Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-Piece Bed in a Bag
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Feb 21, 2013

Fabulous quality--coverlet is like a could and the all cotton sheets are SO soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull
 from Emerald Isle, nc,  Feb 21, 2013

Love this bedding! Colors are great and it washes very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more beautiful in person
 from southeast,  Feb 19, 2013

I was not expecting such nice detail and soft/satin feel comforter. Comforter is the perfect weight and stays on the bed well. I am very happy with my purchase and the delivery time was excellent. Haven't been able to locate pillows to put in the square shams..may have to make some..but overall a beautiful bed..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Read Carefully
 from Detroit,  Feb 19, 2013

Just received the bed in a bag today, looks great and the quality looks good All items have a chemical smell upon removal from the bag which I am sure will go away in a few days. Looking at the picture I thought there were multiple pillows with the order but you only receive two pillows and a number of pillow covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

I recently moved and needed a complete bed set for a queen bed. Good quality, and included the skirt, pillow shams, sheets, etc. A full bed at a reasonable price. The thread count was not high, but for my needs, this fit the bill. Recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Denver co,  Feb 14, 2013

Nice workmanship, good colors. However my sister did not like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter has beautiful print and colors.
 from Venice, Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

This comforter has a perfect weight for sleeping with it over you. The sheets are soft and comfortable. I enjoyed the fact that everything was already included in the package, that is: shams, coordinating pillows of various sizes. The fabric is rich and the colors are vibrant. I am so pleased with the set. It's the first time I have used colors other than my usual roses and mauves. I am not disappointed. Great doing business with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like picture!!
 from California,  Feb 4, 2013

The picture is exactly as it looks when delivered!! Very happy with the quality and style and most definitely the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking comforter set...
 from Alabama,  Feb 1, 2013

Fash shipping.. great product.. would highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

I have been looking for a comforter that is beautiful and durable as my puppies sleep at the foot of my bed. This set is perfect! I was worried about the potential for snags, but so far that has not been an issue. I think the set is far more attractive than it appears in the picture. The sheet set is very nice. I have spent months searching for the perfect set, and I could not be happier with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

Set looks just like the picture. Very beautiful. Sheets are slightly scratchy but after washed with fabric softner a few times it is better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from St George, Utah,  Jan 26, 2013

The sheets are nice quality, they are soft and cozy from the sheets to the comforter. I was super pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set
 from Washington State,  Jan 25, 2013

We received the set very quickly and it is so much better in person than online. The brown is almost a gold color and the set looks very expensive. The quality is so nice. This set looks like something that you'd buy at a pricey retail store for two to three times more than you'll pay here. I like a nice heavy comforter and this one is a little lighter than I like, so we're going to add a blanket between the sheet and comforter. The material is not like it looks on screen...it is not just a printed on comforter, but more of a woven material. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 from Mississippi,  Jan 17, 2013

Colors were pretty much accurate as was the quality....I feel like I got a good product for the amount I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from Columbus Ohio,  Jan 16, 2013

It looks like a hotel! A fancy hotel! I've washed the sheets and they didn't shrink.I bought pillows for the shams. They fit. We purchased the California King size. The spread falls nicely over the skirt. The top sheet is wide enough. The fitted sheet fits the mattress. It is truely the dementions of a California King. The skirt is wrinkled and the wrinkles haven't fallen out yet. I'm nervous about ironing it. The fabric that covers the springs is slick. The matress is slick. They slide around too easily. All in all we are satisfied with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this for my mother as a Christmas present and she is very happy with it. The material is very soft to the touch, but the color is a little more mutted than what the picture shows. We did have a scare when UPS delivered this to the wrong house. Overstock was very helpful, and were going to send another comforter, but the neighbor brought the package to my parent's house a few days later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Arizona,  Jan 12, 2013

My only complaint is that the material does seem to be the type athat would tear easily,(I have a cat) and that it should be a little larger for the king size beds of today. Most of us have 15 inch mattresses, and the quilt just barely covers the matress. It is warm and cozy on our cool nights though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Tunkhannock, Pa.,  Jan 10, 2013

Just recieved the comfort and I LOVE IT! Thick, Beautiful Color, I just might order another one to put away! Sheets look alittle thin and are lighter than I would normally buy, but the comforter makes up for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Excited!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

I have been searching and searching for the right bed set and I found it! I can't wait to paint the room and put it to use! It's gorgeous (better than expected) and very well priced!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed in a bag set!
 from MI,  Jan 4, 2013

Really nice set with a lot of extras for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top