Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 6, 2015

The colors were not as vivid as the photo. I ordered the king size and it was really small. Not pleased.....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Cheerful
 from Oregon,  Aug 13, 2014

Purchased this for a studio. The colors are vivid and brightens up the room. It was an excellent purchase for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

it's even prettier up close as you can see the animal print patches that are lost to the photo. Very nice product; great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2013

I purchased this comforter due to the good reviews I read here. I was very dissappointed. The first thing I noticed when opening the box was a strange chemical smell. I thought the fabric looked very cheap (not like the photo); and it did not like the feel nice to touch as one would expect "100 cotton" to feel. Lastly, the comforter I received did not measure at 110 inches width. It was a little over 105 in width. Overstock was very good about letting me return it and sent me a return label.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Idaho,  Jun 17, 2013

It's hard to find a good fit on my Cal King. This is big enough in all directions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bedding
 from Jax,  Nov 15, 2012

High quality & wonderful colors! Would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Rocky Mountains,  Oct 15, 2012

Very nice comforter. I never want to spend a whole lot on comforters as I like to change them out. This is a very nice set for the money. The colors are beautiful and the comforter is of substance. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to depicted colors
 from Maryland,  Jun 23, 2012

Workmanship, fit and colors very good. Very pleased so far. Have not cleaned or washed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality bedding
 from California,  May 30, 2011

I purchased this bedding for my son and daughter - in law and the truly love it. My daughter-in law said that three of her friends want to buy the exact same set. The quality is excellent and I assume it will hold up well after it has been cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from GA,  Apr 23, 2011

I am very happy and pleasantly surprised with my purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 29, 2016

The colors are beautiful. I purchased California King set for new bed in guest room. It really brightens the room up. Guests like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jun 22, 2016

Purchased as a gift, was told they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
++++++++++++
 Mar 18, 2016

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME COMFORTER!!!!
 Mar 14, 2016

Love the colors and the patterns...washed and dried great...Never shrunk...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Spread
 Dec 8, 2015

Two years later I'm still using this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Oct 28, 2015

The quality surpassed my expectations. Vibrant color scheme goes with any wall paint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought