Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love the beautiful pattern
 from Cartersville, GA,  Oct 16, 2014

I first ordered the duvet cover to see if I liked it. I was so pleased with it theat I also ordered the drapes. It will be beautiful with my blue walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfec,t exactly what I thought
 from Winnipeg, Manitba, Canada,  Sep 14, 2014

We were very please at how quickly the 6-piece duvet cover set arrived. It was package well so no damage could happen. It was exactly what we saw on line, colors matched. We thought it was going to be more of a satin texture however only parts of the material was like that. Which made us happy. Very satisfied. Would order from this site again & have already told friends how good it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley duvet
 from Ottawa, On,  Sep 2, 2014

I would only recommend it if I knewher tastes were very intrictae and detailed. Theduvet was nicebut it was just too busy for me and thecolourwas slightly off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 24, 2014

The quality of the cover is superb. Also the clolors were true to its representation. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from Louisiana,  Aug 9, 2014

It is even prettier than I thought it would be. You can find higher and fabric and materials, but at this price, this is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Never disappointed with Madison Park products. I've been searching for a nice quality, inexpensive duvet cover forever....and I've finally found it! The material is soft and the cover is warm, even without the duvet inside! One suggestion, if you like your boxspring to be covered by your comfortor/duvet order 1 size bigger. otherwise, no complains about the quality or price of this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This whole set looks cheap!
 from Dana Point, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I opened the set and was very dissatisfied. The fabric was cheap! I wanted to return it immediately, then found that I cannot return it, even though I never used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love but wish there was more
 from Colorado,  Jul 22, 2014

I love my new bedding...quality is great....just wish it came with dust ruffle...I could do without three accent pillows. But love love love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the quality I had in mind.
 from Elkton Ky,  Jul 1, 2014

I am sorry I just don't like it too me it looks like a bed sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  Jun 23, 2014

Very pretty. The duvet cover in blue is mostly brown and beige with highlights of blue. There is also blue trim on three sides that borders the patterned part of the cover. It has a slightly teal hint (not as steel blue as in the picture). The accent pillows are beautiful as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET!
 from FRESNO, CA,  May 6, 2014

THIS IS A GORGEOUS SET! I PURCHASED IT FOR OUR 5TH WHEEL AND IT'S WORKING GREAT. THE BLUE IN THE SET ISN'T A BABY BLUE, IT HAS AN AQUA TIINT TO IT AND THE BROWN IS LIKE A MOCHA BROWN. GORGEOUS SET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from Dover, DE,  Apr 21, 2014

The quality of the duvet cover and pillows is excellent. Color is spot on. But be aware, the king duvet is a little small to cover the width of the bed. I have a Tempur-pedic and it looks ok. Would be way too small if I had a pillowtop. Overall I'm satisfied, now I need to find a matching bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too short on sides
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

King size too short! barely makes it to end of mattress on sides. Fabric not heavy enough too withstand daily usage. Easily pulls, and frays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet ensemble
 from Skiatook OklahomaDuvet,  Apr 4, 2014

Beautiful ensemble. Finished our room perfectly. Just beware that is a little heavier then i expected I love the down comforter for the warmth and coolness you receive and with this Duvet it makes it a little warmer than we like for summer but perfect for Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Pittsburgh pa,  Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful color, set. Material is not the highest quality but the beautiful colors and coordinated pillows makes it worth every penny. Great value, beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

I loved the quality of this set. It was just as advertised. I must return it however, because the color is not right for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Duvet set
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 21, 2014

Looks good, feels good and the pockets on the fitted sheet are deep enough to make my wife happy! Does live need more than this?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible and non returnable
 from Seattle,  Feb 20, 2014

Evidently this product is non returnable which sucks for me because it has numerous snags and pulled threads. So thanks for helping me waste my money. Good job! Btw one star was generous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

Beautiful set, great value. Only negative is that the duvet set does not come with sheets or bed skirt as the comforter set does. I wish the duvet sets came in 10-12 pieces as the comforter sets do. However, the quality is good and detail is beautiful. Accent pillows add a more comfortable feeling to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set in King.
 from Westchester County, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I thought it was an excellent value and looked and felt wonderful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought