Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It !!!!!!!
 Mar 18, 2015

Very rich looking and plush !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabin Set
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought this for our pet friendly rental cabin in N. Ga. I have made purchasing mistakes in the past and this one was NOT a mistake. It is oversized (very generous on our pillow-top mattress), silky, lush and luxurious to the touch. The fact that it is 100% cotton makes it so breathable and comfortable. This week, we were changing up a Queen BR to King and we installed all of our new furnishings and items, then we were snowed in for a week. Needless to say, I got to really try this set out! It is a great weight to the comforter. I am not going to use the Euro shams for now but bought 2 over-stuffed, cheaper pillows for the shams so they will look plump and had 2 suede red throw pillows from my previous set. 2 red throw pillows, the square and bolster ones they provided look great and add the finishing touch. The colors are bright and they would not go in my house but for a log cabin, these colors and animal patterns add a great, cheerful oomph!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Feb 2, 2015

I am completely in agreement with other reviewers who described this product as great quality and well worth the money spent. I will remember this Marrakesh brand. The comforter, sheets, and shams were sized to fit with the comforter being more than ample. Many times the manufacturers skimp on dimensions, but not this one! The colors are a beautiful combination with the base ones being a dark olive green and burgundy. I would wholeheartedly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 27, 2015

This bedding collection is generously sized and fits my extra-thick mattress perfectly. The comforter is soft and has the perfect amount of fill which makes it look and feel great! The colors seem to change depending on the light conditions. In dim light they appear more subdued, but in bright light they look almost jewel-toned. Overall, it looks like a high-quality patchwork bed, that's neither too feminine or overly masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT all cotton
 from hartford, ny,  Jul 9, 2014

was looking for all cotton - carefully read product specifications. when it arrived it clearly states the fill is microfiber. also, the 2 euro shams are just plain brown - no pattern at all. :( the "product" is fine, but NOT as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set
 from GA,  Apr 7, 2013

perfect 5! the color, quality, the look -a ll here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Redmond, WA,  Nov 12, 2012

The comforter set was just as nice advertised (or nicer). I'm extremely happy with the entire set. The colors and fabric are great and the comforter keeps us toasty warm at night. I would recommend this set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Marrakesh 12-piece King-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set. My husband did not like the colors they where a little bright but I loved it. If you do not like to be hot do not buy it the quality is great. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Montana,  Sep 10, 2012

Exactly what I wanted. Great colors! Did not expect all the pillow covers. I had to order extra pillow to fill them! They look great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Mar 16, 2011

This bed set is outstanding. The comforter is oversize, so it actually looks good on the King bed instead of just sitting on the top with little overhang. All the items in this set are plush and well made of high quality cotton, rather than cold synthetics like so many other sets in the market. The colors are bright and flow smoothly like a coordinated patchwork quilt. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought