Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 802 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and arrived a day early!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

This set is beautiful! It's not too girly, and not too manly. The tones of browns and blues are so pretty and it comes with a set of sheets that match the blues in the print! I love it and it looks gorgeous in my room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate. Very shiny.
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2013

Ordered curtains rug and bed covers.... Had to pay $$$ to return all due to color abnormalities. **

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jan 3, 2013

I actually purchased this set for a guest bedroom and absolutely love it. I liked it so much, I purchased it again as a gift for a needy family we sponsored for Christmas where the Mom had asked for a "new comforter for her bed". She loves it as well. It is very high style for the price. Also the fabrics are nice and everything is machine washable. The only part of the set I did not use was the sheets, as I am extremely picky about sheets. But, the rest of the set is just awesome. A GREAT value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed in the quality and finish.
 from Billericay,Essex, England.,  Nov 20, 2012

As stated before I was disapointed in the quality and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set.
 from Portlan,OR,  Nov 6, 2012

Nice colors,decent quality, a lot of pieces for the money. I don't plan to use the sheets as already have a high thread count set but they do feel pretty soft and sturdy for the price range. This set blended into my existing color scheme (dark brown and steel blue) beautifully, a silvery muted blue with a shimmery finish.The bed skirt and border are a more taupe cocoa color but very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter doesn't cover 16" mattress
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2012

Looked great in packaging. Unthinking, I unpacked everything and washed sheets - company coming - I have a 16" Queen mattress - sheets show about 1" on both of sides of bed. But King would have been too big. Kind of disappointed, but my fault. "Quilting" on comforter puckered the fabric in a couple of places, but a little tug broke the threads and it looks better. On the positive side, the comforter comfortable to sleep under and is warm. Looks great with my metal bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and More!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2012

I am MORE than please with this bed set. The colors are beautiful, and very well represented. It is not a print, but instead a stitched/embroidered paisley pattern. Considering the cost, I am incredibly surprised with this set. I am very happy with my decision to purchase this and would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality & Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

omg!! This bedding is so beautiful, the colors are exactlly what is displayed on the screen. The quality is superb. The design is a classic, and the sheets to my big surpirse are not too shabby. I'm extremely pickie when it comes to sheets and I tell you these sheets are not bad at all. I love this set, does not look "gaudy" at all. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, but the the best quality.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2012

Looks great but not the best quality. the blue fitted shit after a wash has become old and ratty looking, and i am very careful and specific about washing my goods. I would recommend it, but i would telll my friend to buy spare sheet set, but it does look beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lone Star State,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a nice set. It looks more expensive than what you pay for it. The colors in the picture are accurate. The set is a sky blue and light brown. It is beautiful. Only problem is the design on the comforter is raised so it is easy to snag. Otherwise good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blues do not match
 from Iowa,  Jan 18, 2012

I read reviews on everything before I buy and liked what I saw on this set but was disappointed with what I got. Has a cheap feel to it, way too satiny feel, seems cheap, and the blues do not match. The comforter and one of the pillows has more of a sky blue and then the cheap satiny decorator pillows and the shams have this aqua. And the sheets do match at all. Thought it was my obligation to put my review up here because I know others will be disappointed if they are expecting quality set. This should only be about $70 for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from TN,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for a gift for Christmas, but once I saw the quality, I had to return. It would be very easily picked and was very thin material. Not what I expected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2011

This set is beautiful!!! I purchased it for my son in his new house. It works great for a guy. The brown is not a dark chocolate and the blue has a gray tent to it. I plan to buy another one to go in one of my bedrooms. Great price for all the things you get. Works great with dark - expresso, cherry or mahogany furniture. The only thing -- I wish there were matching drapes to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 20, 2011

The set was nice, only returned it because it didnt match the colors of my walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy consumer
 Feb 9, 2016

Sheets fit great and feel luxurious and the bed looks like it came from a 5 star hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite place
 Feb 8, 2016

I love this set. It looks just as good on the bed as it does on the site. You can't go wrong! The sheets aren't that great as I'm used to a higher thread count, but the comforter and pillows are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiki's mom
 Feb 8, 2016

Love the set so much nicer than expected this was a true value and would recommend with complete satisfaction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 Feb 7, 2016

Looks exactly as pictured. Colors are accurate. Sheets fit deep mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 5, 2016

excellent quality more than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Thickness
 Feb 5, 2016

This is what a comforter should be. Happy with the color and the warmth it provides. The only thing I was disappointed in was the size. I ordered the King but I have the extra thick mattress so it does not cover the sides well enough. Would be perfect if I had a normal mattress will be moving to another room to put on a queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 802 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 41 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought