Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The colors of this shower curtain set are fresh!
 from MO,  Mar 26, 2014

The colors are what hooked me. Once I put the shower curtain up it instantly transformed my bathroom into a spa. The quality of the product cannot be seen in the picture alone. You have to try it to believe it. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Washington,  Feb 21, 2014

I looked all over for a bathroom set then I found this one and love it, the colors are amazing and go so well together. The only problem I can see so far is I don't believe it should be listed has a 16-piece, it's actually a 5-piece set. They are counting the 12 shower hooks as individual pieces which is does state the pieces in the description so it was false advertising however I choose not to use the hooks as they were rather cheap looking ( I could have picked some up at the dollar store that were the same). Overall the bathroom set is beautiful I only wish it has a coordinating trash can!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margarita 16-piece Bath Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 7, 2013

I love this bath set! The quality is great for the price. Colors are just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality.
 May 29, 2016

Put it up and took it down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific shower curtain and bath set
 May 3, 2016

This shower curtain was much nicer than I expected. The colors were accurate and go well with my bathroom and the bath set is a nice extra touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set!
 Apr 24, 2016

Looks better in person. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 Oct 7, 2015

Love this set! The colors were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching bath set
 Jul 19, 2015

Simple yet elegant. Perfect for my small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jun 26, 2015

curtain is a little thin but colors where just as pictured and price was great for set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Margarita Bath Set...
 May 17, 2015

I love the colors and the quality for the price. With coordinating towels and accessories it has really brightened up our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Apr 22, 2015

Added color to the bath and appears well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Apr 17, 2015

I bought two sets, was going to use the shower curtains for dining room curtains and the other accessories would go perfect in our master bath. Unfortunately one of the tumblers and toothbrush holders were broken, but didn't need two of each. I didn't send them back in fear it would be out of stock. The curtains are true color to the pictures online. The ceramic items are thick and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 18, 2015

Great colors and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is ok for the price
 Mar 9, 2015

The shower curtain is pretty and has lots of color in it, but as for the toothbrush holder and cup, the lack much color. There was not any of the green on them, only on the soap dispenser. The shower curtain hooks were worthless. Very cheap, thin and flimsy plastic. I throw them away. For the price, the shower curtain is ok .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shower curtain.
 from Branchland, WV,  Jul 24, 2014

I love the shower curtain. Came in perfect condition, looks amazing in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath ensemble
 from North carolina,  Feb 27, 2014

Excellent price value for a 16 piece bath set. Paired it with a discounted priced memory foam bath mats also from Overstock. Gave my bathroom an overall much needed updated look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought