Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 428 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like it, mostly.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 4, 2013

Shipped super fast and arrived in perfect condition. The comforter is a jacquard (woven) top with a soft underside which is good because the top feels a bit scratchy. The sheet set is surprisingly soft and comfy. The really unsatisfactory part of the set is the dust ruffle. It has a slippery side that goes between the mattresses that makes the mattress slide around. Every morning I have to push the bed up to the headboard. It would have been better to make the dust ruffle out of cotton to prevent the slickness. The throw pillows and shams are cute and the comforter has a somewhat shiny/silvery pattern which adds interest to the whole bed. All in all, I am mostly satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ensemble
 from Connecticut,  Nov 3, 2013

We are very pleased with the comforter set we purchased. The muted colors go perfectly with our bedroom walls. The sheets, however, are not the quality that I was expecting. Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase. It was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive set
 from Summerville, SC,  Nov 2, 2013

The set is very nice and comfortable!!! It goes very well with our bedroom. Colors on the web site are very close to actual. Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2013

I love the set, but it seems to look a little lighter than the picture. I still loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Really Looks Great!
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Oct 26, 2013

This is a wonderful set for the price. All the parts are nicely made, seams line up, etc. The colors are soft and appealing. My cat has managed to pull a few threads on the spread but that's life with a cat. The king size and euro shams work well and the throw pillow are nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

We have re-done our house and wanted to get new furnishings for our bedroom. This set is beautiful and looks wonderful. As several of the others have mentioned, the blue leans toward aqua, but still looks great. We purchased an upholstered headboard in khaki and it looks great with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavish guest room
 from Bedminster, NJ,  Oct 19, 2013

I was renovating my daughter's room into a guest room. I chose the colors of brown and blue to go with the gray/white drapes my daughter left behind. I was pleasantly surprised to find this bed set with sheets at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

The bed in a bag comes with everything.entire fitted Sheets set, two sets of shams, dust ruffle, decoritive pillows aquare and log. Looks great, feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2013

The sheets felt very silky when I removed them from package. However, once washed, they felt like light flannel or jersey material. I suspect they will pill after a few washes. They are also very thin. Considering the price I got the set for, I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Great comforter set! Matches curtains great! Enjoyed shopping at overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 11, 2013

This was just perfect for our master bedroom. The shipping, the quality, the overall experience was all fabulous. We purchased the matching panels for all three windows, too. It gave our room a whole new look and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park is a great brand. Have 3
 from St Augustine, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

Spreads look rich. Pillows are nice and full. Sheets launder nicely and do not require ironing if taken from dryer immediately. Spreads don't wrinkle. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from Lakeland, Fl.,  Oct 4, 2013

although the ensemble looks beautiful, the quality is not what I expected, considering the price! The sheet set faded and peeled almost to a see through in some areas after only one washing. Gave sheet set away, had to buy new sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

colors and pricing great. the ease of shopping and having delivered to house is addictive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Oct 2, 2013

This bed set was exactly what I was looking for! I looked long and hard for a chocalate/blue color scheme to match my new bedroom and this one was perfect! The quality of bedding is great for the price. Sheets are also awesome! I was totally satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Snag, snag, snag. Every time I touched to comforter I snagged the top comforter with a nail or even skin. Too, too high maintenance for life. Sheets were very nice. Could not wait to return this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Similar set in walmart for under $40
 from Anderson, SC,  Oct 1, 2013

Similar set seen in walmart for under $40. Also, one of the curtain panels has an orange flaw. Can we have a new panel?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me feel like a Queen
 from Gloucester, VA,  Sep 30, 2013

Everything about this set is amazing! There is actual stitching on the comforter so you have to be mindful of snags (pets, rings, etc). I was concerned about the quality of the sheets since the whole set was $150 but they're very soft. I'm 100% happy with this bedding set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Blue Bed in a Bag
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

Very nice set for the price! Came with sheets, 4 pillow shams, bed skirt and comforter. Looks elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2013

My bedroom now looks like an expensive and calming bedroom. This set is so comfortable. I can't wait to go to bed at night. I was really impressed with the beauty and quality of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 428 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought