Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 579 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This duvet is not nice at all. The fabric is horrible and it will not look like this in your bed. I have a very high quality comforter so that is not the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was purchased as a Christmas gift for my sister and she immediately fell in love, which is no small feat. The colors and texture of the fabric are beautiful...and the price was great too. All around a win-win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jun 2, 2015

This is very beautiful. I actually had to give this away shortly ofter this purchased this I changed my bed size.... Well my mother could not be happier. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheet set that comes with this Bed in a bag are not the greatest quality..they shrunk after 1 wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WENDY R
 May 28, 2015

WOULD BUY AGAIN ARRIVE ON TIME JUST AS DESCRIBE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 May 27, 2015

I have owned this set for 3-4 years now. Great bedding set. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the comforter set and the curtains to go with it. It keeps us very warm and looks great in our bedroom. It makes the room look polished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with our recent purchase. The bedding is of high quality and includes all of the sheets and pillowcases. It's definitely a step up from typical bed in a bag sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every cent
 May 26, 2015

Bought this for my mom to go with the matching shower curtain. She lives it. Very good quality and we'll made. Beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hobert carr
 May 26, 2015

over price and not recievedno discount cupon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Price, chose to go with the matching curtain in my bedroom. I changed my paint color in my bedroom to tony taupe. The colors in the set of taupe, light blue and beige look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread set
 May 20, 2015

Love this item!! Very high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the color and design of this comforter but material is cheap. The comforter is thin and very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 16, 2015

This bedding is very pretty! I ordered it because you can't beat getting everything it comes with for the price. I do wish it didn't have the satin sheen on the comforter...The sheets are super soft! and I love the deco pillows it comes with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful..very rich looking...great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received my 12- piece Whitman. Was amazed at the quality and the beautiful color. The set looks like it will last for years..Very nicely constructed..Shipping was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 9, 2015

The color scheme lightened our bedroom and gave it a more pleasant energy. The bedding is the most comfortable against your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 May 8, 2015

Not happy with the size...it is too short lengthwise and widthwise...looks pretty just looks like it is not the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 8, 2015

Just moved so the bed isn't completely made but the bedding us lovely just the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 May 7, 2015

You can never truly tell what you're buying from a computer screen, so I relied on the reviews before purchasing, and they were right on! I am so happy with this set. It is beautiful. Good quality. Pretty colors. Matches my new decor perfectly. The brown is a lighter color not deep chocolate...like a mocha. I am very happy with this purchase. My only complaint is I wish you could buy extra bed sheets, and maybe extra decorative pillows that match the set. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 579 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought