Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 945 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 48 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, rich looking! Well worth the money!
 Apr 21, 2016

Highly recommend! The set is well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful ..
 Apr 20, 2016

You know you never know for sure until it's right in front of you. And as usual with overstock it was spot on like in the picture. Vibrant colors and lush fabric and heavy which I personally like in comforters and covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy S
 Apr 19, 2016

Color and quality extremely nice. Feels and looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding set.
 Apr 16, 2016

We have been extremely happy with this set. The quality is top notch and it looks as if it cost much more. Colors are vibrant and materials are soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set
 Apr 14, 2016

Would by this set again! Looks great and the colors match perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 13, 2016

I have enjoyed this beautiful set, has held up and looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Apr 12, 2016

I have to start off by saying that I'm NOT a fan of blue, in any shade. But I needed a set for my guest room that would be "acceptable" for both males and females - not too girly and not too masculine. I decided to give this set a shot. And I have to say that it's absolutely gorgeous! The predominant colors are shades of brown, taupe and cream. The blue is an attractive silvery shade, and is present just as a hint of accent. You actually see the blue most in the accent pillows. My husband's favorite color is blue, though he doesn't care for it in furnishings or linens, and he really liked this set as well, even with the paisley pattern. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little scimpy
 Apr 12, 2016

The colors are nice. The comforter is plush and the shams seem to be good quality. My only complaint is that the sheets and comforter are a little scimpy in size. We have to work hard to get the comforter to cover both sides of the bed drop. A lot of adjusting Otherwise nice set for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 12, 2016

This is a good set for the price. Brightens up the room well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best...
 Apr 11, 2016

Received this set and anxiously put it on our bed after washing the sheet set. The sheets were very skimpy and would not fully cover our king size mattress which is not a pillow top. The fabric on the comforter had some pulls and blemishes which I felt shouldn't have been there on a "new" set. We returned this the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MN Shopper
 Apr 10, 2016

Simply beautiful, elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Apr 9, 2016

Very please with my purchase. Great deal for the price. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, not cheeply made
 Apr 4, 2016

I have seen other reviews - this product looks just like the picture. I love it, looks great and reminds me of an expensive hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Apr 3, 2016

I purchased this bed in a bag for our master bedroom, I love it and all pieces that came with it. Beautiful set, the only thing that I would like to have had a upgrade on is the sheets that came with it they are average which is what I figured they would be, we are just use to better quality sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Apr 2, 2016

Everything I expected. Looks beautiful and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taripadrone@*
 Apr 1, 2016

Everything is top quality great timely deliveries staff yerevan helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 1, 2016

Very thick and comfortable. My only complaint is that the blue is much bluer than expected. It still works in the room though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too good to be true (~!~) Love it & the curtains
 Mar 31, 2016

Like I said, beautiful and well made, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJB, Indiana
 Mar 30, 2016

This bedding set is lovely. Ordered a King set for a California King bed. The shams, pillows, sheet set and bedspread are well made and colors match the description. I am very pleased with this purchase. So is my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 Mar 29, 2016

This bedding is absolutely beautiful! It was well worth the money. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 945 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 48 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought