Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything that's pictured is not included
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 12, 2014

Read the description carefully - all of the decorative pillows that are pictured are NOT included - just one round, and one square. Now I have to go buy a bunch of pillows for the pillow cases included with this (square ones too, like I'm ever going to find those). Also, the only reason I said I would not recommend this to a friend is because why would I want someone else to have the same bed sheets as me? That's creepy and weird. They do seem like they'll do the job though, so I guess that's all that matters.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from NYC,  Feb 25, 2013

Had this for over a year now and still in great condition. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washington,  Feb 7, 2013

Colours as they appear online and quality of fabric excellent for the price. Great for my guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bedding Set
 from Mountain Home, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

I have been looking for a long time to purchase new bedding. When I found this Marrakesh Bed in a Bag I knew that this was the one for me. The set was delivered within a couple of days. The quality is superb, with vivid colors and fits my bed perfectly. Carol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and fancy
 from New Haven, CT,  Jun 5, 2012

If you a fan of color and comfort, this is definfiely the comfort set for you. For the price, you can't beat it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Yuma AZ,  Mar 19, 2012

This is the second bedding set I have bought from and I love them both. They came quickly and are pretty much what is picutred.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Our new mattress was coming and of course i wanted new bedding which came very quickly. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The colors on the comforter were true to the picture and looked so expensive. The sheets, after they were washed, are very soft and the comforter keeps you very warm. We have a pillow top bed and use a thick mattress pad, no problem with the sheets fitting. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

The colors in the ad look vibrant and rich. I was disappointed when I got it to see that the fabric looked cheap and it appeared not to be well made. Very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marrakesh Bed in a Bag
 from Westminster CO,  Jan 8, 2012

The colors are very true to the picture and of a nice intensity. The fabric is very smooth and comfortable on both the conmforter and sheets. The comforter is also very warm. I am very pleased. This set is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool set...
 from Boston area,  Jan 7, 2012

Looks great! I am a mid thirties single guy and it is difficult to find bed-sets that are well...less girly. So this set is perfect. It has all sorts of patterns and colors, pretty easy to match and it adds flair without being too gaudy. I have a lynx fur duvet cover for my down comforter so the set really looks the nines. I do have to say that the sheets are not as soft as I would like them but I am sure after a few washes they will have gotten a bit worn in . I already did one wash and I did not notice any of the colors run.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and goes right with it's name "Marrakesh"
 from Spring Valley CA,  Sep 24, 2011

It was shipped quickly and when I opened the package I was very pleased. The sheets are really rich looking and the comforter was all it said it was in the advertisement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Albany, NY,  May 17, 2011

Overall a good value for all you get. Some parts were a little cheaper than expected. The bed skirt was paper thin and ripped while I was adjusting it on my mattress for first time. The fabric has a cheaper feel than I would have liked, but the colors and look of the item were as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? a little cheaper than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marrakesh is the Best!
 from Tarzana, CA,  Mar 1, 2011

Love this bedding set. I expected it to be high in quality but had no idea that it would be fantastic. It's soft, durable, looks much more expensive than it cost and it's completely unisex. Both my husband and I love this sexy set. And the sheets?!? They are the most cleverly crafted deep fitting sheets we own, and we own several sets. We have a 3" foam mattress topper and did not struggle or strain to put them on the bed. Unbelievable! What a surprise. We ordered a separate set of deep fitted sheets to go with this set because we wanted to have a deeper color (rust) to interchange with the butter cream set included with the set. Bottom line, this is a GREAT INVESTMENT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top