Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton 6 Piece Towel Set
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

It was not near the pictured color. Wanted a bright blue, it was a dull grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match image.
 from Stockton, Ca.,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered the 'Brown Sugar' color as it appeared to be a rich brown with what I would call redish-gold undertones. The product that arrived was a dull, flat brown, not at all the rich deep colors that I was expecting from the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as plush as I had hoped
 Jun 27, 2015

For the price it is an okay value - the white was a bit dingy actually. I may try a bit of brightening bleach when I wash them. I am using them for our rental so I had wanted something reasonably priced but bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as plush as expected
 from Mystic, Ct.,  Jul 27, 2013

Just a little disappointed in the quality. I expected them to be a little more plush ( denser and less stringy looking). The color was also a little lighter than I would have preferred. For the price, they are a decent value, but they are not hotel quality towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Jun 17, 2016

These were very nice for a guest room bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaci W
 May 10, 2016

These towels are so soft and true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Displease. COLORS NOT EVEN CLOSE! DONT BUY
 Apr 28, 2016

I had read other reviews that said colors didn't match yet they were older so I gave it a try with two sets two colors. Not even close. My serinty Blue was a slive gray looked and felt used. My Gray looked like a wheat color, Material was even snagged looking and thin. DO NOT ORDER unless you don't care and just want towels. Not worth but $* if that for a set. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Apr 25, 2016

Great towelsfor the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as thick as I thought they would be
 Apr 15, 2016

Ordered two sets. Used one set and returned the other one. Color is great, but I thought they would be thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as My Other Set
 Mar 17, 2016

I reviewed Egyptian cotton towels today that I received at a little bit different time. Same glowing recommendation to buy these towels. They are so soft and the colors have been as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice material
 Mar 15, 2016

the color is very nice. give me a break.i like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr
 Feb 4, 2016

not as thick as I had expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and quality
 Jan 26, 2016

Needed this precise color and couldn't find it anywhere. Great find and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel set
 Jan 24, 2016

appear to be good quality. we shall see how they hold up to use and washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 21, 2016

I particularly like the washcloths which so far are staying nice and soft. The towels are fine too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
youll love them....
 Jan 2, 2016

Great and nice soft towels. Also a good price for 6 towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
majestic Egyptian cotton 6 piece towel set.
 Dec 29, 2015

I will surely be ordering these again. towels are large and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 18, 2015

These are a gift come with a big white ribbon around them ready to give. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Nov 15, 2015

Everything you could want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Worth itl
 May 30, 2015

It is great. Wasn't looking for anything too fancy. Love these and they are so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought