Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Colorado,  Sep 14, 2011

I have had this quilt nearly 6 months and could not be more pleased. I purchased white to use as an accent, a folded coverlet at the foot of our king bed bed and had intended to use for "looks" only. But we have used this daily as a light blanket for the summer and as an adjunct with the cooler nights. It washes and dries perfectly. I have washed this nearly every other week and it has held up great. It is getting better with age. The price was great (I"ve seen similar for 3 times the O.co's price) and plan to buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rock solid construction! Washes like a dream!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Happy!
 from North Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

This is an absolutely wonderful white quilt. It is a true white, a wonderful weight (not heavy), and ja gorgeous stitching pattern. I washed and dried this upon receipt and it came out just fine (no shrinkage, strings, etc.) I have a low-profile king bed and this fits just fine on the sides, a little short for completely covering your pillows but the shams hide this fact quite nicely. It will be a quilt I can pass on to someone else in the family someday. Not old fashioned, not super modern, just a very pretty white quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a Queen bed very well
 from Amarillo TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this with reservation because a lot of the full/queen quilts and comforters actually fit a full size bed but seem to skimp on the queen size; however this quilt fits perfectly on a queen size bed giving plenty of edge on both sides of the bed, top and bottom. Very pleased with the quality of the quilt. Sleeping under it is the weight of the quilts my grandmother used to have in her home. I really, really think it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Summer Quilt
 from Aurora, IL,  Jul 30, 2013

I really like the quality of the item. My only pet peeve is that the quilt I have does not have that flanged edge like if the picture as well as the pillows. It has a narrow edge not the wider trim in the picture. I brought this quilt to have a lighter coverage for the summer. I t washes well and the circular pattern gives it a modern twist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well constructed. Not as pictured
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 14, 2013

I've bought a lot from Overstock and have had really good experience with pretty much everything until this quilt set. It was a big disappointment. The first one delivered had something small, hard and black sewn between layers. Overstock apologized profusely and promptly sent another. I could see through the clear package that the second one had loose stitching and places where the stitching was coming out so I never bothered to remove it from the package. Interestingly, there was a small stone loose in the packaging which made me wonder if a stone was sewn between layers in the first quilt. Lastly, the quilt is not what's shown in the photo. It's similar but a cheap knockoff. There is no border around the quilt or the pillow covers so they are less structured. I'm so disappointed and still haven't found a summer quilt. Overstock handled the returns with great speed and great courtesy. I did buy a beautiful winter quilt set from Overstock months ago so it's just this particular one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Got this on sale, to top it off! Medium weight, not light and flimsy like most. Quilted on both sides. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely quilt!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 31, 2013

I am delighted with this quilt! It is well-made and a perfect weight for me. I bought the standard/queen size and it fits my queen bed perfectly. I haven't laundered it yet, so it may shrink a bit, but I think that even with a little shrinkage, it will still be fine. The color is a soft, restful white. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice transitional cover
 from New York, NY,  Jan 20, 2013

This set is OK, but not as elegant as it appears in the photo. As others have stated, there is no border and a few stitches are missing. It looks good in my transitional bedroom, echoing some curlicues in my rug and lamps. I ordered a King size for my queen bed and it comes just below the frame. I can't imagine that this would work on a king bed. Of course the shams will not work for me, but I knew that going in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 20, 2012

We love this quilt. We bought it for a platform bed in a room decorated in a fairly modern/transitional style, and because of the circle pattern it fits in perfectly. We've had it for three weeks and it is still perfectly white. It is also just the right weight for the summer; for the winter it would probably need a blanket under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 7, 2016

Great price, thick enough, modern pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 27, 2016

If these are still available buy!!! They are well made and I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved This!
 Dec 10, 2015

Keeps you cool in the summer and warm in the winter! It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 Oct 15, 2015

Love this quilt. Looks nice and holds up well to three dogs and the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 5, 2015

Love this quilt and get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, fresh summer look
 Aug 4, 2015

Classic design. Love it. Easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jul 16, 2015

Nice, long-wearing quilt. Pattern is pretty, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty & light
 Mar 1, 2015

Love the look of crisp and clean and this is perfect, and its not a heavy quilt. Received quickly & looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guests love this quilt!
 from Genoa City, WI,  May 10, 2014

Purchased this quilt set for my guest bedroom. It looks lovely on the bed and has a comfortable yet elegant look to it. Every guest who has stayed in this room has complimented the bedding. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Peoria, IL,  Aug 14, 2013

I wanted a king sized white quilt of high quality & am very pleased with this quilt. Before using, I washed it in cold water & dried it in the dryer on medium heat.. There was no apparent shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Summer
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 13, 2013

Great quality set at a great price. Good for summer - lightweight, washable. Looks clean and crisp on the bed, but is soft and comfy when you lay on it. Fantastic purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought