Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 448 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant looking!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 12, 2014

I am so pleased. Great quality! Affordable price! Thanks much! I will surely come back to buy more products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful looking on thebef but had a few snags in the silky fabric straight out of the bag. **** sells similar product at **** 4 pc set. ****also sells similar 7 pc set. Both are much cheaper. This is 12 pc set that includes 4 pc sheet set that doesn't show the thread count that I could find in the description. Sheets are at best 300 thread count or less based on how they feel and wash up. For the price paid don't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this bed in a bag for about a year, and have just taken it out of storage and put it on the bed. I would have done so sooner but renovations took longer getting the bedroom finished. It is a very pretty set and is nice quality. It looks stunning all put together on the bed. The only complaint was the blue sheets that come with it look kind of faded. though they are soft and comfy, they just look like they've been washed and used already. I bought an additional set of sheets that are in the mauve color for a change. Over all I am happy with the set. The color looks good in my new bedroom. The accent pillows are huge square shapes and finding the square pillows is going to be necessary. I used reg pillows and put 2 inside each and it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Southern Illinois,  Mar 4, 2014

We absolutely love this bed set. It's beautiful, good quality, warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COMPLETE BED SET!
 from Lebanon, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this set. It is very soft and plush AND really fits the bed! I have a king bed and it really is long enough on the sides! The sheets seem to be of high quality and very soft - haven't washed them yet so don't know how they'll do after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2014

This is a beautiful set! It is soft and fits the bed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not the same
 from DALLAS TEXAS,  Feb 21, 2014

I was skeptical about ordering this but the good reviews outweighed the bad so I decided to go for it. The quality is very very poor, I was shocked being that this is not a cheap set. It snags very easily to nails, skin etc... There was so much loose threading that I had to cut off. The blues are nothing like what are shown in the picture. I boxed it right back up and now I'm just waiting on my refund. I wouldn't waste my time or my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park
 from Zionsville, IN,  Feb 19, 2014

We love the comforter set and it is wonderful to have sheet set included!! Now I have to buy some 26xx 26 pillows so we can see the total pkg!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very silver in person
 from NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

The quality was great but it was very very shiny and more of a silver color in person. It was pretty but not what I was expecting. I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

I absolutely love this bedding! The comforter is thick, soft, and the material is beautiful. The sheets are soft and almost feel like flannel, but are not too hot. This is a great deal and I am very happy with my purchase. In fact, I've told countless people about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding! and got it fast!
 from SLC UT,  Feb 10, 2014

I received this bedding the same week I ordered it. It is high quality and looks very luxurious. I love that it is machine washable. The colors were exactly as the picture shown. I'm glad I picked this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this set
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2014

Love, love this. it is prettier in person than the picture. The bedspread is warm and light as a feather. My husband like it too. Surprise? The colors are super. Just what I wanted. The bedroom looks like a showplace. I ordered the shower curtain and am having a valance made out of it. Pretty for sure....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from AR,  Feb 6, 2014

Beautiful bedding. Great quality, beautiful colors! Would definitly buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from West Monroe,LA.,  Feb 5, 2014

I was very pleased with the product and would definitely recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our room.
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 3, 2014

The set was well made and the colors were just as shown in the photo. I like the fact that it is machine washable. I replaced a set that I loved, but it always looked wrinkled and it had to be dry cleaned. This set is very rich looking and it goes well with our décor. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Md,  Feb 3, 2014

Very beautiful set, way exceeded my expectations. Looks much more expensive than the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but should be longer & wider
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 1, 2014

The comforter is very pretty--the colors and pattern are very much like the photo (although there is a slight sheen to the fabric, which makes the colors look much lighter when the room is brightly lit). My only complaint is that the comforter should be a little wider and longer. I purchased the Queen size--I have an OLD Queen mattress, (so my mattress is not deep or "pillow-topped") and the comforter barely covers the sides and end of the mattress. The photo is a little deceiving, in that it shows the comforter generously covering the mattress and the top of the bed-skirt. The only way that would happen is if the comforter is pulled down (like in the photo) and is not covering the entire top of the bed. It is still very pretty and it works for me, but beware if you have a deep mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Springboro, PA,  Feb 1, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing this set. The comforter is thick and snuggly. Those that thought it was too thin must want a heavy blanket instead of a beautiful comforter. I was surprised that the sheets are as smooth as they are since they are only 200 count. This set has transformed my entire bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIFIC SET FOR BEDROOM
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  Jan 31, 2014

We needed a new comforter set and hubby was browsing Overstock and found just what we had been looking for. It arrived 2 days before the arrival date, which was nice as I hate waiting. So far, we've found it to be of good quality, it wears well and while it's not too heavy, it is snug and cozy so a pleasure to cuddle up and snooze. Would recommend without hesitation and the price was more than reasonable. We will pursue other household needs in the future on Overstock.com. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful set and a good buy.
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

The comforter set is beautiful. The brown is a little lighter than in the picture, but otherwise, it looks exactly as shown. The square accent pillow is embroidered, which looks really nice with the rest of the set and gives it the look of a more expensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 448 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought