Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's nice!
 Feb 24, 2015

Like other have said, it is a satiny fabric and the colors are muted, but gorgeous. The comforter doesn't 'stay' in the corners, but a piece of Velcro fixed that easily enough. The extra pillows are a bonus, and add a touch of class to the whole ensemble. I don't like king sized pillows, so I had to buy some just for the shams, but they make the bed look better, so I have them now. Well worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Feb 21, 2015

The set seems nice & washed up well. It has an unpleasant smell to the fabric even after washing so we had to hang it outside to air. It would be nice if it had come with a bed skirt because matching the colors might be a problem. All in all The quality seems fine & I think it will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The duvet cover looks as good as the photo, and I am pleased with the fabric. Corner ties are inside to hold your duvet in place. The only negative is that the product info states that the dimensions of the king are 104" wide; in fact, it is only 101" so it is a bit skimpy on the sides. However, I decided to keep it as it looks and feels beautiful, and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The only problem I have with this is that they are a lot bigger than the comforter itself so there is a lot of excess material just hanging there. I think they need to make the duvets bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Feb 9, 2015

Lovely pattern and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the king size for my queen size bed and it fits great. I would for sure order up a size. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

beautiful and nice quality but very deceptive advertisement. I should have returned it but i had searched for over a year for one that both my husband liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ny,  Nov 24, 2014

Very disappointed with the Duvet cover! Doesn't hold the down blanket in place..hoping to return it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, not too girly!
 from Kensington, MD,  Nov 18, 2014

I have a Weimaraner who insists on sleeping with us. As such, I need a durable cover that blends with him. This is a great product that does not show his small amount of hair, nor it it too girly, which would not fly with my husband. The blue blends perfectly with my aqua walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal except....
 from Calgary Alberta,  Oct 31, 2014

Nice set, good value, but.....the duvet cover does not have tie downs in the corners to meet our duvet tie downs, so, the duvet moves around alot inside the duvet cover, sometimes occupying only 3/4's of the area. Would be an easy manufacturing addition, might have to try and add some on for long term satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the beautiful pattern
 from Cartersville, GA,  Oct 16, 2014

I first ordered the duvet cover to see if I liked it. I was so pleased with it theat I also ordered the drapes. It will be beautiful with my blue walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfec,t exactly what I thought
 from Winnipeg, Manitba, Canada,  Sep 14, 2014

We were very please at how quickly the 6-piece duvet cover set arrived. It was package well so no damage could happen. It was exactly what we saw on line, colors matched. We thought it was going to be more of a satin texture however only parts of the material was like that. Which made us happy. Very satisfied. Would order from this site again & have already told friends how good it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley duvet
 from Ottawa, On,  Sep 2, 2014

I would only recommend it if I knewher tastes were very intrictae and detailed. Theduvet was nicebut it was just too busy for me and thecolourwas slightly off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 24, 2014

The quality of the cover is superb. Also the clolors were true to its representation. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from Louisiana,  Aug 9, 2014

It is even prettier than I thought it would be. You can find higher and fabric and materials, but at this price, this is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Never disappointed with Madison Park products. I've been searching for a nice quality, inexpensive duvet cover forever....and I've finally found it! The material is soft and the cover is warm, even without the duvet inside! One suggestion, if you like your boxspring to be covered by your comfortor/duvet order 1 size bigger. otherwise, no complains about the quality or price of this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This whole set looks cheap!
 from Dana Point, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I opened the set and was very dissatisfied. The fabric was cheap! I wanted to return it immediately, then found that I cannot return it, even though I never used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love but wish there was more
 from Colorado,  Jul 22, 2014

I love my new bedding...quality is great....just wish it came with dust ruffle...I could do without three accent pillows. But love love love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the quality I had in mind.
 from Elkton Ky,  Jul 1, 2014

I am sorry I just don't like it too me it looks like a bed sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  Jun 23, 2014

Very pretty. The duvet cover in blue is mostly brown and beige with highlights of blue. There is also blue trim on three sides that borders the patterned part of the cover. It has a slightly teal hint (not as steel blue as in the picture). The accent pillows are beautiful as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought