Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well Made and great deal.
 May 29, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material craftsmanship
 May 26, 2015

Although this set is aesthetically and functionally appealing, the materials used are lacking in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 Apr 21, 2015

This comforter ripped right on top of the comforter after only a few weeks and we had not even washed it yet...very poor!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rich color
 from Illinois,  Oct 21, 2014

Very happy with my purchase and the speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Aug 16, 2014

I had been shopping around for a comforter set and could not find the quality or price as I did on Overstock.com. Well worth the time shopping here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy, pretty.
 from Glenwood, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Very warm and comfortable. Looks nice on my bed. The sides could be a touch longer, but overall happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still new, Has not held up well
 from Sparks, NV,  Dec 19, 2013

I have only had this for about 3 months and the seams are already coming apart. I was looking for something a little more formal, but this is easily wrinkled and pet hair stick awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
 from Rutland, MA,  Oct 1, 2013

This set is Beautiful! I absolutely love the colors(completely accurate to picture) and the feel of the set is like a nice microfiber. I have two cats who love sleeping on my bed, and their fur comes up easily with a lint brush which I appreciate because the look of cat fur is just not stylish on a bed. The pillows are also a great quality, and add a contemporary look to the set. I highly recommend this comforter set! Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought