Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from New york,  Oct 6, 2013

Very nice colors and goes with everything, easy to wash and quick dry. The fit in the shower is perfect,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifulllll
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

It looks absolutely beautiful in my bathroom. It compliments the pink very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect black and white touch
 from Smyrna, DE,  Jul 22, 2013

I was looking for a black and white but not too feminine shower curtain and this was is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 4, 2013

The Manor Hill Selene Fabric shower curtain is a great accessory for the bathroom. It is a little difficult to get the creases out but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 3, 2013

Nice pattern. Still is really wrinkly! Thought the steam from the shower would have helped that. Overall I'd buy it again, Ypu can do any color with this. I like the hot pink with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

This curtain looks very good; however, the pattern on is appears to be glued on, so I doubt it would survive washing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

The fabric is great and the colors in the photo are true. It looks fantastic in my recently redecorated bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned this shower curtain
 from seattle,  Jan 20, 2013

The pic is much nicer than the real thing. I have to return it because it's under my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely great
 from San Francisco,  Dec 28, 2012

First of all the fabric is really beautiful. Loks and feels like silk and inthe places where the appliqes are just like suede. The picture on white sheet made with great taste. Stars with taupe color , then gradually goes to dark taupe , and then to black. Now I am thinking to change the whole bathroom decor. I know this company, but didt expect such a beautiful sheet. It changes the mood. Thanks a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought