Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 588 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jan 28, 2015

Lovely set. A lot for the money. Nicely made. Looks very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 27, 2015

Quite a pretty set. Still looking for pillows for the big square shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ltannock
 Jan 27, 2015

Great quality and fantastic price and the pattern and colors are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPT
 Jan 26, 2015

Beautiful ensemble. It looks exactly as pictured, very well made and luxurious. The sheets are soft, wash well, and really don't even wrinkle. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Arnold
 Jan 26, 2015

Love this 12-piece bed in a bag with sheet set. Very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AsifkhanNJ
 Jan 19, 2015

this bed set is beautiful the blue color makes it look fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great package
 from Northern California,  Jan 15, 2015

Colors are as pictured. Quality is good. Nice package of everything to make your bed look nice. One decorative pillow was missing and Overstock wouldn't send it. I could have sent me he whole order back and re-ordered but that was too much trouble. Sheets come out of my he dryer slightly shrunk, but okay. Overall a good price for good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Jan 15, 2015

Beautiful comforter set. Bought as a gift to my Mom and she loves it. Great value for 12 pieces - the comforter is a very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

but wish it wasn't such a slippery material, but it does look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is beautiful and better than I expected. The blue pleaded shams require larger square pillows that I will have to buy. Regular Queen or Full are too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm!!
 Jan 6, 2015

Light weight but very warm bedspread. The color brown was lighter that expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 2, 2015

I love the bedding stuff, they are very comfortable and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this comforter for a guest room, and was very pleased with the look and feel of the product. My concern was that it had an odd smell… much like petroleum. Washing it and time have now diminished the odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 2, 2015

Gave as a gift and was impressed as to the detail and beauty of the item. Made a nice impression.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They loved it....for Christmas....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Newport Coast CA,  Dec 30, 2014

Nice colors, good pattern, fits well. Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Georgiag,  Dec 28, 2014

Absolutely love the colors and the comfort of this set; very cozy! Only thing I would have to add is that if you are a "hot" natured person you definitely don't want to add a blanket underneath the comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchaed this set a few months ago and I'm very happy with it. The fitted sheet is oversized so it fits the corners of the bed with stretching it. The comforter is nice and fits my King bed perfectly. The pillows is a nice touch to finish the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 Dec 25, 2014

Great buy for set that had so many pieces and the quality was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 23, 2014

I'm happy with the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 588 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought