Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Mar 6, 2013

The Princess bed set is so cute, our granddaughter loves sleeping on it. The quilt is bright pink and the other colors are also very vidid. Any girl would feel like a princess with this set on her bed. We are very pleased with the bedding and would recommend it to others. It's a great value for the five piece set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Salem, Il,  Mar 8, 2013

soft, cozy, fits perfect, vibrant lasting colors, perfect for a little princess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product!
 from Berea, Ky,  Mar 6, 2013

A definite bang for your $buck$. The colors are even brighter than what can be determined from the computer. The set washes very well. I have two very young daughters and purchased one for each of them; Chocolate milk...washes out, "potty accident"....washes out, popscicle stain.....again washes out. Most importantly, they are very warm and cozy, yet light in weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifl
 from Nesconset, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Bought these for my daughters first big girl bed. The sheets were very soft and the comforter is thick and warm. I love the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Super Comfortable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

The sheets and blanket are not very comfortable. They were extremely rough when they arrived. I ran the sheets through a hot water wash and dried with a dryer sheet. That helped some, but they really are low quality and not soft at all. Fortunately, my 3 year old has no clue and doesn't seem to mind sleeping on them at all. I also find it a little strange that the comforter says "Princess" all over it but has pictures of flying girls (fairies). Obviously, she doesn't care about that either. She specifically picked it out and calls it her Princess Bed. So...not so happy Mom, very happy 3 year old.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magical princess bedding
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

The bedding is cuter than the pictures! My granddaughters love it! Colors are perfect and bright!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made - Poor Stitch Job
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 16, 2014

We bought this item in January 2014 for our little girl's new big girl bed. Before putting the comforter on her bed, I washed it and the sheets. As soon as it came out of the dryer I could tell it was going to have a short life. I had to stitch up the edges of the comforter before I put it on her bed. I've since had to sew up new holes every month on it. It is a silky like polyester that rips easily. Cute set, just cheaply made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical Princess Bed in Bag
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 8, 2014

The bed set is of great quality and looks fabulous in my granddaughter's room! She loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors but very thin marterial
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

My daughter loves the design and colors, but the material is very thin which means it will not last long with washing it once a week

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet set is nice and looks pretty on the bed
 from Newport News, VA,  Jan 21, 2014

The sheet set is nice and looks pretty on the bet. My grandaughter loves the set on her bed and is pleased with the colors for her room. The quillity is good also. She told me the sheets are cozy and soft for her bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed set
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Very girly!! The great grand daughters loved this set. It will keep them happy, cozy and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect first princess comforter.
 from Los angeles,  Nov 26, 2013

Wasn't sure what kind of quality I was going to get for the price, but to my surprise it's great quality and very pretty. Got this for my 3 year old and she loved :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bedding set for granddaughter!
 from Wilmore PA,  Sep 24, 2013

This princess set is every bit as nice as the photo shows. True color, soft fabric & seems well made. Needed an extra twin set for my granddaughter in addition to Hello Kitty. This one is perfect; one I don't think she will outgrown anytime soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Rochester,MN,  Sep 20, 2013

Super el cheaply sheets. Some of the seams were open and need to be hand sewn before use. Super thin. Not happy with this product. Sorry!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin bed set magical princess
 from Pulaski, New York,  Jan 10, 2013

Bought this for a family in need that our church sponsored for Christmas. I have no way of knowing if they liked it or not. It looked fine in the bag it arrived in,but I didn't take it out as I was sure I couldn't get it all back inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 26, 2012

Our office purchased this as a Christmas gift for a family in need, specifically for a 5-year-old girl. It is super cute, the fabric is pretty soft and it's a great price for a sheet set w/comforter and sham! Grant it, since it's not mine I can't tell you how it washes up. But for the price I would recommend giving it a try!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top