Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Tennessee,  Feb 26, 2014

I am extremely happy with this quilt and sham. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised at the bright colors. It was even prettier in person than it was on the website photo. My one concern was if it would hold up to many washings. As I was using it on my two year olds bed. I waited to write my review for that reason. I have washed it three times now (in cold water) and dried it in the dryer. It looks just as nice as it did when I first got it. I am very much pleased with it. It does feel lighter than a comforter of course. We use another blanket under it for added warmth in the winter months. I am assuming it will be perfect for the warmer months by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!
 from Beautiful Cleveland, OH,  Jan 24, 2014

We bought this quilt for out little girls graduation from crib to big girl bed. I took a chance as I usually go by others' reviews and there weren't any. The quilt is beautiful!! It's actually 100% cotton and washable which is great. I think the description says it's microfiber though? Regardless, the colors are vibrant, flowers on one side, pink with white polka dots on the other side. I didn't realize that but it's like getting two quilts in one! Love it and it will match with everything. It's a flat guilt, not filled with any stuffing, so keep that in mind. Great quality and value. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Elkhart, IN,  Oct 3, 2014

I purchased this quilt for my six year old daughter. She loves it. The colors are bold and beautiful. It says in the description that there is red in it, there is not, it's hot pink, which is what I was hoping for. It fits on her twin bed nicely. (She has a fairly deep mattress.) The quilt is not very thick, but it's a quilt, it seems to be very warm though. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a really nice quilt set. My daughter did say that it is a little light so we use an extra cover (it's cold here right now), but it will be good for year round. I only wish that I could find the throw pillow that is shown in the picture. I did wash it and it did fine in the washer. I hung it to dry so it kept its shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Quilt set for big girls!
 from UT,  Feb 6, 2014

This quilt set is a great value. I got it for my daughter's room. It has a cute polka dot backing. The pattern is a little busy, so it needs to be broken up with some cute solid throw pillows, but we really like the colors. It's fairly good quality, especially for the price. I don't know how well it will hold up with several washings, but I think it should last for a while. We have a boutique with similar quality quilt sets for about 3 times the price! I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bedding set
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2014

Adorable set... Came with queen quilt and two shams. Although I have not put them on my daughter's bed yet, its super cute, seems good quality for the price, very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jul 27, 2016

This looks even better in person, bought this for my granddaughter ............ she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 Jul 1, 2016

My 9-year-old daughter loves this. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jun 10, 2016

Love this set! The queen size that I ordered fit great on the pillow top mattress and hangs beautifully! I would definitely recommend this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jun 3, 2016

Just as described. Perfect for my granddaughters full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 25, 2016

I ordered this for my daughter. It came in earlier than the delivery date which was awesome. It looks exactly as pictured and seems to be very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Apr 29, 2016

great quality our daughter loves it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well for almost a year
 Apr 22, 2016

Adorable, durable, bright. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 Apr 15, 2016

Very cute in my daughter room it's to bad no one had the throw pillow they are showing in pictures but that was ok cus that's why I got the pink polka dot pillow washed up good for the first wash as well & soft too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, durable and great price
 Apr 13, 2016

My granddaughter LOVES her new quilt and it added so much to her room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staci
 Apr 12, 2016

My daughter, 8, loves all the colors! Can go with an array of wall colors & decor. Colors seem to be true to picture. Would recommend for any Princess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Apr 9, 2016

awesome set, Very good quality. Completed the room. I highly recommend this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 1, 2016

We only received two of the three pieces, but they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Mar 29, 2016

My 5 year old absolutely loves this quilt set and its bright and fun and perfect for a little girls room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 Mar 22, 2016

This set feels soft and is brightly colored. I am tired of polyester bedding for kids, and this quilt is definitely not that. There are so many colors that it makes it easy to coordinate accessories in the bedroom. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought