Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding set
 from Camden, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

Received our set within a week of ordering and put it on our new bedroom set in our guest room and it looks great just like in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 Piece Bed in a bag
 from Savannah GA,  Aug 14, 2013

It is so pretty and looks great. Well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park bedding set
 from Phx, Arizona,  Aug 13, 2013

Great quality. Colors are just what I wanted. Blue accents are a silver blue not bright. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Sheet Set
 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ,  Aug 9, 2013

The color was not as shown/advertised. It was more blue-green than blue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park comforter set
 from Alabama,  Jul 29, 2013

Product arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Sheets are not as smooth/cool as we like for summer, but will be perfect for winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont know
 from largo fl,  Jul 29, 2013

HAVENT RECIEVED IT YET, BUT SHURE IT WILL BE FINE AS ALWAYS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

The bedding is just what I ordered. The colors are lovely and I am now painting our master bedroom to go with the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Wilton, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Color and quality as advertised but the sheets had to be returned as they did not fit my Cal King mattress and the pillow cases were also too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in bag
 from Erie, pa,  Jul 23, 2013

Except for the extremely slippery the material on the skirt for between the mattress and boxsprings, it's a nice set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Jacquard fabric highlights my bedroom
 from California,  Jul 19, 2013

the 12piece bed in the bag set is beautiful. I would prefer a higher thread on the sheet set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  Jul 18, 2013

A nice replacement set for our guest quarters. Many pieces, nice color and soft. A good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected for price!
 from Brighton, Co.,  Jul 18, 2013

This bedding set is really great quality and is a beautiful color. I saw this same set from a high end department store and is was twice the price of this one and you did not get the sheet set. Would highly recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jul 16, 2013

Very nice comforter. Looks great on my new King Sized memory foam!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
june1966
 from Prosper TX,  Jul 12, 2013

I was disappoint in the color of this bedspread. The blue was more of an aqua than a blue. The fabric was good. The sheets that came with it were a high count cotton. The brown is taupe color. A pretty bedspread but not what I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatness
 from New Jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

Although I have not had a chance to use the set yet as it is for a move, Everything looked pristine and exactly what was promised!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable bedding I have ever had
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

I was a little hesitant to order bedding without feeling the quality beforehand but am glad I purchased this bedding. It is so comfortable and even the sheets are soft. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from Mass,  Jul 10, 2013

Soft, elegant and colors are awesome! Unbelievable set for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted. Very nice!!!
 from Nebraska,  Jul 2, 2013

It was scary to order something when you have carpet to match...but this turned out so well! It is soft and very well made. I like the colors and all the pillows. I ordered the shower curtain which is fabric... for a window treatment. I will cut it off and also make more pillows. The design in the fabric is so nice and looks very rich. I am very happy with this set and would recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

nice design, colors are true to image and good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 28, 2013

I am very happy with my new Bed in a Bag!!! The actual product looks just like the picture. The material is very soft and the comforter will be nice and warm in the winter. I love the look of all the pillows on a bed...it gives it some personality. Very happy with everything

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top