Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton 6 Piece Towel Set
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

It was not near the pictured color. Wanted a bright blue, it was a dull grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match image.
 from Stockton, Ca.,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered the 'Brown Sugar' color as it appeared to be a rich brown with what I would call redish-gold undertones. The product that arrived was a dull, flat brown, not at all the rich deep colors that I was expecting from the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as plush as expected
 from Mystic, Ct.,  Jul 27, 2013

Just a little disappointed in the quality. I expected them to be a little more plush ( denser and less stringy looking). The color was also a little lighter than I would have preferred. For the price, they are a decent value, but they are not hotel quality towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Mar 27, 2015

Great size, not as soft and thick as some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angie
 Jan 28, 2015

Not as thick as thought would be. But still nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice thick and fluffy, exactly what I needed for my camper bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 Jan 9, 2015

The picture shown above does, in fact, appear to be 'Moss Green'. However, when I opened the box, the color is close to a lime green color. Totally wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered several sets to be used in our recently acquired beach condo. Completely satisfied; nice blue color. The condo is in a rental pool so I needed towels that will endure multiple washings. These are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these towels were not plush and fluffy
 from Houston Tx,  Mar 18, 2014

I thought these towels would be thick and fluffy but found them to be thin and not as absorbent as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent towels
 from Auburn, NY,  Mar 3, 2014

was ok, our daughter was happy enough to get them, but I was slightly disappointed I thought they would be a little thicker and nicer for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought