Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes a very elegant-looking bed!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love the colors on this set. They are a close match to what is pictured. I wasn't sure what to do with the European sham covers but finally found pillows to fit them. My dog hasn't been able to pull the threads with her paws which I was concerned about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 from VA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this bedspread. It's really comfortable and fits the bed well. I love how everything is included. I just have to grab some fluffier pillows to make the pillows look nicer but otherwise this is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Los angeles, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

It looks great and is a GREAT deal!!!! We love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

Very, very luxurious for the price. Elegant - gorgeous colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

This is an awesome comforter set. Love the colors. Same as the picture on the Internet. Came in just a few days. Definitely ordering more items. Thanks Overstock You Rock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

We really enjoy the new comforter set. It is so much fuller and warmer than the one we had. It looks great with our wood bedroom set? So glad I ordered it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Mar 4, 2013

This set was just what we had in mind to replace the one we'd had for 10 years! Beautiful, soft & comfortable without being overly weighty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 4, 2013

I originally bought a down comforter from Belk and had to return it, too warm for my husband. For less money I was able to purchase this 12 piece set! It's beautiful and warm and the sheets are so soft! I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extravagant Bedroom Makeover
 from California,  Mar 2, 2013

I simply love this bedroom set. I got two 26 X 26 pillows at Anna's Linen to complete the set. The first comfort rec'd was in queen. Sheets and pillow cases were in King which is what I ordered. Overstock sent another set, I took out the king comforter and returned the queen comforter with the rest of the items. Overstock made the return effortless. I am completely happy. The colors and quality are exactly what the description stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful If You Love Traditional
 from Whitefish, MT,  Mar 1, 2013

If you like a very traditional look, this set is for you. The embroidery was beautiful. I liked it, my husband did not--he felt it made the room feel like my grandma's room. Returned it for something more contemporary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

The comforter was well made and very attractive. Plenty of pillows and shams. wish the comforter was bigger b/c I can't use the skirt b/c we have a posterpedic bed which makes it almost impossible to put a skirt under the mattresses. Otherwise very pleased. Would like to see this pattern in other color combinations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new bed spread
 from MO,  Mar 1, 2013

It looks very pretty in our room! The comforter is very warm and a very nice size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design!
 from Bordentown, New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2013

I had the hardest time finding an attractive looking comforter set that also matched the colors of my bedroom. This was perfect! The design of the set looks very classy - not one bit gaudy. I also love the extra pillows that came with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

I chose this set mostly on reviews. Our bedroom set was a dark brown, and I wanted either blue/brown or red/brown to compliment it. I chose this set because of the great reviews, and I'm happy to add another one! This was great quality for the price. After purchasing king/euro pillows to fill this out....our bed looks just like the picture! The sheets are super soft, and even the fancy pillow cases are soft enough to take a nap on without snagging. Speaking of snagging...we have a cat & a 45lb dog....This set is safe for pets. I feel like we got a great bedroom set for a great price!!! I love it!! And it is really easy to decorate with...I had no trouble finding a swirly art piece to accent this bed set!! Animal owners you will be happy. My dog has slept on the bed every night...comforter still looks beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About what I expected for the cost
 from Mpls MN,  Feb 26, 2013

Initially I was not sure what to think of the color, not quite as it appears in the picture but now I love it. The material does feel as though it will snag easily but so far it hasn't been an issue. Sheets were too thin for me but that's what I expected for the price of the set. All in all glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this set!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 26, 2013

We love this set! Overstock had a great price and it came in perfect condition. Colors are beautiful and true to what I had expected. It is very soft fabric and warm and cozy without the weight of some comforters. Sheets are very soft and comfortable. I would recommend buying square pillows at the same time for the euro shams, as they have been difficult to find in our area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not quaity
 from Southeastern, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2013

This bedding set is beautiful, but the quality second rate. Straight out of the box I've had to cut stray threads everywhere. On the inside of the square decorative pillow there is a large tear and the seams will have to be taken apart to be mended. I have to say I'm disappointed with it and wish that I had gone the more expensive route and purchased this set from ***. If it weren't such a hassle I would try to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 23, 2013

This bedding set is beautiful and great quality! Fantastic value for all that comes with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Salina, KS,  Feb 23, 2013

The quality of the bedding is very good......very rich browns. The only small complaint is that the blue is more of an aqua color.It still works very nicely but if you want a true "baby" blue it may not work for you. I have not used the sheet set that was included, so cannot review that portion of the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from orlando, fl,  Feb 22, 2013

This is a very nice set.. The bed skirt ripped a little but I do have a very heavy california king mattress which made it hard to put on. But the comforter is beautifyl,,its all embroderied.. not cheap print.. Its thick and heavy.. the sheets are soft.. its very attractive.. Looks like I spent a fortune :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top