Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from North Bend WA,  May 17, 2013

This is a great comforter set. It ads a touch of class to the bedroom. The material is stronger than I thought that it would be. It wears well. I have 2 dogs that sleep on my bed and they haven't snagged it once. I was very impressed. It is very close to the picture. It is girlie enough for me yet manly enough for my husband. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Dec 21, 2010

The product was exactly as described. Fast shipping. Good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New Bedford, Ma,  Dec 21, 2012

the part of the dust ruffle that goes between the box spring and mattress is paper thin and immediatelt tore when putting it on! The comforter batting was balled together in different areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is very rich and I love it.
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Apr 18, 2012

After receiving this item ,it was just perfect for my bedroom. The color and texture is so nice and relaxing. I showed this comforter set to a family member and they thought it was very nice and she liked the color as well. I thought it was priced ver nicely. I would definately order from over stock again and I would recommend it to my family and friends.I am looking forwasrd to seeing more earth tone fabrics this season, I think customers love getting home form work and relaxing in their luxry bedroom .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & fitting
 from Parker, CO,  Jan 20, 2011

This comforter set was exactly what you want it to be - includes all you need, has style and elogance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking on the bed
 from Charlotte , NC,  Mar 21, 2014

product is a little on the rough side almost like a polyester blend very pretty on the bed but the pattern is a hint of a light bluish color and on the picture it looks a little goldfish.overall for the money it could have been a little cheaper but only time will tell how the quality will last.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Naples, Fl.,  Feb 13, 2014

This comforter looks really elegant. It has a satin finish which makes it look very expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!!!
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Feb 6, 2014

I just love this comforter set! It looks gorgeous beautiful on the bed. The only reason I gave it 4 stars as it came with no shams. But Overstock Quickly took care of the issue and I was very satisfied. The comforter is silky at first but it takes a couple days to get the wrinkles out and when it laid flat it was so worth the price The bottom is a poly/cotton so it won't slip off the bed. I. had to fluff up the extra pillows but they too became great after a few days. So I have to say that the comforter and the ensemble.was exquisite. I recommend it to anyone looking for a classy comforter set.for your bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY LIKE IT
 from NY,  May 23, 2013

Manville Jacquard 7-piece Comforter Set is perfect for me- the color is just as pictured and I like modern look

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from WV,  Apr 3, 2013

Love the colors, didn't want the bed ruffle, but never an option -- filling of comforter is obviously lumpy in the center when bed is made 8 ( but otherwise all items in this set are well made. I wish I had measured the width of our matress -- it is way too narrow for our pillow-top king bed, so I am trying to figure out a way to extend it -- perhaps paying someone to use the matching fabric from the unwanted bed ruffle to stitch a border along each side... more money 8 (

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fort Eustis, Virgina,  Mar 16, 2013

I was disappointed upon receiving this item. In the picture the design appears to be very cleared defined; the design is actually a muddled image. The quality of the fabric was poor and had a cheap appearance. Furthur disappointing is that I have to pay to return this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Comforter
 from Newport News, VA,  Jan 21, 2013

Overall a great looking comforter set. The only thing the description doesn't list is the inside/underside of the comforter being a smooth satin type nylon/polyester surface. It slides off the sheets pretty easily because it is so smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manville Jacquard 7-Piece Comforter Set
 from Kansas City,Ks,  Mar 21, 2012

I received my Comforter Set in about 7 days. I am very pleased with it. We just painted and redone our bedroom in chocolate brown and white trim and this looks beautiful in it. I Love It!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review title
 from Australia,  Oct 30, 2011

Overall I was disappointed with the quality of this product. The filling inside the comforter was not spread evenly so this left thinness in places.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not to bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was disappointed with the quality of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of ok
 from Franklin, Tn,  Aug 7, 2011

It's ok for the price. The colors are very muted, I'm not even sure what colors I would call it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't feel high quality to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top