Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter set
 from NY,  Apr 6, 2013

Very pretty set. Not too feminine, so my husband really likes it too! The only issue is that it doesn't seem to lay flat on the bed. Hard to describe, but it kinda bunches up in spots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Apr 4, 2013

I was very pleased to see the quality of the fabric when my Bed in a Bag came in. The colors are vibrant and the comforter has a nice sheen to it. I got the matching shower curtain to go along with it and I could not be happier with the set....just beautiful!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 from Poquoson, VA,  Mar 30, 2013

Great buy! Every piece well made and excellent fabric . Sheets have very deep pockets and fit well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park whitman blue bed in bag
 from stroudsburg pa.,  Mar 29, 2013

i just love love love it.it was everything I hoped for.irecommand it very highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for what you pay for
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2013

I loved the look of this online and it's a pretty good representation, excep that the comforter and shams are very shiny. Many things get stuck to the comforter and the stitching gets pulled. It's good for the price but I'm looking for something else still.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

I ordered the Cal-King for our Cal-King bed and it fits perfectly. It hangs down the right amount on each side and the bottom. The top of the comforter is about a foot down from the top of the bed but all the lovely pillows cover that part up so it doesn't matter. There were a few loose threads but that is to be expected. The colors are so beautiful and look just like the picture. Please note that the rectangular pillow is not included in the set. I am only using the king size shams with the 2 throw pillows and not the blue shams as I don't want all those extra pillows to mess with but the whole set is beautiful. It is very good quality. We have 3 cats that lay on it and it is not a problem. I hung dark brown drapes and they look so nice with this set. I think that light blue drapes would also go very nice with it and they would bring out the blue in the comforter and shams. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this lovely set. The comforter is a nice weight and not too hot. My Husband is thrilled with it also and loves the way it matches our dark brown bedroom set. The sheets feel very nice. We have not put the bedskirt on yet since I ordered pin holders for that so it won't move around since our mattress is so heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please but snags easliy
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 25, 2013

I am very happy with the overall comforter. I love all the colors! Be very careful it snags easily. I have four children and had to already spot clean and it cleaned up very nice as well. I keep snagging with my wedding ring and finger nails. If it was not for the snagging I would have gave it excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of bedding for the price
 from oconomowoc, wi,  Mar 22, 2013

colors weren't quite the match i was hoping for but look ok in newly repainted room - bedspread has one small flaw in pattern but not very noticable - one bed pillowcase has small hole in it - overall, it looks so much better than what i had that i am pleased - now i just have to keep the dogs off it so it will hold up!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison blue comforter
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 18, 2013

Beautiful comforter. Wasn't sure about print but really like it. Washed well. Perfect size and true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

Love the look and quality of the set. The only drawback is I found what look like black magic marker scribbles on the corner of the fitted sheet and a pillowcase. Since I didn't buy the set for the sheets, I'm not dissatisfied with the set, but that's why I rated the set as Good instead of Excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond gorgeous
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 16, 2013

I loved this online. It is way more beautiful than it looks! It looks really expensive and luxurious! I don't know why some people are so super picky and negative. I would buy this over and over. I love it! I was looking online at a major retailer and for a set like this would've been at least $1,500. The comforter and duvet, were each $***. I'd have paid $*** for just that, no shams, no pillows, no bedskirt. This collection has it all. I also bought the duvet cover, b/c it came with 3 pillows and now I have 5 pillows and 6 shams for this set. And I bought the matching shower curtain. I liked that so much that I bought more, to make window curtains, shower curtain and I have the whole set. Thanks Overstock! I just moved and I've bought a bunch of things already! Each one is better than the last. Quick delivery, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedding
 from kentucky,  Mar 16, 2013

This set was very nice. It was a little bit lighter than the picture, but worked very well with my room. Would definitely recommend giving it a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too small
 from maryland,  Mar 13, 2013

this is a nice looking set, but beware of the size. I ordered a queen, I have had several queen sets in the past, but his one barely covered the sides of the mattress. Had to pay lots of money in return shipping for this item as it didn't fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Columbia, KY,  Mar 13, 2013

Colors were perfect as displayed. Absolutelly love this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a very elegant-looking bed!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love the colors on this set. They are a close match to what is pictured. I wasn't sure what to do with the European sham covers but finally found pillows to fit them. My dog hasn't been able to pull the threads with her paws which I was concerned about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 from VA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this bedspread. It's really comfortable and fits the bed well. I love how everything is included. I just have to grab some fluffier pillows to make the pillows look nicer but otherwise this is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Los angeles, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

It looks great and is a GREAT deal!!!! We love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

Very, very luxurious for the price. Elegant - gorgeous colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

This is an awesome comforter set. Love the colors. Same as the picture on the Internet. Came in just a few days. Definitely ordering more items. Thanks Overstock You Rock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

We really enjoy the new comforter set. It is so much fuller and warmer than the one we had. It looks great with our wood bedroom set? So glad I ordered it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top