Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 623 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This set is even nicer than it looks in the picture. I think it looks much more expensive than it is, and so does my husband! I specifically bought it for two reasons: we have large dogs that try to jump up on the bed (even though they're not supposed to) and I figured the pattern wouldn't show as much dirt. I also was looking for something machine washable. After a wash, it still looks great! Very impressed with it and will look for another set by the same manufacturer. Well-made, sumptuous, elegant feel. It's a win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jun 5, 2015

Love the comforter & shams. Great quality & look very classy. I am not impressed with the sheet set, wrinkles really bad when washed. The sheet set is also very thin & see thru.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jun 5, 2015

I love this set. Good quality. Even the sheet that came with the set are good quality which is usually not the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Jun 5, 2015

This set is comfortable to sleep in and looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet is not nice at all. The fabric is horrible and it will not look like this in your bed. I have a very high quality comforter so that is not the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was purchased as a Christmas gift for my sister and she immediately fell in love, which is no small feat. The colors and texture of the fabric are beautiful...and the price was great too. All around a win-win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jun 2, 2015

This is very beautiful. I actually had to give this away shortly ofter this purchased this I changed my bed size.... Well my mother could not be happier. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheet set that comes with this Bed in a bag are not the greatest quality..they shrunk after 1 wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WENDY R
 May 28, 2015

WOULD BUY AGAIN ARRIVE ON TIME JUST AS DESCRIBE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 May 27, 2015

I have owned this set for 3-4 years now. Great bedding set. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the comforter set and the curtains to go with it. It keeps us very warm and looks great in our bedroom. It makes the room look polished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with our recent purchase. The bedding is of high quality and includes all of the sheets and pillowcases. It's definitely a step up from typical bed in a bag sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every cent
 May 26, 2015

Bought this for my mom to go with the matching shower curtain. She lives it. Very good quality and we'll made. Beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hobert carr
 May 26, 2015

over price and not recievedno discount cupon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Price, chose to go with the matching curtain in my bedroom. I changed my paint color in my bedroom to tony taupe. The colors in the set of taupe, light blue and beige look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread set
 May 20, 2015

Love this item!! Very high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the color and design of this comforter but material is cheap. The comforter is thin and very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 16, 2015

This bedding is very pretty! I ordered it because you can't beat getting everything it comes with for the price. I do wish it didn't have the satin sheen on the comforter...The sheets are super soft! and I love the deco pillows it comes with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful..very rich looking...great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received my 12- piece Whitman. Was amazed at the quality and the beautiful color. The set looks like it will last for years..Very nicely constructed..Shipping was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 623 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought