Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Sep 2, 2012

Pleasantly surprised regarding the quality and color of this duvet cover. Really brightens up any room and because of so many colors, it pretty much goes with any decor. The pattern is printed on so there are no seams like a patchwork quilt. The bottom side also has a nice brown/gold plain panel with very a subtle maroon diamond pattern. I would consider this Duvet reversible even though it is not advertised as such. The underside is much more understated and elegant for a change of mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Southwest Montana,  Mar 14, 2011

Was VERY pleased to see how nice this Cover set was in person. Upon opening the package and feeling the material, I was afraid the material would be too scratchy, but just one wash and it soften up a lot. It is 100% cotton -- and the material is thicker than your average sheet set -- so my guess is it should last long and wear well! Colours are true to the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 4, 2011

Beautiful color and beautifully made. Oversized so plenty of room to fit my comforter. I returned it with sadness because the colors just didn't match the other bedroom decor. I simply exchanged it for the appropriate color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors!
 from GA,  Jun 25, 2013

We have had this on the bed over 6 mo and love it. I do wish it was stitched and not just printed but for the price I am very happy. Fits our king bed well and worked equally well with our winter down comforter and lighter summer one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with my king size duvet...
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 16, 2012

got king size for my queen size bed...hangs over nicely...material nice feel....colors are very vibrant....very pleased and price was great also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat H.
 Jul 26, 2016

I love this Duvet!! It is beautiful, tolerates dogs and cats.. I've had it for a long time. Looks like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Satisfied
 Nov 27, 2015

I ordered the King duvet. It is oversized a little, but it may shrink after washing. The Shams are a bit oversized as well, but nothing to complain about. Looks exactly as shown in the pic! It does have inside Ties in the upper 2 corners!! Looks really nice on my bed and matches with a multitude of colored sheets as well!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant
 Oct 29, 2015

nice, not cheap. colors are very vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, excellent weight
 Oct 28, 2015

Colors are vibrant and rich. If you like to feel cozy and comfortable, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Oct 2, 2015

I am very pleased with this purchase. It is very nice. Good quality for a great price! Washes up nicely too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 30, 2015

Every bit as nice as I hoped it would be. Soft and light, easy to put on. Love the patchwork look and the rich colors. I've had this duvet cover set on my bed for a few months now, and I'm still loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected.
 from Catskills, New York,  Mar 14, 2013

The fabric is very nice and soft and the colors in the picture do not do the real thing justice. The are far more deeper and richer and not as much brown as shown. My home is a log cabin and decorated adirondack/rustic style and this works very nicely in the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought