For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 399 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Well Worth It!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 29, 2014

After purchasing this & seeing how much comes in the set for such a great price, I think from now on I will only buy Madison Park comforter sets. I was a little iffy about the quality because of the low price point, but it is really fantastic. Even the sheets are "nice" sheets. The comforter size is perfect, and the pillow shams & decorative pillows included really make the whole room (and such a wonderful price). I highly recommend this product, and I am now shopping for a new set for another bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New orleans,  Jul 28, 2014

Very nice comforter bedding set. Is all machine washable and very nice set up. I didn't like how thin the bed sheets were but they work and the color blue is so relaxing. Threads in comforter can pull if you have a dog but is still great quality. No regrets here. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME, HIGH END BEDDING
 from NC,  Jul 26, 2014

WOW!!! This bedding set is awesome. It's very stylish and chic makes my guestroom look like a spa retreat. Everyone who has stayed with us since I've purchased it has been in awe of how the room looks and feels. I'm now looking at similar products from this maker to redo the master suite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Deer Island, OR,  Jul 23, 2014

Product of good quality. It was a good purchase. Good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky Fabric
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2014

Pattern on this set was beautiful, however the material felt "cheap" and if you have a bit of roughness to your skin, was just that type of material that stuck to your skin. Comforter was very cheap feeling, not a good weight for all purpose use. Very dissapointing and also when shipping back was charged *** for shipping back, even though the terms said free returns when I ordered it!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but looks like polyester
 from La Canada, California,  Jun 30, 2014

It looks nice from a distance but up close it has that "hey, I'm cheap polyester" sheen. I love the color and pattern though. We will use it until we find hirer quality bedding at an affordable price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from IL,  Jun 29, 2014

Excellent quality and soft sheets. Great value for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Whitman blue 12piece bed in a bag
 from Easton,Ct,  Jun 25, 2014

The sheets that come with the set are solid blue and average quality. The comforter and pillows are awesome. I love the comforter. It has that shiny look to it and the shams are beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance with Value
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 18, 2014

This is an elegant and beautiful set, especially for the price. With twelve pieces included and a terrific looking result, what could be better?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but fragile
 from Iowa,  Jun 16, 2014

i love the look of the set, however, be forewarned it snags very easily. I sat on it yesterday with my lap top, just moving the mac a few inches over and it left a huge snag. I am so disappointed. I am careful not to sit on it on it and the one time it do.......sigh. Also, the sheets, after washing it once, have noticed it is wearing as if I have had it for over a year. Another sigh.......it is beautiful just disappointed i have a new, beautiful set that already displays an unsightly snag and more to come, no doubt........

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Saint Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 12, 2014

This sheet and comforter set is beautiful. The colors were not quite as the picture, however; they are beautiful. The comforter and pillow shams give the bed/room a luxurious look and feel. The sheet set is soft and seems well made and put together. It does not have any scratchy feel. All in all I am very pleased with the new look of my room. Definitely worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Jun 10, 2014

Really love my new comforter set. Quality is good. Color was true, and very pretty. Sheet set is very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedding!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

This bedding is absolutely stunning! I purchased it a couple years ago. I have dogs that jump on the bed, so their nails have pulled the driving s little bit. It's still in great condition, but I know it will be ratty in a couple years so I purchased a second one to have on hand because I love it so much!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delivered a day earlier than than I expected. WHICH WAS GREAT, gives me more time to match paint , etc for my new bedroom. Beautiful Bed Set,, shower curtain and curtain panels. Loved shopping here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park bed in a bag
 from La Pine, OR,  May 27, 2014

I love the look and comfort of the entire bed in a bag with the exception of the sheets. They were not the quality sheets I usually use. However I guess with the price that is what I should have expected. But I really would have liked better quality That is what kept me from rating the product as Excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality
 from California,  May 26, 2014

Do not purchase. The fabric falls apart and snags VERY EASILY

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2014

I am very pleased with the quick delivery and the quality of the product. The comforter is embroidered and feels like it is worth more than I paid. I did have to order some Euro pillows but it was no biggie.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this set.
 from GLENDORA,CA,  May 20, 2014

The bed set looks great. The comforter keeps you very warm. The comforter is long enough to cover your bed pillows and tuck so that if you get fed up with al the pillows, you don't have to use them. For that, my husband says "oh happy day".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 19, 2014

This comforter is beautiful, durable, and comfortable. It looks even better in person. While the sheets I do not use as they are of low quality, everything else is perfect, plus, I didn't buy this set for the sheets. I have had this set for a year and have washed it 4 times. There are no signs of wear or tear and I have 2 small dogs who lay on my bed at night. You will not be disappointed!! I love Madison Park products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful set, BUT the fitted sheet is not deep enough for a thick mattress. The quality is fine, sheets are soft, nice blue color. But too bad there were not 4 pillow cases instead of 2. The bed skirt fits perfectly and the color is nice, not a dark brown. The comforter is not wide enough to hang over the sides of a thick mattress. This is a nice set but it needs a little tweaking in the size department....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 399 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top