For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 399 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best bye ever
 from GA,  Sep 20, 2013

I would definitely recommend this product, it is true to color and size, very please with my purchase ,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....but snags easily.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 17, 2013

I loved this comforter set visually, but it isn't practical for anyone that has pets. The material snags very easily, so any time our cats jump on the bed, they end up leaving a small pick in the fabric. There are many snags, strings of material, and picks. The colors were perfect. The design was perfect. But the material is not.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a little off.
 from WI,  Aug 24, 2013

I was a little disappointed. The comforter is a little small, fits okay but not as generous as in the picture. Color is a little off, more greenish blue than in the picture. It is pretty and will work fine in my guest bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bedding
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 20, 2013

Good quality and exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2013

Looks great in the guest room. Be aware that one pair of shams are Euros.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this 12 piece Bed in a Bag!
 from West Chester, Ohio,  Aug 17, 2013

I love this 12 piece bed in a bag set. It was perfect for my needs. The comforter is so cozy and beautiful. The sheets are very comfortable to sleep on! I have been looking for a bed in a bag set for some time now. Never was able to find anything that I liked until now. I wasn't even looking for a 12 piece set so that was just a bonus for me! Made another great purchase on Overstock! Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding set
 from Camden, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

Received our set within a week of ordering and put it on our new bedroom set in our guest room and it looks great just like in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 Piece Bed in a bag
 from Savannah GA,  Aug 14, 2013

It is so pretty and looks great. Well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park bedding set
 from Phx, Arizona,  Aug 13, 2013

Great quality. Colors are just what I wanted. Blue accents are a silver blue not bright. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Sheet Set
 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ,  Aug 9, 2013

The color was not as shown/advertised. It was more blue-green than blue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park comforter set
 from Alabama,  Jul 29, 2013

Product arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Sheets are not as smooth/cool as we like for summer, but will be perfect for winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont know
 from largo fl,  Jul 29, 2013

HAVENT RECIEVED IT YET, BUT SHURE IT WILL BE FINE AS ALWAYS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

The bedding is just what I ordered. The colors are lovely and I am now painting our master bedroom to go with the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Wilton, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Color and quality as advertised but the sheets had to be returned as they did not fit my Cal King mattress and the pillow cases were also too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in bag
 from Erie, pa,  Jul 23, 2013

Except for the extremely slippery the material on the skirt for between the mattress and boxsprings, it's a nice set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Jacquard fabric highlights my bedroom
 from California,  Jul 19, 2013

the 12piece bed in the bag set is beautiful. I would prefer a higher thread on the sheet set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  Jul 18, 2013

A nice replacement set for our guest quarters. Many pieces, nice color and soft. A good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected for price!
 from Brighton, Co.,  Jul 18, 2013

This bedding set is really great quality and is a beautiful color. I saw this same set from a high end department store and is was twice the price of this one and you did not get the sheet set. Would highly recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jul 16, 2013

Very nice comforter. Looks great on my new King Sized memory foam!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
june1966
 from Prosper TX,  Jul 12, 2013

I was disappoint in the color of this bedspread. The blue was more of an aqua than a blue. The fabric was good. The sheets that came with it were a high count cotton. The brown is taupe color. A pretty bedspread but not what I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 399 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top