Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIce Sheets, But...
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

This sheet set has a nice feel and stays cool. The pattern is very attractive. One draw back though, it is quite oversized. If your mattress is much smaller than the 'fits up to', so when you wake up the sheet is all wrinkled up and bunching underneath you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Mankato, MN,  Sep 30, 2014

These sheets are soft and feel nice. They seem well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Minnesota,  Sep 29, 2014

LOVE these sheets, I am super picky and have like 10 pairs of sheets for my bed. These are great summer sheets, nice and light but not to thin that I will wear through them by moving my legs around at night. I hate when sheets pill up on me or are scratchy. I will be ordering another pair for my guest room today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth, silky sheets - But not for long
 from NY, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

I was really excited about these sheets immediately after I received them in the mail. They're soft and smooth right away - I had really high expectations! But after just a few washes, they're starting to pill up - very disappointing. I bought these in May 2014 - pilling began in August 2014 after about 6 washes in the regular washer/dryer cycle. I would NOT buy these again. A shame since they have lovely colors and patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and silky
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

My favorite thread count is 300, which these sheets sre. For Forida or summer they are best because they are lightweight. They wash beautifully , too. The appearance is also quite pleasing. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2014

Love this set. It's very soft and feels high-end. Be sure and was in cold water to retain softness. Also no iron is the way to go! This set meets that criteria.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptably soft but horrible design
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

The color on the seafoam is more of a teal then a seafoam green. There is also dark tan lines that go through the side stripe that are not clearly seen in the photos. The pattern is horrible. They were soft enough, but felt more like a ** sheet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marina All Cotton Sheet Set
 from Richmond RI,  Jul 25, 2014

Match perfect with the quilt set I purchased and looked all over for sheets. The sheets are very light weight. Comfy cozy so far !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

Sheets fit well and are soft. Great for hot summer nights. I have a thick mattress and they fit with no problem, even a little extra room. Good, solid value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for a great price
 from pittsburgh pa,  May 27, 2014

I bought these sheets to have a backup set of sheets. I did not expect much because they were very inexpensive. I LOVE them. We have an oversized bed and the fitted sheet fits perfectly. The sheets are soft and wash well. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit very well
 from Texas,  May 27, 2014

This sheet set is a very good bargain. Delivery was very quick. No problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marina sheets
 from New York,  May 24, 2014

I bought all three colours and washed these sheets as soon as I received them. They washed well and looked and felt great. They are soft and thin, therefore suitable for hot weather, which is why I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Soft out of the package. After pre-wash even softer. As other review stated very roomy. Enough for those very thick mattresses. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Twin Lakes WI,  May 6, 2014

I ordered the queen sea foam colored duvet and I love it. It is true to color and super silky soft. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marina All Cotton Sheet Set
 from Aiken SC,  Apr 29, 2014

Light Spring colors. It has a cooling feeling to it. After the hard cold of the winter it makes you feel warm again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought