Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 588 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Mar 20, 2015

can't complain bedding is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS ADDS A LOT TO MY BEDROOM. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BED SETE AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE. COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We absolutely love this purchase. It looks great in our room and is soft and warm. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love the bedding. It is so pretty and has qualities that both men and women could agree on. Only two little issues so far. The sheets I got had two small holes in the fitted sheet. I didn't bother returning just the sheet. My main concern is that the comforter can snag a bit. It isn't too bad, but we have kids and pets and so I'm not sure how long it will last us. It is just the type of fabric but I am still very happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 14, 2015

Really nice comfortable set. Looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 14, 2015

This bedding set is very beautiful and soft. Great Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 14, 2015

The length needs to be longer for king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 11, 2015

Perfect colors for my fresh look & Not too bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks nice but material snags easily. It also didn't come with a pillow that was pictured with the set. It is attractive but should have been better quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality and looks beautiful in the Spare Guest room Ordered two sets for both full size beds. Fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but......
 Mar 7, 2015

I liked the price and the look but it snags very easily. I keep it protected with a coverlet but now I can't see it to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Mar 6, 2015

I needed a new comforter set and this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 4, 2015

The colors are beautiful and it's very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 3, 2015

Love love love this comforter set. Beautiful colors and just like the picture. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Couldn't be happier with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is a great price for the number of pieces and is good quality. However, the fitted sheet is way too small for my cal king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 28, 2015

Love this set for our guest room. The matching curtains gives a decorator look. So happy with this purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The comforter is beautiful. The sheets are very soft and comfortable. This is a high-quality set. Definitely worth the money. I have never had a more attractive comforter set. The first night I slept in it, I felt like I was at a 5-star hotel. It even made my bed feel more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caregiver
 Feb 19, 2015

I love this comforter. It really made my bed look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
primrosemjb
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful set... great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 588 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought