Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 971 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 49 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 26, 2016

Well made, beautiful. Will order more bedding from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Feb 25, 2016

This comforter is of a higher quality than expected for the price. The pictures on the web page do not it justice. The design is very attractive and of a good weight. I discarded the sheets due to low thread count,but I did not by for the sheets. Overall, I am very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Feb 25, 2016

This is a great deal has all the items you need to complete a stylish bed. The print is a good contrast between dark and light. A nice texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed set!
 Feb 24, 2016

The colors and quality of the comforter fabric are wonderful. The fabric is prettier than it looks in the picture. Beautiful brown tones with light blue details. The bedskirt is very lightweight, but is still beautiful. The sheets are even better quality than I expected in a set like this. The throw pillows and shams are of high quality and beautiful. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 23, 2016

The quilt is beautiful and fits the size of the bed just right. The entire set including pillows looks great the quilt is a good weight. The sheets are like sandpaper but it is still worth the money for everything else you get with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Ryan - LOVE IT!
 Feb 23, 2016

Love it. It's what i wanted. J. Ryan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 23, 2016

The pattern is beautiful, it's eye catching as soon as you open up the box. I'm glad it came with all the extras. Great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felicia
 Feb 21, 2016

High quality and beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality!
 Feb 21, 2016

Received this beautiful comforter set a few days after ordering it and am extremely happy with it! Soft, well-made, beautiful fabric and design. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are more shiny, not matte
 Feb 20, 2016

Silver is metallic blue is satiny light tea list color. brown is more smoke than mocha. Matched with teal/blue curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 20, 2016

This is a very nice set. We just painted the room and are setting up the furniture. I can't wait to put this on the bed. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 Feb 17, 2016

The comforter set is beautiful. The colors are perfect for the room I purchased it for. The sheets are a higher quality than what I have purchased before in bed and bag sets from other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2016
 Feb 16, 2016

Just as it is shown. Very pretty. Could not be happier with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Feb 16, 2016

Very nice color combination of taupe and pale blue. Although I kept it, I would have preferred the fabric to be less shiny and silky.. it creates static.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 16, 2016

I really like this set! I ordered a Cal King and it fits and covers well. As a matter of fact, it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like I am at a very nice bed and breakfast
 Feb 16, 2016

Beautiful set. Nice quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Prk Bed in a Bag
 Feb 15, 2016

Nice and thick comforter. Having a hard time finding pillows for the large blue shams though, but I love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 13, 2016

Beautiful bedding set. Nice weight..not too heavy and easy to fold up and remove. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful
 Feb 12, 2016

Beauitful bedroom set. Wonderful material just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful love it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 971 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 49 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought