Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant style
 from New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2014

Love this shower curtain very elegant style which accents my bathroom. I would highly recommend wish they had more bathroom accessories to match the curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 19, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and well-made shower curtain. Would definitely recommend this to anyone pursuing a more elegant look in his/her bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but not at all like the picture
 Jan 18, 2016

This is a very high quality shower curtain and very attractive. However, it is not black and white. It's black/grey/gold. I'm going for a true black and white decor and this is way off for that. However, if you're ok with the color scheme, it's quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Touch to a Bathroom!
 Feb 5, 2015

Very fashionable curtain. Blocks out a good bit of sunlight however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lalonee
 Jul 7, 2016

love this looks better than it showed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 May 27, 2016

This curtain is very thin, and you can almost see through it. ! It looked very cheap once we hung it up. You definitely need a black or dark colored liner. i would not purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful addition to the white bathroom
 May 24, 2016

The material looks very expensive. It is woven I am sure, but the pattern almost looks embroidered. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 May 10, 2016

Very nice, hangs well. Of course it's dark if that's no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Shower Curtain
 May 2, 2016

Bought both the shower curtain and comforter set in the Madison Park Wellington pattern, absolutely love it! My husband also loves it, which is a real shocker, as he never has a comment on any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 7, 2016

More detail in person. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 18, 2016

Very high quality shower curtain that matches the MP Wellington bedding. Good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Mar 17, 2016

Lovely ....it finishes our bedroom suit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamsewin
 Mar 15, 2016

Great finishing touch to my matching bedding set. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison shower curtain
 Mar 2, 2016

Color is supposed to be black & white, but it's actually black & tan. Returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stars for how it's marketed
 Feb 16, 2016

I'm a little torn about how to leave a review for this because I think the shower curtain is beautiful and could get 5 stars if its photo represented it accurately. However, what looks white in the photo you see on the website is actually bronze/black/gold, and thus the shower curtain is a lot darker than it appears. My bathroom only has 1 window, but the blinds are always shut so it's not a very bright, sunny bathroom like it is in the photo. I think the photo's brightness was adjusted when it was edited, so what you see is not what you are getting! I ultimately decided to return it because our bathroom needs more brightness over darkness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaty S
 Feb 12, 2016

Perfect fit and very nice pattern. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas
 Jan 22, 2016

It goes well with comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park shower curtain
 Jan 9, 2016

Love ...very rich looking ...love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

Wow factor for the bathroom when you don't want too feminine or masculine. Must have to go with Bed set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtains
 Dec 25, 2015

so pretty very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought