Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 526 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 2, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful set. It greatly enhances the look of my whole room. The quality of it is amazing. I highly recommend this set to anyone looking for great quality that is affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and the price is right
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 2, 2014

I was excited to receive this comforter set and was worried that it would be what I expected. Well to my surprise this is a beautiful set. The comforter is very elegant looking and with the shams it looks amazing. I do have a dog and was worried his claws might catch the material but that has not happened. I do recommend this and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Gorgeous colors, very soft. Also bought the matching shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bedding!
 from Keller, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

I truly love this bedding! It seems great quality to me especially considering the wonderfully low price. The sheets may be a bit wrinkly, but they are so soft and comfortable that I don't care... who sees them anyway? I love the colors in this bedding and the way it makes my new bedroom look. I don't have animals sleeping on my bed, but I have had NO trouble with snagging as other reviewers mentioned and we have used this for about a month now. HIGHLY recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match shade needed
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

Did not get to use but it looked lovely. Had to return as the color did not fit with the shades needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Suburb of St. Louis. MO,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this for comforter and pillows only.It looks so rich and luxurious. I love walking into my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!
 from Stroudsburg PA,  Jul 29, 2014

Really liked the quality of this until I had to wash the comforter frequently. The stitching on the inside of the perimeter pulled and bunched up. Had to snap the stitching to try and reshape. Unfortunately, because I have dogs I tend to wash the comforter every week and it is not up to that kind of wear. Would definitely recommend if you do not have pets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Well Worth It!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 29, 2014

After purchasing this & seeing how much comes in the set for such a great price, I think from now on I will only buy Madison Park comforter sets. I was a little iffy about the quality because of the low price point, but it is really fantastic. Even the sheets are "nice" sheets. The comforter size is perfect, and the pillow shams & decorative pillows included really make the whole room (and such a wonderful price). I highly recommend this product, and I am now shopping for a new set for another bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New orleans,  Jul 28, 2014

Very nice comforter bedding set. Is all machine washable and very nice set up. I didn't like how thin the bed sheets were but they work and the color blue is so relaxing. Threads in comforter can pull if you have a dog but is still great quality. No regrets here. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME, HIGH END BEDDING
 from NC,  Jul 26, 2014

WOW!!! This bedding set is awesome. It's very stylish and chic makes my guestroom look like a spa retreat. Everyone who has stayed with us since I've purchased it has been in awe of how the room looks and feels. I'm now looking at similar products from this maker to redo the master suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Deer Island, OR,  Jul 23, 2014

Product of good quality. It was a good purchase. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky Fabric
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2014

Pattern on this set was beautiful, however the material felt "cheap" and if you have a bit of roughness to your skin, was just that type of material that stuck to your skin. Comforter was very cheap feeling, not a good weight for all purpose use. Very dissapointing and also when shipping back was charged *** for shipping back, even though the terms said free returns when I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but looks like polyester
 from La Canada, California,  Jun 30, 2014

It looks nice from a distance but up close it has that "hey, I'm cheap polyester" sheen. I love the color and pattern though. We will use it until we find hirer quality bedding at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from IL,  Jun 29, 2014

Excellent quality and soft sheets. Great value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Whitman blue 12piece bed in a bag
 from Easton,Ct,  Jun 25, 2014

The sheets that come with the set are solid blue and average quality. The comforter and pillows are awesome. I love the comforter. It has that shiny look to it and the shams are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance with Value
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 18, 2014

This is an elegant and beautiful set, especially for the price. With twelve pieces included and a terrific looking result, what could be better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but fragile
 from Iowa,  Jun 16, 2014

i love the look of the set, however, be forewarned it snags very easily. I sat on it yesterday with my lap top, just moving the mac a few inches over and it left a huge snag. I am so disappointed. I am careful not to sit on it on it and the one time it do.......sigh. Also, the sheets, after washing it once, have noticed it is wearing as if I have had it for over a year. Another sigh.......it is beautiful just disappointed i have a new, beautiful set that already displays an unsightly snag and more to come, no doubt........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Saint Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 12, 2014

This sheet and comforter set is beautiful. The colors were not quite as the picture, however; they are beautiful. The comforter and pillow shams give the bed/room a luxurious look and feel. The sheet set is soft and seems well made and put together. It does not have any scratchy feel. All in all I am very pleased with the new look of my room. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Jun 10, 2014

Really love my new comforter set. Quality is good. Color was true, and very pretty. Sheet set is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedding!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

This bedding is absolutely stunning! I purchased it a couple years ago. I have dogs that jump on the bed, so their nails have pulled the driving s little bit. It's still in great condition, but I know it will be ratty in a couple years so I purchased a second one to have on hand because I love it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 526 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought