Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 426 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from MI,  Jan 7, 2014

This "bed-in-a-bag" is a screaming value. Quality is quite good. Everything well made to exact fit standards. Fabrics are a bit lighter, particularly for the dust ruffle and the sheets, than you would expect at a higher price point, but not disturbingly so. The fabrics that matter to someone sleeping in the bed, after it's removed from the bag, of course, [:-)] are quite good. I bought this set for a guest bedroom. The folks who slept in the bed over the Christmas holiday reported it to be warm and comfortable. Highly recommend for guest bedroom use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a gift for my Mom, and it is absolutely beautiful. Great quality and looks better than the picture. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is excellent
 from California,  Jan 4, 2014

redoing master bedroom, and this was just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from IN,  Jan 2, 2014

The set looks luxurious and fancy. Got the curtains to go with it and they are also great. Nice fabric and color is just as shown. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased when I opened up this set. Great quality and a beautiful use of browns and blues. The sheets are lighter weight, soft and have an organic feel to them. The comforter is better suited for warm/cool weather. I have found the need for an additional blanket in the Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Dec 24, 2013

Ordered this after some research and it is the perfect color. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality exceeded my expectations!
 from Mexico Beach, FL,  Dec 18, 2013

Just received my bedding set and have to say that I'm much impressed with the quality of the comforter and the sheets! Very luxurious! Looks great on my king size bed and love that I was able to buy a coordinating shower curtain! Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Evergreen, CO,  Dec 16, 2013

I've never purchased bedding online before so I was a little skeptical. It turned out to be a great purchase! I love the whole set. Very high quality and it looks beautiful--very elegant. I have two large dogs that like to hang out on the bed and there is no damage to the bedspread with their nails. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than the picture!
 from Branson, MO,  Dec 11, 2013

This set is absolutely breathtaking! Looks very high end at an affordable price, and I like the sheen of the fabric. I plan to paint the bedroom blue to match the Euro shams. All will look exquisite with my espresso bedroom set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive color and presence
 from Connecticut,  Dec 11, 2013

This bed set has an amazingly rich presence to it. It instantly adds a sense of richness to the bedroom and the quality and feel of the sheets and pillowcases are of good measure. I've seen other sets by this brand name and have always been impressed with the product that they provide. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Indiana,  Dec 11, 2013

When we purchased a king size bed we were in need of bedding. I found this set and was won over by the price. It is what you would expect for the price. All pieces are good quality for the money you spend but none are exceptional. The comforter is thin so depending on climate you may want an additional blanket or two for warmth. The throw pillows, standard and euro shams are very nice. The color is shinier than is depicted in the picture. The blue is almost a gray because of the shine but it works very well with our pale blue walls. There are matching curtain panels that I am considering getting because it may be touch to match otherwise. A great inexpensive complete bedding set for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from TX,  Dec 6, 2013

This was a great purchase,.It added a touch of elegance to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!
 from Gloucester, VA,  Dec 5, 2013

This comforter set is beautiful, I love it!. Not as brown as the pictures show on line, more of a bronzy color but that works great with my bedroom colors. Entire set is very nice, materials are very soft, not hard and scratchy like some sets. Looks like it will hold up very well too. One of the best sets I've purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 25, 2013

We are very pleased with the bedding. It is very nice and works perfectly in our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Venice, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

It is made in China and has a shine to it that I find unattractive and cheap looking but since we washed the sheets already I am unable to return. It is lightweight which is good for sleeping but tends to slide around on the bed. This is the 2nd piece of bedding I have purchased from Overstock and was unhappy with the 1st one too. I paid*** for my last set vs. *** for this one. I sure can see the difference! Will not order anymore bedding from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match image
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

I was disappointed in the quality of the comforter and the blues didn't match. The sheets were not as nice and I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag
 from FL Panhandle,  Nov 13, 2013

It is a X-mas gift for my Daughter. I like, so if she doesn't, I will use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!!
 from Indiana,  Nov 6, 2013

I had put off buying this set for sometime and now I wish I hadn't. The comforter and sheets are so comfortable, it is hard to believe!! However, you do have to watch as the comforter will snag, other than that it is a perfect set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET- bought 2
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 6, 2013

This bedding set is beautiful. It gave our simply decorated bedroom such a look of comfort and class. The top side of the comforter is beautifully threaded and ornate but the bottom side is VERY soft and comfortable. This is a fantastic overstock buy and looks like $1M bucks on our king size bed. When house guests have seen it they always comment "I want to crawl in there- looks cozy". It is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, mostly.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 4, 2013

Shipped super fast and arrived in perfect condition. The comforter is a jacquard (woven) top with a soft underside which is good because the top feels a bit scratchy. The sheet set is surprisingly soft and comfy. The really unsatisfactory part of the set is the dust ruffle. It has a slippery side that goes between the mattresses that makes the mattress slide around. Every morning I have to push the bed up to the headboard. It would have been better to make the dust ruffle out of cotton to prevent the slickness. The throw pillows and shams are cute and the comforter has a somewhat shiny/silvery pattern which adds interest to the whole bed. All in all, I am mostly satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 426 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought