Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, Nice Size, Beautiful Colors
 from PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I did purchase this for function and display, it was not intended to be merely ornamental. It has a snag and several thin spots, which can be seen through, right out of the package, I am nervous about hand washing, and how it might hold up to daily use. "Fall" looked a bit lighter on screen, but the colors are still perfect for Autumn. It is a unique throw and we will be able to use it, however, the price is a bit high for this quality, in my opinion. It is difficult to find a nice sized throw in such beautiful colors, and it looks great, tossed over the back of a sofa or chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chose "Fall", a little darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best. There are thin spots, which can be seen through, in places. Also one small snag (right out of the package).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comfort!
 Mar 1, 2016

This throw is beautiful and soooo soft. It also is oversized and is just enough for the couch potato!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw adds to room
 Feb 16, 2016

This throw is very nice. Colors are true to the picture. It's warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not what I was looking for
 Jan 27, 2016

Material was made of yarn like material, was looking for something that would last longer since covering a chair with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin!
 Jan 24, 2016

This blanket is thin! All it's good for is show on the back of the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 15, 2016

Gorgeous colors and looks very nice on the sofa. Husband and cats love it! What more can you ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as expected
 Jan 14, 2016

I ordered this in oak wood, and while the quality and style is what I expected, the color is not. The picture appeared to have shades of green on my monitor. It however is completely brown. There is no green in it whatsoever. I am sure it is dependent on your computer, but if it looks green on yours, it's not. Will still keep. Just not what I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Dec 18, 2015

So soft and cuddly I love it. Purchased the Fall and Merlot and they are just perfect. Thanks, O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Nov 28, 2015

Great colors, soft n comfy. BUT! My entire house and my clothes are now covered in fuzz from the blanket. It sheds the entire time. If you're getting it just for decor and you won't actually use it it's ok. It's very pretty. But once you use it you'll be vacuuming and using tape to get it off your clothes every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Nov 24, 2015

Gave this to my daughter she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 8, 2015

Loved this very nice throw. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dgvb
 Nov 8, 2015

It arrived with a run which was probably my bad luck. Otherwise it is beautiful, but fragile and likely to pull apart if used frequently as a warming blanket. As a show piece, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one of these
 Sep 17, 2015

Have this throw in Red and Willow. Nice quality and so snuggly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Sep 10, 2015

While it is well made the yarns have a "funny" feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Sep 4, 2015

I ordered red and assumed it would be a print as shown. Not so. It's a solid red so I'm a little disappointed. It's good quality however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 24, 2015

This throw was beautiful, however did not match my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Aug 20, 2015

I received the throw yesterday. Even though I didn't received the color that I thought I had ordered I decided to keep it because the one I did receive is beautiful and actually match my decor in another room so all is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color and texture
 Aug 18, 2015

great buy, can snag a bit easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds
 May 18, 2015

looks nice but sheds. regret this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Apr 23, 2015

Great item but not as rich in color as I expected-but we use it and it is cozy and easy to use and maintain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought