For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 397 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nebrska,  Sep 13, 2014

Love it . Its the perfect color combinations. Looks very expensive. I wish I would ave known it was going on sale the next day and saved ****, The comforter is big enough that it covers the mattress well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value, beautiful product. Prompt shipping, packaged securely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so quality
 from Lumberton, texas,  Sep 9, 2014

While the colors are pretty, the set is very low quality. Cannot in any way compare to a ******* set I had several years ago. I'm keeping it, but I do not feel it was a "good deal".

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed in a Bag set
 from Rockport, TX,  Sep 9, 2014

It was time for all new necessities in my new home. I read the reviews on this set and, since I loved the colors and design, decided to order it. It truly is a beautiful set and I love the design stitched on the bedspread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 8, 2014

This comforter set looks great in our bedroom. We prefer higher thread count sheets, but the set that comes with it is pretty comfortable after being washed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from pearl river, la,  Sep 3, 2014

I ordered the queen size comforter set which barely covers the side of my top mattress. Even with the bed skirt you can see my mattress. Also the size of the pillow shams were 20 x 26. I purchased pillows that size and they were too small. I purchased some more pillows, 20 x 28 and they were also too small. Very frustrated!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Seabrook, TEXAS,  Aug 29, 2014

We've had this comforter set and pillows for about a year and a half now. We are using these in our guest room with white furniture and it all looks very, very nice. The comforter isn't very think so if you are looking for thickness, this might not be the one for you. Though I like this for our use, it is made of material that picks very easily if it gets caught on something so this is something we have to be very, very careful with. If that is an issue, you might want to look at something different. The pillows, especially the Euro shams, are very nice. Overall it is good for a room that might not be used so frequently and we are pleased with this item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and great value
 from georgia,  Aug 29, 2014

The sheer number of pieces of bedding you get with this is great value, but the colors are gorgeous and rich, Absolutely love it all in my main guest room. Looks like it should have cost more than it did. Liked it so much I bought a set for another room in the black/taupe. Also awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Ensemble
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2014

Nice color combo - very pretty. Overall quality is good except for the sheets which are thin, but acceptable. Happy with purchase - lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2014

I have not put it on my bed, but I have openef it. Even though I thought the brown was chocolate (it is taupe) it is still a beautiful set. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value but not for deep mattresses
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 5, 2014

Photo true to color. Nice quality but the dimensions seem off. I have a deep mattress and I measured the size before ordering and compared to others it was supposed to be larger. the comforter barely covers the mattress on the sides.. could have been at least 3 inches wider to fit properly. Length is good. If you have a regular depth mattress it should fit nicely. I have a sleep number with a 2in. memory foam which makes it a bit narrow. My old one fit much better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Aug 2, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful set. It greatly enhances the look of my whole room. The quality of it is amazing. I highly recommend this set to anyone looking for great quality that is affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and the price is right
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 2, 2014

I was excited to receive this comforter set and was worried that it would be what I expected. Well to my surprise this is a beautiful set. The comforter is very elegant looking and with the shams it looks amazing. I do have a dog and was worried his claws might catch the material but that has not happened. I do recommend this and the price is right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Gorgeous colors, very soft. Also bought the matching shower curtain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bedding!
 from Keller, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

I truly love this bedding! It seems great quality to me especially considering the wonderfully low price. The sheets may be a bit wrinkly, but they are so soft and comfortable that I don't care... who sees them anyway? I love the colors in this bedding and the way it makes my new bedroom look. I don't have animals sleeping on my bed, but I have had NO trouble with snagging as other reviewers mentioned and we have used this for about a month now. HIGHLY recommended!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match shade needed
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

Did not get to use but it looked lovely. Had to return as the color did not fit with the shades needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Suburb of St. Louis. MO,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this for comforter and pillows only.It looks so rich and luxurious. I love walking into my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!
 from Stroudsburg PA,  Jul 29, 2014

Really liked the quality of this until I had to wash the comforter frequently. The stitching on the inside of the perimeter pulled and bunched up. Had to snap the stitching to try and reshape. Unfortunately, because I have dogs I tend to wash the comforter every week and it is not up to that kind of wear. Would definitely recommend if you do not have pets!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Well Worth It!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 29, 2014

After purchasing this & seeing how much comes in the set for such a great price, I think from now on I will only buy Madison Park comforter sets. I was a little iffy about the quality because of the low price point, but it is really fantastic. Even the sheets are "nice" sheets. The comforter size is perfect, and the pillow shams & decorative pillows included really make the whole room (and such a wonderful price). I highly recommend this product, and I am now shopping for a new set for another bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New orleans,  Jul 28, 2014

Very nice comforter bedding set. Is all machine washable and very nice set up. I didn't like how thin the bed sheets were but they work and the color blue is so relaxing. Threads in comforter can pull if you have a dog but is still great quality. No regrets here. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 397 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top