Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 549 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love this set and would have given a 5 star if it didn't snag so easy and sheets weren't so rough, true color as picture shows and can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 19, 2015

Nice quality set but the sheets are a bit scratchy. We love the colors and the comforter is a nice medium weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice quality and great colors and comfort. Only wish it had come with pillows. The two solid light blue pillow cases are for square pillows and I've not yet been able to take time to try and find them somewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 18, 2015

Nice comforter. Really like the set. My only complaint is that the comforter I received measures 90x104 instead of 92x106 which is what it advertised. Since our bed is a little higher than normal that extra two inches would have made a big difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Apr 15, 2015

This is much better than I anticipated! My favorite colors--just like it was pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana
 Apr 15, 2015

bought this for my boyfriend for a valentines gift. He really likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed Looks
 Apr 13, 2015

It's wonderful how something new can change the feel of a room completely. Mine was a solid blue look. Now it has great color, yet subtle. It has a totally "new" touch. Now--the fabric, although colorful, could be a touch more sturdy. Mabye too much poly? I don't know. Right now, I love what I bought. It was certainly priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy mom
 Apr 13, 2015

Bought this for my daughters room and its a perfect fit and color. Love the paisely pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There was no dissapointment in this spread! It's a BEAUTY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GC
 Apr 10, 2015

As I took the comforter out of the package, I noticed some pulls in the fabric and it has not even been used yet. Looks like it will snag very easily-looks very nice but because of the quality I will only use it for show and use a different comforter to sleep with. Got the matching curtains and valances and painted to match so I was hoping for something that would hold up over time-doesn't seem to be the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 Apr 7, 2015

Very nice set for the price. I've been looking for 15 months to find something perfect for my master bedroom. This is almost perfect. I wish the brown was richer. I thought this came with 3 decorative pillows but is was 2. Bummer. I'm happy with it but not exactly what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice.
 Apr 6, 2015

Great quality. Well crafted. Colors are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B.
 Apr 1, 2015

I love how elegant this bedding looks! I also like that when I took it out of the bag it didn't have big creases where it was folded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is very pretty and looks great on the bed but I ordered a California King and the sheets barely fit my mattress (this is a common problem with other sheets I have bought). Also, the bed skirt ripped very easily when I pulled it to straighten it up. It ripped on the part that is covered by the mattress so you cant tell but it was still a little disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second Madison Park comforter set and I'm very pleased! This set has a romantic feel to it. Colors are taupe with an icy light blueish (almost aqua) grey on the comforter itself and the bedskirt is solid taupe. True to size and really comfortable. Not impressed with the sheet set, but they match the 2nd set of pillow shams (icy aqua in color) Decorative pillows are beautiful, would like to have the ability to purchase more of them. Colors on the comforter set are odd, but pretty- it would be nice to have matching towels and rugs to go along with the shower curtain that matches this comforter set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Mar 27, 2015

I am very pleased with this comforter set. It is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful. Bought it for my daughter and son-in-law. They love it and it looks beautiful in their room. Will definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 26, 2015

This set is very comfortable. The comforter is not the color that it appears in the picture. The colors are a lot lighter than shown and it is almost silky. I also do not recommend for people with pets, as at times my fingernails can snag on the material. Overall, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Mar 26, 2015

Very pretty set. I love the colors! Material was a bit silkier than I thought but still great. Makes my whole bedroom more beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmaine
 Mar 25, 2015

With have a very thick mattress does not cover the whole side of mattress also the cover snags easy. Would not buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 549 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought