Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blanket!
 Jan 28, 2015

I've been looking for a throw exactly like this and am so pleased with my purchase. I was unsure what the color would look like in person as it is often hard to tell for sure from a picture. I ordered it in Merlot and it looks very similar to the picture. I am going to order another one for guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Frenchtown, NJ,  Dec 31, 2014

It's hard to describe how beautiful this throw is: I got the red one, and I didn't expect the subtle detail in the weave between one type of red and another; it's incredibly complex and beautiful. It's also really soft and cozy. I should really buy some more of these...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Didn't Match Image
 from Belleville, IL,  Feb 18, 2014

Color was much darker than pictured and had to return. Hated to, but it didn't match anything in the house. Also, the cost was a tad more that what I felt it was worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great
 from Powell, Ohio,  Jul 25, 2013

Looks and feels great..................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw but color is not accurate.
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 14, 2013

I actually purchased two of these throws. One in oakwood and another in amber. First, the throws are great quality and beautiful. The amber throw is almost accurate in color and I love the feel of it. The oakwood color wasn't even close to the color displayed on the website (sent that one back).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the photo
 from finlayson mn,  Feb 21, 2013

I was very pleased with this throw it was exactly the colors in the photo... so it matched my furniture spot on! nice weight and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Warm and Cozy
 from MA,  Feb 5, 2013

Such an amazing throw. I had purchased one and had to come back for a second. Very decorative, however, we are a family of 4 that is now fighting over who gets the throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did purchase this for function and display, it was not intended to be merely ornamental. It has a snag and several thin spots, which can be seen through, right out of the package, I am nervous about hand washing, and how it might hold up to daily use. "Fall" looked a bit lighter on screen, but the colors are still perfect for Autumn. It is a unique throw and we will be able to use it, however, the price is a bit high for this quality, in my opinion. It is difficult to find a nice sized throw in such beautiful colors, and it looks great, tossed over the back of a sofa or chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chose "Fall", a little darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best. There are thin spots, which can be seen through, in places. Also one small snag (right out of the package).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Indiana,  Aug 21, 2011

This is was exactly what I was looking for thanks O.Co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought