Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Manor hill bed in bag
 from Alcoa, Tn,  May 9, 2013

Color is Perriwinkle not powder blue. Loved the color anyway. Very soft and very warm. This is not a summer weight comforter. Loved the set. The sheet setis low quality and I did not use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2014

I based my decision on a previous review of this product because I was looking for a Periwinkle color. Someone stated it was not blue but Periwinkle. Trust me IT IS BLUE! Ok fine, I can deal with it, just have to change my color scheme a bit. I don't like the fact that the comforter is shiny and the top edge is already losing the stuffing (it's falling down into the comforter) so the top edge it now just fabric. Haven't tried the sheet set yet because I went with a purple sheet because I was expecting Periwinkle. A bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manor Hill 8 bed in bag
 from phila., PA,  Apr 23, 2014

Good deal for the money. Would have preferred more thread count, but I do have a large dog, so this worked out best for us. Good delivery good colors etc. Can't keep 135 lb Rotti off of bed, he is loves to protect us and of course deep sleeper!! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 10, 2015

I was excited about this when I saw it online, but just moments after opening the package and removing the sheets all you see is debris thread and poorly consturcted sheets and comforter. It does not fit well on a Queen Mattress also disappointing. If the packaging was not discarded this would go right back. Overstock you should make good on this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Mar 14, 2015

The quality and durability of this bed set was not very good. Felt as though it was a purchase more from a used thrift store. However' I will still purchase Items from overstock as everything deserves a chance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 22, 2015

I love my bed spread. The colors are true to the picture. It just seems they were a little short on sides and end. Otherwise I like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Dec 13, 2014

It is not what I expected. I thought the pattern on the comforter would go all the way up, but it does not, and leaves 1/2 the comforter with a plain blue nothingness. I understand that when you fold it over you can't see it but that is not what I thought I was purchasing. I also bought the queen size for a deep mattress, but it is really big. The excess of the sheet is always bunched up under us when we roll over or move. Not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable bed in a bag
 from New Jersey,  Sep 17, 2014

It's a great winter set. I personally can't stand floral prints and paisley patterns. I like the simplicity of stripes. A set like this at big department stores usually goes way over what I'm willing to spend for bedding. I was so happy to see that I could get a full bedding set for an awesome price. I'm also on the emailing list which gives me an additional discount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought