Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover set
 Jan 31, 2016

Added just the right touch to my room and love the way it looks! I had lots of compliments on it from everyone who sees. Ties on the inside of the duvet make it easy to secure the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Jan 28, 2016

love them even husband love the full set and he is hard to please

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 Jan 25, 2016

Very cheaply made. I also bought the curtains and have already replaced them. Don't waste your money on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't
 Jan 23, 2016

Not great a little small just not the look we 6879654anted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Duvet
 Jan 21, 2016

The colors are Hershey Chocolate Brown and Baby Blue with white silver like background. Very elegant and a nice texture. Looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful.
 Jan 21, 2016

We have used this for our guest bedroom for 2 years now. It is beautiful and inviting. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan M
 Jan 5, 2016

Unbelievably beautiful design and quality. A little hot over my nice down comforter, wish it were made of cotton to breathe a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Dec 31, 2015

I Love it! Great Quality and I Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Dec 29, 2015

This set matches the window curtains for my bedroom. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 Dec 22, 2015

I have the comforter in this pattern had a slight rip so I bought this to freshen it up. This is perfect and love the accent pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Dec 17, 2015

Love it! But it could be larger for my king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Set
 Dec 17, 2015

Pretty in person, more silvery colored than expected. Much softer after it has been washed. Only had the set one week, so still waiting to see how well it holds up with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bedding Ever! Don't miss it.
 Dec 2, 2015

The color tone is slightly lighter than the picture. I am using true color light bulb in my master bedroom. It's light blue and lighter brown combination. But it's still stunning in my master bedroom. ( I have light blue wall and espresso color furnitures) If you want a 4/5 star hotel room feeling, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 27, 2015

Love the colors...goes perfect with my light blue sheets...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as durable as expected
 Nov 26, 2015

The pattern is lovely as are the colors, but the fabric of the Duvet Cover is very lightweight and it snags easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Nov 24, 2015

Love it, met my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I'd been searching for...
 Nov 24, 2015

Each winter I swap my light weight comforter for a feather/down comforter. My room colors are blue and brown and this was the perfect cover for the white down comforter. I like its soft cotton feel and the colors work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Nov 19, 2015

very nice cover set looks very expensive easy to care for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deanna
 Nov 17, 2015

The material is nice and soft. Looks exactly like the picture.Waiting to paint before I use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors and quality.
 Nov 11, 2015

Just as pictured, very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought