Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 577 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Mar 6, 2015

I needed a new comforter set and this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 4, 2015

The colors are beautiful and it's very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 3, 2015

Love love love this comforter set. Beautiful colors and just like the picture. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Couldn't be happier with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is a great price for the number of pieces and is good quality. However, the fitted sheet is way too small for my cal king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 28, 2015

Love this set for our guest room. The matching curtains gives a decorator look. So happy with this purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The comforter is beautiful. The sheets are very soft and comfortable. This is a high-quality set. Definitely worth the money. I have never had a more attractive comforter set. The first night I slept in it, I felt like I was at a 5-star hotel. It even made my bed feel more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caregiver
 Feb 19, 2015

I love this comforter. It really made my bed look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
primrosemjb
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful set... great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great....
 Feb 18, 2015

Very warm.....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEEEUTIFUL SET!!!
 Feb 18, 2015

Even nicer then the picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this set for my guest bedroom, so I didn't want to spend a lot, but I wanted it to look good. This set does just that. The fabric is beautiful, and the pillows are gorgeous. The sheets are super soft, too. I am very pleased at what I got for not a lot of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set...
 Feb 17, 2015

Great quality. Exactly as pictured. it shipped quicker than expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set!!
 Feb 15, 2015

The color was a little darker than pictured but quality of fabric was EXCELLENT and it beautiful! LOVE THIS ITEM! Looks like a $600 comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Feb 15, 2015

This is a very elegant set, but lacking in any pop. I think the comforter is going to snag very easily, but it's in a quest room so it will work out ok. I wouldn't use it on bed for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen *****
 Feb 12, 2015

I am very happy with this bedspread on my bed. Love the color. One of the problems with this set is the very back Euro pillows. It just came with two of these and I need a third one badly. This does not cover the bed when I make it up. I have a queen size bed and I need 3 euros. I have tried to find this brand online, stores, no success. Any info on where I could purchase one of these would be helpful. This material has the tendency to pull just a bit, I have to be careful that I do not have anything in my hands or on bed that could contribute to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality sheets
 Feb 12, 2015

Poor quality sheets and the rest is just average. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Feb 12, 2015

Just received it and sent it and it looks great. Very detailed stitch work. We had another comforter that we were sending to the dry cleaners so we sent this one as well. Haven't had a chance to sleep with it yet though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Feb 12, 2015

The comforter is a little scratchy at first, but it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beware of purchasing this item! The stitching on the comforter seam fell apart after less than 5 washes. The manufacturer, E&E Company, refuses to stand behind its product, and when I finally tracked down their customer service dept, I was shocked to hear the representative initially claim they do not provide any type of warranty. (They also stated that they had no control over the quality of their product since they "purchase" it in China, and then they admitted there was a 30-day warranty which isn't saying much considering Overstock already has a 30-day exchange policy.) If a company doesn't have faith in its own products, why should you? Save yourself the money, time, and hassle and go with a product that's backed by a manufacturer that understands how to treat its customers and more importantly, takes pride in the product that it sells. There are plenty of other comforters out there that will last you at least five years, not just five washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 577 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought