Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great
 Dec 22, 2013

I got the purple comforter for my daughters room. It wasnt the dark purple I was hoping for but still a very pretty purple. its going to look great in her princess room. I havent washed it or anything like that but it seems in will hold up as well as anyother comforter would. very please with the purchase and the shipping too! got it in time to have wrapped and placed under the tree in time for christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is an amazing product!
 from Indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

I have looked for bedding for my 4 girls for over a year now and have not seen anything they liked AND I liked. All of us loved the look of this but my hopes weren't high. I thought the quality would be poor because of the price. I WAS WRONG! I bought one double set and 3 twin sets all in different colors. (White, pink, aqua, and purple) I washed them today and put them on the beds...NO shrinking, EASY to wash and they look AMAZING!! I am thrilled and all 4 of my girls are too! Shipping was fast and the product was perfect. They fluff up so nicely that this pic doesn't do them justice. I never write reviews but was so impressed with this product I had to. I want a king size for my own bed now!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Spectacular!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

I ordered the purple set and the color is exactly as pictured...simply amazing! I have not actually used it on my bed as yet because my bedroom is being redone. I would highly recommend this product and the price was unbeatable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely Comforter Set
 from Waldorf, Maryland,  Nov 12, 2014

I love my comforter. I got it in "white". My spare bedroom Iooks awesome with this white comforter set on the bed. The set really brightens the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
No, no, no
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased this product because I thought it was adorable. Who doesn't love ruffles? I does not flow over the side of the bed which is tacky because then you can see the sheets from the side. Also, it has a whole on the side when I tried to cut the tag off. I would not recommend this product, the picture and in person are two different things.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Poor Quality
 from Hurricane, UT,  Oct 9, 2014

The product I received was not even close to the product pictured. I ordered this in white and when I received it, it was a dingy, dirty color. The ruffles are only about 2 inches wide and do not overlap each other. The comforter is also very, very thin. I ordered a full size but it would barely fit on a twin size bed. It was very small. Horrible quality. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I'm returning it and will not be ordering another one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average
Not the quality I was looking for
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 19, 2014

The pictures make it look super cute... but its not! I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the fabric and the color as well. The fabric was so see through that you could see the stuffing inside the comforter. The color was supposed to be white but it ended up looking white on the smooth portion and a pinkish white on the ruffle section. The ruffles are not nearly as abundant as they show in the picture. That being said it was only $** something for the comforter and pillowcase so I guess in theory you get what you pay for. This is on its way back to Overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
comforter set
 from Missouri,  Aug 30, 2014

it is beautiful,but there are no sides.It shows the mattress pads.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Did not meet my expectations.
 from Calfornia,  Aug 20, 2014

This set looks beautiful in the pictures but not in reality. I ordered the turquoise color. I bought it for my daughters bedroom to match her Tiffani's design. The quality of the fabric was not what I expected when I looked at the pictures before I ordered. In reality it looked and felt poor. The ruffles are not as rich as it shows in the pictures. Also some of them were sowed incorrectly. They were overlapping. I had to return it and will not recommend it to a friend.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Very cheap
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 18, 2014

Disappointing, the old theory you pay for what you get certainly applies here. I am surprised by the quality of this comforter after all of the positive reviews. The material is not soft, kind of tacky, I knew it was polyester but I was hoping it would be softer. The interior stuffing felt like it was separated from the exterior and would slide all over when washed. The underside of the ruffles had 2-3 tiny holes under each layer. I know this because I had to trim many threads off and noticed it. Then, on the underside, there was a small discoloration. I returned it. I'm not sure I would have even paid half that price for it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Ruffled comforter
 from Ok,  Aug 18, 2014

Loved. Only problem is the ruffles are only at the bottom half if the comforter. Should have studied the pic better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Affordable set!
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2014

I ordered the 3-piece TWIN comforter set to use on a daybed in a guest room. Unfortunately I did not see that I would be receiving a 2-piece set instead of a three! I like the set but know if your order a TWIN you will only receive 1 pillow case. The quality is equivalent to the price you pay for the product and I would definitely recommend if interested, make the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great style, great value
 from Missouri,  Aug 7, 2014

The comforter is quite stylish and my daughter loves it. Excellent value - similar products were much more expensive. I would recommend this product :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect comforter set for our little princesses
 from Springfield, IL,  Aug 6, 2014

My grandaughters just moved to a new home - these are beautifully ruffled and just look perfect. My 9 year old grandaughters were so excited- love them. Incredible value that far exceeded my expectations!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great comforter set
 from Oregon, USA,  Aug 2, 2014

This is an excellent comforter set. Getting just the right look for a room is sometimes hard to do, but this comforter set completed the room's decor. Made with soft yet durable material, this comforter set feels and looks just like we took it out of the box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive review
 from MO,  Aug 1, 2014

It looks marvelous on my twin bed in the guest room. Great buy for the price. It is just what I was looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
beautiful
 from colorado,  Jul 30, 2014

Looks beautiful and my kid loves it. Quality is ok. Will have to wait and see how it holds up on multiple washes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent
Cute
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 23, 2014

My granddaughters loved their newly decorated room with these on their twin beds! Washed them before I put them on the beds and they washed up well. We got the purple and the color was just as seen online. Also, when washed they didn't fade. The only complaint I have is that there was a slight flaw in one of the comforters, one of the ruffles was not sewn on correctly, but no one but me has noticed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Terrible quality
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jul 15, 2014

From the moment I saw this comforter I wanted it for my 3 year old daughter's room. When I received the comforter it seemed to be just the right color and beautiful, but then she used it for about a week when I noticed that the batting in the comforter was starting to clump together and separate. This clearly leaves the comforter lumpy and it pretty much looks hideous. I think this is just a result of cheapness. All it needs is a lot more batting and I don't think that would have happened. Also a much smaller problem but something I didn't read in any of the reviews is that the ruffles are not sewn down, so they will often flop the opposite direction. I ordered the purple one and the color was beautiful and exactly what I thought I was getting so I did give it 2 stars......that's the best I can do though.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Full not queen
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 14, 2014

More full size than queen. It's a beautiful comforter set; however, it's more suited for a full sized bed. I had to replace this comforter with another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Ellen 4-Piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $65.44
Save 8%
(4)
Lush Decor Serena 3-Piece Comforter Set
Today $98.09
Compare $260.45
Save 62%
(57)
Mizone Cristy 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $55.27
Compare $103.99
Save 47%
(32)
Back to top