Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent window curtain
 from Camden, NC,  Sep 30, 2013

Sincer there was no window curtain to match the Madison Park set, I used this with a silk faux light blue window scarf to coordinate with the set in our guest bedroom. Looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Jul 30, 2013

I thought the picture was dead on. The color and design looked just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman shower curtain
 from East Berlin, PA,  Nov 7, 2013

The product was perfect, just what I ordered. Delivered quickly. I will continue to order from Overstock. I recommend it to everyone who wants great products at great prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product. True colors
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 12, 2013

While not of the "best quality", this is a nice shower curtain. I also ordered the duvet cover and like it too. You do have to be careful of catching snags & pulls in the fabric, but the colors are warm & serene, often not the case with paisley print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Bridgeport, PA,  Aug 16, 2013

Nice for a new bathroom. Paisley is not too "crazy" - nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich look
 Sep 2, 2015

This curtain is very rich looking and looks great in my bathroom. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PUNKIN1414
 Aug 8, 2015

ORDERED THE DUVET SET AND WINDOW VALENCES TO MATCH THE SHOWER CURTAIN. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CONTINUED PATTERN THROUGHOUT THE BEDROOM AND BATH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 18, 2013

Love my new shower curtain! Goes great with the matching bedding I ordered! Very fast shipment! Another great buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from CT,  Jun 9, 2013

Looks exactly like comforter set. Nice! It's a cocoa brown with paisley, exactly like comforter set & online photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Jacquard Faux Silk Shower Cur
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Apr 12, 2013

The shower curtain matches the Madison bedding perfectly. I was very pleased with the quality and the entire Madison Park line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Shower Curtain
 from Joshua TX,  Apr 9, 2013

Beautiful addition to my duvet cover! You will need a clear vinyl shower liner underneath! Great price and it came in 2 days! I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kent,OH,  Mar 26, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful this curtain was! It looks nice in the photo but so much nicer in person. The material is much more detailed than it appears in the photo. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Seam finishing
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

Good material that holds up from washing - no shrinkage noted on initial wash/dry. The brown is more of a milk choc coloring so, it will tone down a very bright room without completely darkening the area. Overstock's pricing for this curtain was spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 25, 2013

I am very pleased with this shower curtain. I love all the colors, the blue along the top is darker than it looks in the picture. I bought the 12 piece bedding as well. I am very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo great! Gorgeous!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 16, 2013

I've bought everything from this set. 1) Bed in bag - 15 pc. 2) Duvet - 9 pc. and now I've bought extra curtains for my windows and the shower. The fabric is so pretty and it's so much nicer than any shower curtain. It looks amazing on my windows, too. I just ordered more curtains. I bought the other items above b/c I wanted the comforter and duvet and I also got sheets, bedskirt, 6 shams, 5 pillows, etc., all in these two sets. I didn't have to buy it all separately to the tune of $1500, like some retailers. thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sarasota florida,  Jan 2, 2013

Arrived in 1 week, true to color, great quality for the price. Much better than I found in the local stores. Very pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than the photo!
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2012

Has a slight "sheen" that makes it look very luxurious. Colors are true to the online photo, but the photo doesn't do it justice. 100% happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 29, 2016

I wish it were a bit longer, but it's really beautiful and the perfect item for our master bath (since we bought the Madison Park Bed-in-a-Bag).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Apr 24, 2016

The color is soft and beautiful. Looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 26, 2016

This curtain matches my Madison Park bedspread and makes my bathroom look quite elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought