Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 389 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Saint Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 12, 2014

This sheet and comforter set is beautiful. The colors were not quite as the picture, however; they are beautiful. The comforter and pillow shams give the bed/room a luxurious look and feel. The sheet set is soft and seems well made and put together. It does not have any scratchy feel. All in all I am very pleased with the new look of my room. Definitely worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Jun 10, 2014

Really love my new comforter set. Quality is good. Color was true, and very pretty. Sheet set is very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedding!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

This bedding is absolutely stunning! I purchased it a couple years ago. I have dogs that jump on the bed, so their nails have pulled the driving s little bit. It's still in great condition, but I know it will be ratty in a couple years so I purchased a second one to have on hand because I love it so much!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delivered a day earlier than than I expected. WHICH WAS GREAT, gives me more time to match paint , etc for my new bedroom. Beautiful Bed Set,, shower curtain and curtain panels. Loved shopping here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park bed in a bag
 from La Pine, OR,  May 27, 2014

I love the look and comfort of the entire bed in a bag with the exception of the sheets. They were not the quality sheets I usually use. However I guess with the price that is what I should have expected. But I really would have liked better quality That is what kept me from rating the product as Excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality
 from California,  May 26, 2014

Do not purchase. The fabric falls apart and snags VERY EASILY

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2014

I am very pleased with the quick delivery and the quality of the product. The comforter is embroidered and feels like it is worth more than I paid. I did have to order some Euro pillows but it was no biggie.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this set.
 from GLENDORA,CA,  May 20, 2014

The bed set looks great. The comforter keeps you very warm. The comforter is long enough to cover your bed pillows and tuck so that if you get fed up with al the pillows, you don't have to use them. For that, my husband says "oh happy day".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 19, 2014

This comforter is beautiful, durable, and comfortable. It looks even better in person. While the sheets I do not use as they are of low quality, everything else is perfect, plus, I didn't buy this set for the sheets. I have had this set for a year and have washed it 4 times. There are no signs of wear or tear and I have 2 small dogs who lay on my bed at night. You will not be disappointed!! I love Madison Park products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful set, BUT the fitted sheet is not deep enough for a thick mattress. The quality is fine, sheets are soft, nice blue color. But too bad there were not 4 pillow cases instead of 2. The bed skirt fits perfectly and the color is nice, not a dark brown. The comforter is not wide enough to hang over the sides of a thick mattress. This is a nice set but it needs a little tweaking in the size department....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ensemble
 from North Carolina,  May 9, 2014

This set is really unbelievable for the price! I bought it for the comforter, and I expected thin, low quality sheets - not the case!! I had other bed pillows I thought I might use instead of the included ones, which I thought might also be cheap looking since the price was so low - not the case! The colors overall are a beautiful muted shade that seem to shimmer slightly. This ensemble is very well crafted - no loose threads, poor seams, mismatched patterns, etc., that sometimes come with such a low price. I am extremely happy with this purchase. I will warn a potential buyer - this set is not designed for a "casual" look! My bedroom is more formal (high 4-poster bed, antiques, etc.) and this fits right in with the look I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kingwood, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I love the quality and look of this set. The coordinating items that came with it (shams, European shams, two pillows, sheet set, bed skirt), also great quality and look. This is a great buy! It is a truly elegant set. Even the sheets are great quality. For the price, I thought they would be scratchy and they are soft and luxurious. Can't believe I got all of these things for such a small price. I also purchased the curtain panels - which were equally as elegant and are perfect in our bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park comforter set
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2014

This truly is a quality product. It has a nice weight and soft color. The set looks expensive on the bed. I have received many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new bedroom look
 from Gwynedd PA,  Apr 28, 2014

I had my Master painted and bought this 12 piece set. it has transformed the look of the room. its really nice quality and I do love the color. glad I purchased it and I also probably to buy matching curtins

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Comforter
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 24, 2014

I received my set and I was very pleased. I love the decor of the comforter set. The only thing that I noticed that could be better is that the comforter snags and the sheets could be made of a stronger thread count. My test will come when I wash it and see how it hold up. I Will follow up on this review. The the money you pay for comforter now a days, they should be made with some good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Blue
 from arizona,  Apr 23, 2014

Love the colors just wish the material didn't snag on everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from South Elgin, IL,  Apr 2, 2014

This set is just beautiful in person. The comforter is embroidered, not just a printed pattern. We have a king size bed and everything fits like a glove. We really like that the sheets and pillow cases are so soft; although they are lighter in color than we expected. My husband wasn't sure he would like the pattern, but it really dresses up the room with its rich colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is not true to product
 from milwaukee, wi,  Mar 31, 2014

The product quality seemed ok but the colors pictured were so far off from the actual product. The "light blue" was really a teal blue. The picture shows the base color of brown but it is really more of a golden. I was so unhappy with the colors that i had to send it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and lush
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2014

this bedset is exactly as represented in the photos. the coffee brown and sky blue work well together. I was concerned that the sheets would not be very thick or substantial. boy was I wrong. the sheets have a nice weight to them and with the lovely pillows, I can't wait to dress my bed up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Franklin, TN,  Mar 20, 2014

The pictures of this bedding set do not do it justice. It is very nice and so beautiful. It completes my bedroom. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. High quality and the sheets are so soft. Perfect for me (and hubby even likes it too:))

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 389 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top