Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 802 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 Nov 25, 2015

After two washing on delicate and the comforter is falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread
 Nov 25, 2015

I was delighted when this bedspread arrived. I have it in my guest bedroom and the quality is excellent and it looks fabulous on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 24, 2015

We ordered this awhile ago but are very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality set
 Nov 23, 2015

Very happy with the set! Comforter is thick. Pets have snagged it up a bit, but that's to be expected. The color is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison comforter set
 Nov 22, 2015

One word. Elegant. You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Queen
 Nov 21, 2015

I love the colors in this to match my blue-painted room. The quality print is a very pretty paisley design. It looks a lot more expensive than what Overstock offered it for. The only con, is you have to be careful not to snag it with a fingernail. Definitely would not recommend a pet to be on top of the comforter. I found the bed skirt to be of better quality than what I've gotten with other 'Bed-In-A-Bag' packages. Worth the extra money over the cheaper sets. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made
 Nov 21, 2015

This set is well made and designed. The pieces work together to make a luxurious looking and feeling bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kap 1962
 Nov 20, 2015

Excellent quality and service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous.
 Nov 20, 2015

Nicely made, silky finish nice drape but not limp. I'm a pet free , child free home, so I cannot attest to durability...but I did not buy it for that. I had to buy special size pillows for accent shams. Easy enough. Will purchase matching draperies too. Fit my standard queen and covers top matress completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 Nov 20, 2015

A beautiful set. Thrilled with this new addition to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Nov 19, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this set was. Great price and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Bed in a Bag
 Nov 19, 2015

I really love this set. Looks pretty, and so convenient coming with sheets, pillows, and shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the colors and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenny
 Nov 19, 2015

Worst bed set I've ever brought , cheap material, arrived with shredded corners on 3 sections. Pillow shams were a different color from the comforter. Very disappointed. Should have waited and went to a department store ! What a waist of $**.**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new bedding
 Nov 19, 2015

very luxurious. great feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bedding
 Nov 18, 2015

We have had this set for two weeks and every, single day, my husband tells me over and over again how much he likes it. It looks like a much more expensive ensemble. Very pleased with the quality and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Nov 17, 2015

Great, looks perfect. Looks exactly like the advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Nov 17, 2015

I am pleased with the purchase. I would not recommend this set if you have animals, especially cats with claws as the finish allows claws to catch. Otherwise I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful, however....
 Nov 16, 2015

The problem is, it has an odor to it. I have been trying so hard to get the smell out and still can not. The cur tons have the same odor. It smells like old oil, that same smell you can smell by train tracks. It's enough to give you a head ach. I have taken these items to the cleaners then put in my washer. Still it remains and gets really bad when the sun hits it. It's a nasty smell! I don't know what to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had my eye on this waited for the right sale price
 Nov 15, 2015

Sheets are cheaper thread count. Excellent sale price. Pretty. No defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 802 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought