Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bedspread
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 3, 2013

This 12 pieces bed in a bad was well worth the price and came under the cost of other "bed in a bags" at our local retailers. I love the color, which I thought rang true to the online image and the sheets were very soft as well. I can't say anything bad about it really, it was gorgeous and worth the money. The details in the stitching is beautiful!! This is used for a guest bed so the durability isn't really a factor for me. I hope it lasts a long time, because its gorgeous! Even my macho boyfriend said he liked it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from North Carolina,  Jun 1, 2013

Great comforter but the sheets a less than desirable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set colors are what I saw on the screen!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 26, 2013

This comforter set exceeds all my expectations. I looked and looked for a washable comfortable set that was expensive looking which did not have to be dry cleaned. I have dogs and dry clean is not an option. The price was very reasonable compared to the one at name brand store near me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag wi
 from College Station, TX,  May 25, 2013

I love this set! It matches my bedroom perfectly. The pictures online depict the colors very well. Not only is it gorgeous, it is comfortable as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from palm springs, ca,  May 24, 2013

so happy with my new bed in a bag, my rooms looks so much better now

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bed in a Bag
 from Dallas,TX,  May 24, 2013

This bedspread is beautiful. It's not for the dogs or cats to get on because it does pull easily. Other than than no complaints. I would order it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Massapequa, NY,  May 21, 2013

I received this product in a few days. The product is as advertised, if not better. The color is right on with the pictures and descriptions, the package contains great throw pillows. The price is amazing for the quality and amount of products you get in this set. Me and my fiancee were going to put a comforter set on our registry, but we figured that by buying it ourselves, we can spend relatively less than someone would on our registry and put that towards another item (or more!) on our registry. The product is amazing and half the price of the products at Kohls, Bed bath and beyond and Macy;s. Must buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed Set
 from SLC, UT,  May 17, 2013

The color of this comforter set it beautiful and just what I was looking for. The sheets are very soft and comfortable as well. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Person
 from Miami, FL,  May 17, 2013

This fabric is richer than what is shown in the picture. It is holding up well even with a pet napping on it. THe sheets that come with it are not fabulous, but the rest of the set is WELL worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHitman Blue 12-piece
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2013

Love the colors, material and fabric! Great price and value! Wish it had another set of sheets with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pretty
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 12, 2013

This set is very very pretty. I have just received so I'm not sure about the quality - that's the reason for the 4 stars instead of the 5 stars. I will give it 5 stars for beauty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for me
 from Virginia,  May 8, 2013

This is a great set, especially for the price! Amazing how well it fit into my guest room with the colors I already had there. My little Yorkie sleeps on it sometimes and there are no picks or snags. I did have to press the skirt as it was very wrinkled and I like a well made bed! I'm very glad I bought this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and plush!
 from Humble, Tx,  May 8, 2013

I love this set, I got it in last night and am very pleased! Love the look, matched what I saw exactly in the photo! Only problem I had was that in getting the 12 piece, the sheets that came with it already had what looked like a bleach stain and could tell the sheets was of a cheap quality. I also got the round ( I call it tootsie roll) pillow, which I'm not a fan of. If the sheets had been of better quality, it would have gotten the full five stars. I'm not expecting much out of the sheets, and could have foregone the extra cost they accrued.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADISON PARK WHITMAN
 from st peteburgh fla,  May 8, 2013

JUST LOVED THE SET, COLORS WERE AS PICTURED! THE QUAILTY WAS GOOD.I AM LOOKING FOR THE OTHER BEDROOM NOW!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blend of my favorite colors blue and brown.
 from Hot Springs, Arkansas,  May 4, 2013

The set looks great on our four poster raised queen sized bed. We have used the set for about 9 months and it still has kept its shape! The color blends well with my furniture and carpet! Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT
 from SOUTH SUBURBS OF CHICAGO, IL,  Apr 30, 2013

I LOVE THIS COMFORTER SET!!!! IT REALLY MAKES THE BED LOOK ELEGANT. THE COLORS IN THE COMFORTER TIE IN PERFECTLY WITH MY BEDROOM AND MY BATHROOM. THE SHEETS ARE SOFT BUT THEY ARE WRINKLE WHEN I TAKE THEM OUT OF THE DRYER. OVERALL I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Dallas Tx,  Apr 24, 2013

I'm sold on buying bedding through your site! This set was perfect for the guest room! Colors were right on, material awesome! Good by retail malls!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set was not what I excepted it to be. The bedspread snags easily. Seems to be of poor quality. Made in China!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from St. Louis Mo,  Apr 22, 2013

I received this set and was disappointed to find that the color was wrong. It was green and not blue. And the brown was more of a bronze. It did not look like the picture. Returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier in picture
 from houston, tx,  Apr 19, 2013

Was lighter in color, especially the brown edging. Had it been a rich mocha, it would have been beautiful. Shiny look. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Brussel 7-piece Comforter Set
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $133.98
Save 29%
(189)
Madison Park Eastridge 7-piece Comforter Set
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $133.98
Save 26%
(187)
Back to top