, as I just hang them to reflect the fuller area of pattern. They washed well and have a nice weight to them. I personally don't like a super thick towel, or a super thin one, and these fall in between.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only washed these once and used them for several days. They washed well and are holding up so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Towel Set
 from Arizona,  Oct 14, 2011

Pretty design on the towels. The green color is a lovely light green, not dark. They are larger than my old towels. They look beautiful in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, large bath towels. The cotton absorbs very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value , good quality, I like them !
 from Chardon, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

They are fine for everyday use. I have used them several times, the first few times I washed them there was a tiny bit of shedding, They get nicer the more they are washed, If I needed more towels I would certainly buy another set , maybe in blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They were perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these towels are average in thickness & good color
 from indianapolis indiana,  Oct 5, 2011

i rated these towels according to thickness. they're not as thick as really expensive towels, but i like thinner towels because they dry faster. therefore, i personally would give them an excellent rating, but for thickness i would give them a good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and design, but they shed
 from San Deigo, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

I like the color and they are beautiful, but they pill a lot. I hope that this will stop after a few washes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice, but pill a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels that pill
 from Aransas Pass, Texas,  Sep 20, 2011

For the price, I expected a better quality towel. They look terrible after washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The towels looked nice before they were wshed, but after washing, they needed to be shaved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towel set
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

quick delivery, pretty color that compliments the bathroom, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and really fast ervice
 from texas,  Jun 14, 2012

as always any tems I buy from overstock are great and really fast service..this is an excellent brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels.
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  May 9, 2012

THese towels are pretty, soft and absorbent. The best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels
 from Northern California,  Apr 17, 2012

Washed up nicely, good color and quality. Received severl comments on how great they look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice color and vey soft. They wash very well. I ordered one set and like it so well that I ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Bedford Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

this was a gift, I did not see the towels personaly,my daughter likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from KS,  Dec 14, 2011

The towels are soft and thick, but not too thick. They wash very nicely. I purchased the green set and the color is exactly as shown on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

I looked for several weeks at towels that would fit in colorwise of my newly painted Bathroom-wanted something other than white. This combo of blue/white works well.The quality is there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought