Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 802 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice muted colors
 Oct 24, 2015

Nice quality went well with light blue paint. Good value came with sheets and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Oct 23, 2015

It is beautiful, but did not hold up well to daily use. It showed wear within a couple of months. Perhaps just not the right fabric for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Oct 22, 2015

This comforter set is the best bargain I've ever purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cora R
 Oct 21, 2015

It look very good on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new bedroom set!!!
 Oct 21, 2015

Fantastic price & we LOVE it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen C
 Oct 20, 2015

This item was beautiful! Very rich looking . I was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 20, 2015

Warm, love the texture, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 Oct 19, 2015

Love this set. I've coordinated the whole room to the colors. Not too busy or too garish. I love the cover. Just the right weight and feel. Would have rated this 5 stars if the sheet quality was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend !!!!
 Oct 16, 2015

Very nice indeed. Makes our bedroom look like something out of a Better Homes N Garden magazine. Martha Stewart would be proud. It is just right!!!! Two of the decorator shams are square....so, we ordered two white stuffed pillows to put inside those two shams and wow, we are instant professional decorators. Awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Oct 14, 2015

Has held up well to our 2 dogs, there are a few threads pulling but still looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bedding!
 Oct 14, 2015

Product is exactly as shown in picture. Quality is even better than I thought. Only thing I will say is the sheets are not as comfortable as our old ones, but then, these are only 200-thread count. Notwithstanding, this is still an amazing purchase and the price is more than reasonable for what you get. I've noticed a couple snags in the comfortable, but we do have cats who jump up on the bed. I would highly recommend this bedding set. It looks beautiful in our master bedroom, and even my husband is pleased with the color scheme and quality. Not too flowery, not too feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect, but a nice set
 Oct 13, 2015

Quality of sheets is cheap. The comforter set is very nice, but not as expensive looking as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 13, 2015

Fantastic bedding set and an exceptional price! Looks great on the bed and I have received tons of compliments! If any negative, th comforter is short on my bed because I have a very high mattress, but my tucking in the top sheet I have made it work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Oct 12, 2015

Very nice. Nice quality. a lot for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design....definitely not worth the money....
 Oct 11, 2015

This should be priced at $$ for the quality. I gave it two stars for the cute design The sheets are very thin and flimsy and get worse after you wash them. The comforter is cute and we will keep it because we purchased the curtains to match. Lovely design, and I call it the fake it till you make it, but it's definitely not the best quality. I would never ever pay this price again for this quality, overpriced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but....
 Oct 5, 2015

Lovely colors but it snags easily. Watch out if your pet is allowed on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 Oct 2, 2015

The colors were exactly as depicted and I feel like this was an incredible value for everything that was included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Oct 2, 2015

Feels & looks like luxury at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SouthernNina
 Oct 1, 2015

very nice. Color is just as shown. A little concerned about snagging when making bed, but so far, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Sep 29, 2015

Fits my cal king bed perfectly, looks pretty nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 802 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought